Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money These are very light weight and arrived with a couple of the skirt clips broken. There is another brand out there that has metal clips that will last a long time and are better made than these. Keep looking for better option. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Just what I wanted. 08/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It suits my purpose The hanger appears to be what I wanted for hanging several skirts. it's great for saving space in the closet. 02/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by broken one of the plastic clips was broken on arrival, so my two hangers hold 7 skirts rather than 8. don't know how long the other clips will last, but this is not a good beginning.... 09/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I picked up four boxes taped together. The end box had broken hangers in it. I will be returning it back. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy these If you need closet organization, these are great. I was concerned about the strength of the clasps before purchasing; to my delight, they are strong enough to hold boots. Thanks to the hangers, Ive been able to hang boots up in my closet. Overall, better than I had hoped for. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice! Everything about this works just right. I especially like the broader clips so my pants don't get an indent. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great as a men's shorts hanger! Bought this to hang my men's shorts and keep them from wrinkling as well as being alot handier than keeping them in a drawer. Love the convenience and it keeps my shorts looking great! 08/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CLIPS BROKEN I PURCHASED THESE, AS I HAD SOME LIKE THEM FROM THE SAME MANUFACTURE AND I NEEDED MORE, THE ONES I ALREADY HAD USED METAL CLIPS. THESE HAVE PLASTIC CLIPS AND WHEN OPENING THE BOX, 5 OF THE 8 HANGERS THAT I PURCHASES HAD BROKEN CLIPS. I RETURNED THEM ALL TO THE STORE. 05/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey-Can-Do 4-Tier Fold Up Skirt Hanger, 2-Pack I bought this to hang up all of my running shorts so that I don't have to dig through my draws to find one pair. The clips seem a little on the cheaper side but over all a good buy for the price. 01/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 clips fell apart when I opened the package. That's no good. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these hangers Pretty sturdy and they saved me much needed space in my closet since I own over 60 skirts. buy from walmart not from wayfair because the shipping costs from wayfair market place are outrageous 08/27/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp