See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my Expectaions A little tricky to assemble, and I had to use twist ties to hold the baskets in place, but once I figure it out it served it's purpose very well. 04/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by broke it is built with no hardware, but on tension. well one of the wire pieces broke. too much tension. i had it for 2 min and nothing was on it. just snap. do not buy!!! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected This cart is inexpensive, easy to put together, and perfect for holding detergents, bleach, etc. It was easy to put together and just what I was looking for to put alongside my washer and dryer. 07/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed It's my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. Each shelf is long enough, but, the width is skiny, skinny, skinny. If you wanted it to carry some books from one room to another, forget it. It's not wide enough. Next time, I'll remember to look for dimensions. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little cart. Was a snap to put together and held what I needed it to hold. 09/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great idea, needs help So putting this thing together was not that bad. But the problem falls when you put the detergents in. I guess it can't handle the weight which is weird since its made for that purpose. It starts to lean in one direction and its hard for the wheels to cooperate. Don't buy it! 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the shelf that I needed next to my washing machine. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect size for between my bathroom sink and wall (without the casters) and is exactly what I've been looking for. I'm glad I opted for the more expensive one based on other reviews. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Was Wanting...................... This cart took maybe 5 minutes to put together. It is extrememly sturdy, fits perfectly between the washer and free-standing freezer, in my laundry room, and saves me from having to reach for products, to do my laundry. Highly recommend this one ❤ 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose I bought this for extra shelving in my pantry. It works just fine for this purpose. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey-Can-Do cart The Honey-Can-Do laundry cart is a perfect fit between the washer & dryer. We shopped around and Walmart has the best price. 05/06/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew195
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp