See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected This cart is inexpensive, easy to put together, and perfect for holding detergents, bleach, etc. It was easy to put together and just what I was looking for to put alongside my washer and dryer. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect height for between the washer and dryer Took a couple of trys to get the shelves in--my fault mostly. Would help if they bold faced and underlined to hang the shelves on the BOTTOM cross bar. That one word is easy to miss and they can be put on the other cross bars, but the stability of the cart is lost! 01/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HANDY for ALL Kinds of Things! This little cart fits together nicely. It took two of us because of my own "unhandy" factor. Rollers snapped in neatly and quickly. I've already used it for three different things. I used it as a dryer rack. I used it as a moving cart to move books from one room to another. I used it to stack "stuff" on when cleaning out a closet. Oh, and once I even used it for a LAUNDRY CART! 12/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by broke it is built with no hardware, but on tension. well one of the wire pieces broke. too much tension. i had it for 2 min and nothing was on it. just snap. do not buy!!! 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my Expectaions A little tricky to assemble, and I had to use twist ties to hold the baskets in place, but once I figure it out it served it's purpose very well. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! I love my laudry cart. It was really easy to assemble in less than 15 minutes. It holds all of my detergents, bleaches and fabric softners. Very sturdy and with the wheels it is very easy to move closer to the washer. 09/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dimensions are precise! Light & Practical It fits perfectly between my dryer and washer machines. It holds the products in place and it is light and easy to roll in and out of the space. The assembling is a breeze. Make sure that you take notes of the dimensions as they are precise...hint does not support "giant bottles"; however, it supports standard sizes. 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for my needs It fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for. Easy enough to put together, holds all my heavy items (of course there's nowhere for it to fall, because it's wedged in the very small space) and its exactly what I was expecting. 02/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed It's my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. Each shelf is long enough, but, the width is skiny, skinny, skinny. If you wanted it to carry some books from one room to another, forget it. It's not wide enough. Next time, I'll remember to look for dimensions. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble - arrived in good time My only concern with this product is that it is not a wide as my previous cart - but it is doing the job and I have adjusted the containers to fit 01/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great idea, needs help So putting this thing together was not that bad. But the problem falls when you put the detergents in. I guess it can't handle the weight which is weird since its made for that purpose. It starts to lean in one direction and its hard for the wheels to cooperate. Don't buy it! 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect size for between my bathroom sink and wall (without the casters) and is exactly what I've been looking for. I'm glad I opted for the more expensive one based on other reviews. 07/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose I bought this for extra shelving in my pantry. It works just fine for this purpose. 05/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Hard to Assemble! Not Sturdy. The good thing is, that I had to use plastic ties on each shelf in two or three places before I could get it assembled. It was so clumsy and slippery and with no bolts or screws, I knew it would not stay assembled without the plastic ties. Very frustrating to assemble. The wheels do not lock in and once that happens, it has to stand alone without wheels. The wheels fall out. I have thought about a strong glue or something, but have not tried that yet. I will use it, in lieu of sending back, but would not order another one. 08/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT Perfect storage cart in the garage between the washer/dryer. And also for storing car wash supplies. Super easy to assemble and very sturdy! 08/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by just a bit rickity It doesn't take tools to put together, but it took a several minutes and for a few seconds I thought I'd need a man to do it. It wasn't easy to get that last shelf in place, plus its a little rickity under the wieght of my box of laundry soap. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for College Dorm Room Snacks I purchased this for my daughter's dorm room. She needed something to store her snacks on and this is perfect! It seems very sturdy and assembly very easy. I have attached photos with a few snacks on it so you will have some idea what types of packages it can hold. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size and durable enough for my detergents! Excellent. Easy to build,durable, and holds my 8 detergent containers! 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple We were able to put together in 5 minutes. Did not need instructions. Fits between my washer and dryer perfectly and it holds all of my supplies. It is the perfect solution for my needs. 07/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little light weight. Probably would have been a better idea to spend a few more dollars and had gotten the heavier one. 06/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Laundry cart held all the bottles of laundry and put in behind the tub wall it fit perfectly 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry Cart It works great for us. 03/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your time or money on this cheap Cart. My cart arrived broken and I was very disappointed and returned it. 09/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Baskets were all bent when it came out of the box. It works ok and looks ok. Just a shame the baskets were bent. Was able to straighten them somewhat with some pliers, but annoying that it wasn't perfect. 08/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very wide I, as well as some other buyers, expected a wider cart, due to the two different sizes listed. Only about 8". It was easy to assemble, and is pretty sturdy. 03/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It provides a cleaner, more organized look between the washer and dryer. Fairly sturdy but not for heavy items. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cart The cart was a little annoying to put together but for the price you can't beat it. I've had it for about a week & it serves its purpose well. I wouldn't put anything too heavy. 03/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Joke Got this product and it will not stayed together. Keep falling apart during assembly. Don't waste your time or money. 12/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This item is a piece of junk. I couldn't get the wheels past the edge of the rubber piece that holds them in place. In addition it is necessary for an additional person to hold the sides in a slanted position while a third person person attempts to hang the shelves. After an hour of struggling with the item I shoved it back into the box and took it back. Next time I'll spend a little more money alfter all you do get what you pay for. I truly would not recommend this cart to my worse enemy. 11/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little cart. Was a snap to put together and held what I needed it to hold. 09/28/2012
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp