Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set I just bought this and I love it... The colors are nice and bright. Great quality!! 06/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very pretty bright and summery this is very bright,colerful and feminine ...looking at it at home you will notice there are tan brown flowers on the comforter as well as orange,pink and purple...the sheets are made of 100% polyester.not cottonthe sheet set is flimsy and cheap you will probably need sheet straps i cant keep these on my bed to save my life.like i said they are cheap.the comforter is very soft and smooth has a little sheen to it . i doubled up the sheets with some of my own and overall its quite comfy and looks beautyful i have black furniture in my bedroom so the colers are gorgeous together just keep in mind you get what you pay for ....this is a complete bed in a bag so of course the sheets are shiny polyester and thin but its a great pattern and the comforter is comfy but again on the thin side i gave 3 stars it lost 2 stars for the flimsy sheets but still looks great 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty colors... Looks just like the picture & also very comfy! Only down side is that it dose have a lot of white/ivory so it will get dirty easy 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Colors, Very Soft, Great Price I was very tempted to try and save $10 by going with the sale brand of bedding. I was even going to order online, which I don't typically do for bedding. I'm more of a "go to the store and feel it" kind of person. But the online sales were tempting. Nonetheless, being me I went to the store to feel the other sets, and I was totally disappointed. Spend the extra ten dollars, don't sacrifice comfort. You will not be disappointed!!! The colors are great, very trendy. Perfect for your teenager, or college student. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Buy! I received this set as a gift over two years ago. Because I am disabled, I spend more time in bed than the average person, so I would say these definitely held up well. I am now searching for new bedding and the only reason that I will not purchase this set is because I do not like the fact the the sheets are so flowery. I never did get use to that and eventually ended up replacing them. I feel that because the comforter has flowers, the sheets should be solid or at least identical to the comforter. The great thing about a multicolored comforter is that there are plenty of sheets to coordinate it with. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars all around. I got the king size set,most fitted sheets don't stay on my mattress but with this set there's more then enough room.Love the colors and the softness of set. 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Love it! Love the comforter. It has a really soft fabric. I gave it a 4 star rating only because I don't feel the sheet pattern matches with the comforter. I had to spend extra money on different sheets, so that's way the value is marked at good instead of excellent. I did know this before hand, the pictures are true to color and design. 09/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only used the bedspread and shams Just to begin, I did not use the sheet set that came with this set. That being said, the bedspread is bright, colorful and looks good with black sheets (the floral sheets were a bit much for me). Washed and dried without any colors running, and the bedspread is not too warm. 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty and good price. We bought this one online because there was only one in the store left and we needed 2. It was cheaper online than in the store even with shipping and tax. The only thing I do not like about this is the material for the sheets. It has a polyester mix. I knew that buying it but I still think 100% cotton would be better. The blankets and sheets tend to slide around alot with the polyester material. Otherwise it is a great deal for my daughters who sleep in the same room. This will last them many years as it is not too babyish or too adult looking. Oh and very very fast delivery! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Love It!! I just got this bedding, and I absolutely love it! I recently moved into my own place, so I had the chance to redecorate my room, and I'm soooo glad that I chose this set! The price was great (especially for a college student!) and the quality is wonderful! Everything is so soft, I fall asleep in no time!:) I would definitely recommend this set to someone who is looking to add a little color to their room and who is on a budget! 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I just bought this set after reading the reviews and i must say i'm happy i got it! reading the reviews however did help me make a decision on which size to get, i have a queen bed so i went with the king sized set, everything fits nicely and i didnt have to worry about the sheets moving when i do or mot having enough blanket for two. great set, great quality, super comfy, and very pretty. it makes my room pop! i def would recomend this product. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels SOOO good!! I love this comforter set; it feels SOOO great on my skin!!!! Even my husband loves it at first he hesitated on the color!!!! But LOVES THE COMFORTERING FEEL!!! 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful and great quality I couldn't believe the quality for the price. I have a very large king size bed with a 14 inch deep mattress and the sheets fit great and actually seem like they could fit deeper matresses. The "white" is actually slightly off white, but is still very beautiful. It feels like silk and so do the sheets. I have $200 sheets and these sheets probably surpass the quality and feeling than my $200 sheets! I would recommend this to anyone. It is awesome and beautiful along with amazing quality oh and you can't beat the price at all - especially for a king like I have! 01/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Polyester Rubbish I bought this as a spare set for the master bed. this is a colorful set but made with a very cheap polyester material. While opening the packaging, sheets started rustling & I felt a jolt of static, you can imagine the dryness of the material! Pillow cases were totally our of size & flat sheet set got extremely warm even just spreading on the bed. I packed up everything & returned it the next day. Don't waste your money on this set. Spend more money for a more comfortable set. 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flowers in Bloom Got this for my tween's room. Came home from school and was SURPRISE! She loved it. The colors are brighter and the comforter is thick and fluffy. Love it! 03/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filling bunches up The filling eventually bunches up in the comforter and you cannot fix it. I've had this for 14 months now. I gave this two stars simply because the appearance is beautiful and I love the colors. I hate that the quality and durability is so poor. I've taken this bed-in-a-bag off and replaced it with another set that is 2 or 3 years older than this one and is still in good condition. 02/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comforter set review Great comforter for the price but disappointed with colors. Looks like bright white and its cream. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful for the money! So soft and comfy!! 09/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and functional I ordered this for my daughter's(6yrs old) bedroom which stays very warm due to sun & heat during winter. I wanted something light to medium weight yet cozy. Pros: Looks very pretty, perfect for a 6 yr old girl. Soft to the touch, feels cozy and warm. Great price for a bed in a bag. Cons: material is 100%polyester so sheets keep bunching up/sliding. Overall: Very good for the price. Just wish it was cotton instead of polyester. 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it so much! Beautiful color and good texture.... 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super CUTE I purchased two of these for my 8 yr old daughter's bunk bed & it's SUPER cute. The fabric is very soft and the burst of colors are vibrant and fresh. Perfect for any aged girls room. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! Bright and colorfull The back ground is not Bright white like it looks- it is soft- which matches my curtains and the comforter is colorfull and pink on the other side. The sheets are pink flowered and pretty and the shams are like the comforter, very nice. There is also a bed skirt which is pink, that I did not know was included- a nice surprise! All in all a great package and excellent buy! 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful :) My 6 yr old daughter received this as a gift for her birthday. It is beautiful and so soft and comfortable. The colors are bright and vivid. The picture on this site and on the packaging it comes in does not do it justice. It definately adds a big slash of color to her room and she couldn't wait to go to sleep in her bed that night, which made me one happy Mommy! 07/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bedding is soft and beautiful The order took over 10 days to cone for site to store! RIDICULOUS!!!!! 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good comforter set it met all my expectations..true to the color and makes your bedroom so good. i loved this set and would recommend to all who want to make their bedroom colorful :) 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! THE REASON WHY I PURCHASED THE HOMETRENDS WATEERCOLOR BIAB SET WAS #1 THE FITTED SHEET WILL ACCOMODATE MATTRESSES UP TO 14" THICK AND MY MATTRESS IS 14" THICK AND #2 IT INCORPORATED MY 2 FAVORITE COLORS VERY WELL #PINK/PURRPLE# NOW THAT I HAVE THIS SET ON MY BED I AM SO IN LOVE WITH IT!!!! #3 I BROWSED THROUGH OTHER SETS ON THE SITE AND MOST OF THE SHEET SETS WERE MOSTLY WHITE AND I DIDN'T WANT THAT. I LOVE THE PATTERN ON THE SHEETS. THE COMFORTER AND SHEETS ARE VELVETY SOFT AND SMOOTH THE FITTED SHEET HAS ELASTIC THE WHOLE WAY AROUND IT SO IT HUGS THE MATTRESS VERY WELL!!! THE COMFORTER IS REVERSIBLE THE OTHER SIDE IS A SOLID PINK #THE COLOR OF THE DUST RUFFLE# I LIKE HOW THE WHITE IN THE COMFORTER AND SHAMS IS AN OFF WHITE #DARKER THAN THE PICTURE#. THE SHAMS AND PILLOWCASES ARE VERY ROOMY. I POSTED PICS OF IT ON MY BED ON FB AND GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT. I HAVE PURCHASED THE CHEAPER BIAB SETS IN THE PAST AND THERES NO COMPARISON!!!! THIS PATTERN IS PERFECT FOR THE SPRING/SUMMER TIME I WILL BE PURCHASING ANOTHER SET FOR THE FALL/WINTER TIME FROM MAINSTAYS. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed in a bag luv it its really nice 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding set Love it 03/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very soft comforter I was really surprised about how soft the sheets and comforter was. A little disappointed on the thickness of comforter.....thought it was going to be thicker but overall I really like it. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice set Soft sheets and nice comforter. Not super heavy or stiff. I love it 03/16/2014
1-30 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew186
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp