Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyday chic These look just like the picture. Never going to impress the queen with these, but they look good!Easy to wipe clean, too. For the price - they are perfect. 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Price for a Verstile Look! I can change my dining sets out and keep these placemats and they always look so good!! super easy clean up! would def reccomend! 03/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I use these at our main dining table so when the kids spill things it is easy to clean up. I have owned a set of 4 for 2 years and I love them. They are easy to clean and do not absorb liquid spills. Over 2 years there are small sections which have peeled off do to wear and tear so I ordered a second set to have a few spares. Over all a good purchase. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !!!! I love this .. Need more in colors plz 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product I liked the placemats. They were classy. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to clean! I love LOVE love these placemats! They look great, are easy to clean, and look more expensive than they really are! I have had many compliments on them. They need to sit out for a day to flatten out nicely. After that they look beautiful! Even my picky husband loved them the minute I set them out! 01/18/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by defective I liked the look of these ok, however one of them was marred. It looked like a piece of the vinyl material had adhered itself upside down to one of the mats. Try as I might, I could not remove it, so back to the store they went. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Animal look This fits my dining decor perfectly! I added cloth napkins and dragon fly napkin rings to complete the look. 01/29/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew163
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp