See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set! This bedroom set is great. The picture here doesn't do it justice. The yellow and white flowers are very striking. It lights up my entire room. The material is machine washable. It is very soft to the touch. The comforter isn't heavy but isn't a light weight either. I bought this for my King Sized bed and it fit perfectly with a little room to spare on the fitted sheet which is always nice. It looks great, feels great and is worth every penny. I looked at dozens of comforters at many different stores but I settled on this one for both affordability and comfort. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT COMFORTER SET FOR ME!! i LOOOVE this set. i had trouble chooseing between this one and another set that i also really loved. i ended up chooseing the other set because i love bright colors and the yellow in this picturte didnt look as great as it actually is. after reading the reviews i decided to exchange the other set that i bought for this one and am sooo glad that i did!! the yellow is brighter than the pictures and its so soft and comfortable! i cant help but feel anything but happy in my bed. i would definately recommed this item to anyone who is enjoys bright colors. and for the price, its well worth it!! 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep comfortably this comforter set is so soft and relaxing when you use it. its a little more brighter than the picture online but it still looks and feels great on my bed! great purcahse 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Love the cool bedding set. It's better than advertised, husband approved! Kitty cat approved too! And looks great in my bedroom! 04/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I ordered this set for a vacation rental property that I own. I ordered it online and in the picture it looked like a pale blue/steele gray with floral pattern. Perfect for what I wanted it for. When I picked it up at the store I was shocked at the appearance. It is in fact dark gray and the underside of the comforter is neon yellow!!!! It actually would have been ok if the yellow was a pale color, but the neon yellow didn't even match the rest of the set. Very Disappointed and still on the search for a comforter set. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bedding set! This is a beautiful bedding set! It's bright and colorful (brighter than it appears in the picture) and the flowers are really pretty! The sheets are very soft and it's a great value for the money. We added a black decorative mirror and a couple black, yellow, and white pictures and the room looks great! I highly recommend it! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased in Illinois I received this bedding set a couple of weeks ago and am truly delighted with it in every way. The colors are bright and cheery and the yellow actually matches the wall color. The feel and texture is soft and very comfortable. Truly a quality product and the price was exceptional. Thank you, HomeTrends 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bedding set. It's comfortable and definitely keeps me warm and happy! 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't believe it was this great! The only reason I did not comment on durability is because I haven't had it that long, and it has the normal "features" that most comforters have...BUT....everything else exceeded expectations! The feel of the fabric, the beauty of the colors, the shams, etc! I LOVE it! 12/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfully light and comfortable Great item for such a low price. Is very light in feeling, but warm when it needs to be. Perfect for summer months. The sheets, while wonderful, seem a bit thin & not the greatest quality, but does fit the price you pay. I washed them for the first time yesterday, and they washed very well! Colors are bright and the yellow really pops. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft comforter and sheets The color was a little more intense than I expected, the yellow being more of a neon yellow and the grey a bit darker than the picture appeared on my computer screen but overall I've grown to love this set. My husband loves the sheets because they're so soft and the comforter is soft and fluffy unlike other cheaper ones I've tried. Would recommend this set if you are ok with bright colors and you want softness in an inexpensive set. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set for the $$ Great set and great quality! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yellow not as viewed online and way too yellow for me. Returned. Disappointing because for the price it was a very good deal. 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it. Much nicer than I expected for the price. My favorite part, the sheets don't come out of the dryer all wrinkled. 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SHEETS ARE SO SOFT AND CUTER THAN I REALIZED. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM. 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the bright yellow and it is so comfortable. I was pumped when the fitted sheet fit our deep mattress! Would love to be able to buy more sheets to match comfortable. We love the feel of the sheets! 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding I saw this bedding online first and where I am from we have four Wal-Marts so I was in seach of it because I fell in love with the gray, yellow and the design BUT most importantly the price! I have a king size bed and you can not find an 8 piece bedding set for $50.00 anywhere! I was kind of iffy about it because it was so cheap I didn't know if it was going to be cheap made....needless to say I am SO glad that I bought this bedding, it is VERY well quality, the pictures do not do it any type of justice it is so pretty in person, the patterns are great, the sheets are so comfortable, the comforter isn't heavy at all (which is perfect for me) it is an amazing bed set and I couldn't be more excited, happy, and thrilled that I purchased this! 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not too happy When I received my order I was socked to see thread hanging from my blanket as well as marker on the yellow side of the comforter. I washed the comforter and the marker didn't come out I did cut the thread that was hanging, needless to say I wasn't happy at all. 03/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stuffing clumped together! The stuffing clumped together in big hard balls after only being washed once, returned to store! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it! I bought this set when I moved to orlando to work. I loved it so much that I took it with me when I moved back home across the atlantic :) 05/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by looks ugly in person Don't waste time and money, looks so much better on line than in person, returning next time I get to Walmart without kiddos!!! 03/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comforter, great price! This comforter is extremely comfortable and looks really nice! Would recommend, especially for the price! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter set Very happy with this comforter. The material is so soft - almost feels like velvet. No harsh stiff sheets 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and bright! I love this set. The picture does not do it justice. It is so much brighter and the yellow and white really pop. The sheets are also very soft. Since I love bright colors I was amazed at how bright this really is. My husband also liked it! They gray bedskirt is a slate gray so I'm now looking for a yellow bedskirt or maybe sewing a yellow trim on the bottom of it. Very nice set. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this set! I absolutely love this comforter set. The sheets in these sets are softer then my expensive high thread count sheets. The comforter is absolutely beautiful and I love the yellow. It brings just the amount of brightness I wanted for my bedroom. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bedding Set I bought this set for a spare bedroom at our beach home. It is beautiful and bright! The perfect colors for a coastal home. Light and cheerful! Love this set. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good bed set for the price, you really can't beat it. I bought it for my guest room and it really adds color. The sheets and comforter are very soft and a good fit. No complaints. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty! Great price. Looked very pretty. nice colors! 08/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't really care for the sheets...but the spread is pretty and brightens up the room beautifully! 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bed set. This bed set is so pretty with vivid colors that make the room come alive. I was surprised at how bright and fresh the bedspread looks, and how comfortable. It was definitely the right purchase for me. 07/29/2013
1-30 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp