Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Be Happier Couldn't be happier with this product. I purchased two sets which worked perfectly for my 7'5" tree. 16 settings with memory. The only con was that you had no way to reset the memory. But lights are great so this doesn't take away. Great value at a great price. 01/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sparkly! I got the affect I wanted with these lights - the tree has 2 strands alternating and it looks quite nice! Pros: Inexpensive Long Strand - with plenty of lights Alternating patterns of blinking for a nice variety Cons: No labels of the patterns on the control switch, so have to go through the 6 patterns over and over to determine the differences. Only 3 colors 11/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 3 colors When I was a kid my parents had a set of 8-function lights with 5 colors. I have never been able to find these for my own decorations. So I was happy to find that these have multiple functions, this is hard to find on store shelves. However, the only thing I would change about them is adding more colors...the only colors are red, green and blue. This is a little disappointing but not a deal breaker. For the price they are a great option. After purchasing these I did find multi-function lights available at other online stores with more colors, but at twice the price with half the number of lights. So overall I rate them with 4 stars, and I'd probably buy them again. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Lights Are Hung up Around my Living Room Wow Talk About a Strobe Effect! They are Hung around my Entire Living room Roof System and The Green Blue and Red Lights Almost look Like Cop Lights on the hood of a their Vehicles! They Are Easy to Set up and Easy to change the Setting with a push of the Button on the Control Box that Sets the Light into Multi-fuction Settings that Are Designed to Be Used for! I Recommend that you check these lights out if you are looking for A great Buy and Entertaining the Atmosphere! These lights are always hard to Find in Stores Yet Walmart Surprises me once again! Just how long will Walmart and other Stores Have these Traditional Lights on their Shelves? They are all being replaced with LED Lights now and are going to be soon removed from their Stores soon I am Assuming,,,, So Grab them up while they are around! GREAT BUY! 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a traditional use but I used these lights to decorate the suite in my dorm room. We now have a very festive common room when you walk in. Lots of lights, great buy! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product and worth the price!! My husband and I got these lights with a bundle we purchased and we were just expecting a regular strand of lights but when we received them we loved the fact that they had 16 settings and are very attractive looking. We would buy more strands of these lights before any others! 12/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need Help!!!!!! I just brought these today, but when i press the button on the remote, the lights do nothing. I even tried to unplug them....but they won't do any other function besides "steady on" 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These work so well. I love all the options and the brightness. 11/26/2011
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew76
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp