Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with product! i ordered these lights & got them within a week standard home shipping all 16 functions are good i like them alot & i searched around & this is where i found them the cheapest & better than other ones! they are worth the money plus its a very good price! 11/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT! Every year I have a strand or two of lights go out on my tree just about the time I get it all together, using this brand. This year I purchased 16 boxes of new lights thinking all would be fine. As soon as my tree was put together all of the lights went out! I dug through the tree to unplug the first set thinking that would solve the problem. Lights came back on and 5 minutes later they all go out again. I WILL NEVER BUY THIS BRAND AGAIN.... THEY ARE TERRIBLE!!!! 11/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought two sets of these lights and they both stopped working after one week outdoors. The control housing does not appear to be weather resistant. 11/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great value, but not quality Purchased 6 sets of colored lights for tree and outside. After 1 night in favorable weather, no rain or snow, the blue lights on every strand stopped working leaving the lights with just red and green. The 3 strands on the tree inside the house are working just fine. Product is advertised as indoor / outdoor, however, it does not appear to be the case. Would not reccomend purchase for outdoor use. 12/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1 set of lights never worked, right out of the box 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Lights These Christmas Lights are fantastic with multiple series of flicker patterns. A great value with lots of lights per strand... 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love decorating and I recomend this product =) 11/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by eh...ok, but only just so. programable lights I ordered three boxes of programmable lights 150 count each to put on the tree. One of the three boxes was broken. It did not program. It turned on but only had one sequence and could not be changed. I took it back for replacement. The other two boxes worked as advertised and have done a good job so far this season. I was disappointed that I could not find a 200 count string of lights. What's up that I can't find 500 and 350 count strings of lights to put outside? Is there a gov't ban? Why aren't they available anymore? 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence with small con I bought these lights for my new Christmas tree. I love them (and their functions) but they do not have another plug at the end so that you can plug another set in. Other than that these are perfect. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart buy!! I think these multi-functioning lights are simply great; they do it all! You don't have to purchase separate strings for different functions and if you want just solid lighting it's there and your choice! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the variety of dancing lights Love the lights!! 12/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good lights-many modes! I am happy with the lights, but I wish they had plugs at both ends so you can connect more than one strand together. They work well and have many different modes. 12/14/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw189
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp