Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item is NOT what is pictured. It is still a two prong USB wall charger with collapsable prongs and black in color. I purchased this product due to the pictured design of the product. The USB socket is located facing downward on the actually charger and is oval in shape. Charger works as designed and has not made any high pitch squealing like other cheap chargers. 08/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not Buy! I gave this two stars because it actually charges the way it should IF it maintains electrical contact while plugged in. Mine worked if I positioned it just right in a variety of outlets, but if it gets bumped or vibrated it can lose contact (The red light goes out.) I bought a different unit without retractable prongs from the Walmart store and it works just fine. 10/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I ordered! I bought a Kindle that came with a white USB cable so I decided to buy a white single wall charger to use at home to charge my Kindle and I only bought this one because I wanted what was in the picture! I'm sure the product works fine but I'm disappointed because I want what I ordered from the picture. 06/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't Work I knew from reading other reviews that i wouldn't be getting what was pictured here and i was okay with that. I plugged my MP3 player in for a couple hours and was unhappy to find that it wasn't even charged enough to stay on. I decided to give it another try though, leaving it plugged in all night, and i had the same result. So i'm taking it back. And FYI, what i ended up with was a black Celltronix Universal USB Wall Charger. 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by charger works... Wal-Mart's on-line picture does not match product that was delivered. While their picture was mis-leading... I opened the package to find out if it does the job. Over the few weeks I have had it in service... The charger works fine. No complaints about what it is really is supposed to do... Charge the phone. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very handy works great with any usb cord when you need to charge iphone or kindle 03/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as advertised I received a completely different item. It was black and much larger. I saw a review that mentioned this but thought it had to just be a random error....it was not. I returned to store. 05/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for everyday use This is a good product, but it looks nothing like what is shown on the picture. It is black, oval, and the electricity prongs are on the bottom side of the charger. It is great and I use it everyday! It just looks nothing like the description. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think I paid $6.00 -- best price around 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT for flexibility Not as pictured, mine was black and a little larger, with folding prongs (which I don't like; I've found from other items that they eventually break if heavily used) I like carrying this in my pocketbook; I can charge phone on the fly. I will treat it gently and hope it will last. 03/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what was sent to me. This type of charger did not work for my IPOD Touch 8gb 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't work after the first use Worked one time & died. Returned for a belkin micro power adaptor with cord. Better value & superior quality. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great plug I like it because I can plug-in my iPod in a wall outlet too not only in the computer/pc 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy little product for great price Very convenient - small size - low price - exactly - nothing fancy - works great - just what I wanted 02/21/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew239
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp