Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hat was sewn crooked & so wrinkled up in the package that there was no way that it could be straightened out to look decent. 04/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! A little loose on the top but nothing that can't be fixed. Great costume for little money! 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, not skanky or revealing for me I ordered the Large 10/14. I wear a size 12. I am 5'4" and 158 lbs. This costume is a little bit loose on me, particularly the belt which snaps at the back with velcro, I may add more velcro for a cincher waist. The one-piece costume landed a few inches above the knee. The top portion really covers the chest and I'm a 36DD. The photo shows the skirt is sewn straight across but the skirt on the costume I received has a jagged design which provided more coverage; my bottom is not hanging out, thereby not skanky, perfect for Pirate Night at a family friendly cruise with hubby and young sons. Overall, I'm happy with the costume, both material and coverage-wise. The hat was squished but I stretched it out and sat in on top of a clorox wipes dispenser (the big fat one) and it looks better now. I might try to iron it out too. The boot covers I laid over my boots so they would open up flat and hopefully remain that way on costume night. 10/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great costume, but a little short This costume was great & it came with a lot of accessories all for $30. My only complaint is the skirt is pretty short. I just put a pair of tights under it which worked just fine. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great costume for the money. We liked the quality of the costume so much we are going to look for a pirate costume for my husband to wear. We are going on a cruise in October with all our family to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. Our costumes will be perfect for the "Pirate" night on the ship. 07/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pirate Costume Was Perfect I purchased this costume for a "skeleton" pirate and wore black leggings under the one piece ensemble. The hat comes with and if you don't already have boots, they have faux boots to slide over your shoes. Was perfect for what we where doing. Also showing the second costume we purchased which was great as well. 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for all you get for the price! Looks adorable! Just tried it on haven't worn it out yet. The hat feels flimsy because it's cloth like but lookin good! Def go by the size for weight. At first i ordered m/l and it was too big, I thought I would be heavier due to I'm pregnant but the s/m works as I'm still in that weight range. 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good costume overall but the boots and hat are kind of too awkward to wear. The boots have no bottoms, they are meant to wear over your shoes, but they don't stay in place so I'm not going to wear them with the costume. I'm thinking about cutting off the tops and using them as boot toppers. The hat doesn't look as good as the picture but it will do. The dress itself is pretty true to the picture. I'm pleased with it. It's too short to wear alone so I'm going to wear black leggings underneath and black boots. 10/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Short!!! This is a cute costume, but I am about 5'9", and this was way too short. Also, the hat was a little big, but that could have been adjusted. 10/09/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw220
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp