See All Reviews
High School Musical (Full Frame)
High School Musical (Full Frame)
$9.68
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.31 (35%)
Wal-Mart Exclusive
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movie The quality is great, price was good and it is a wonderful movie! I would highly recommend the movie and your site to buy it! Thanks! 01/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by High School Musical movie My daughter loves all of the High School Musical movies. She is 12. Each movie has songs on it from the cds and each movie is different so you never know what's going to happen next. I recommend this product. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is fantastic!!! I love the bouns feature when director Kenny ortega teaches you how tp do a part from bop to the top. 07/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing movie Great way to film the movie that it shows that reach for your dreams and your talents 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-teen flick Pre-teens are crazy about this series. 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The craze... My daughter loves this movie. Sings it word for word. So i decided to give her this for the holidays. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I watched this movie with my girls (7 & 4) to see what the "hype" was all about. Honestly, I didn't like it I thought the acting and the singing was cheesy. We listened to the music all the time because it was on Disney Channel all the time. The music grew on me. Then it was on TV and we watched it again. Now I really like it. I think I like it as much as my girls do. We went to see Disney on Ice and it was really cute. Soooo if you haven't seen it give it a chance I hope you like it . I REALLY like the music. 12/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining My little girl just loves High School Musical. She can set and watch it over and over again. If you like musicals, you will absolutely love this movie. 11/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome product for all ages I loved (and still love) this movie! Even though the songs get stuck in your head, I could watch High School Musical again and again. When I first saw High School Musical, I knew the songs by heart already! There's nothing bad in High School Musical. No bad words, no drinking, no drugs and no nudity. High School Musical is just a kids movie about following your dreams, working together, making friends and bopping to the top! High School Musical rocks! Everyone should watch it at least once. 10/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to dance This was an awesome movie. The acting was great and the singing and dancing were the best. If you like dirty dancing then go for this one. 09/28/2007
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp