Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not exactly sexy but WOW these are cool!! I do a lot of home improvements and stuff around the house and these shoes protect my feet, don't flex...so I won't break my foot (again) and they feel good. Girls, just try 'em, feel the power!! 06/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad These shoes are attractive and aren't too heavy. The steel toed feature is nice and very effective. They aren't the most comfortable to stand in for long periods of time, so I put a shoe insert into mine, which helps. Overall, not a bad shoe for a women's work boot. Non-slip grip bottoms is nice too. 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great shoes...very comfortable and lightweight. 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These boots were not too heavy to wear all day long. They look fashionable, even though they're work boots. I'm very happy with them. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work boot I bought to wear while helping to cut brambles and downed trees on my property. Other shoes I was using didn't do the job and I was tired of getting stumped toes and wimpy lightweight shoes. The fit is comfortable, perfect to size, not too heavy and well made to take on the job. I couldn't be more pleased. 09/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by work boots were referred by a friend we are quite happy with them. They are for a church mission trip to build houses in Appalician Mountains 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great utility shoe These Herman Survivors for women are not for girly-girls or office work. They're built tough and rugged while stylish and comfortable... Great for yardwork, camping, hiking or working in a garage or factory. Light enough to wear all day but heavy enough to protect your feet. The steel toe is a bonus. Love them. -Wish I'd found them before I paid over $100 for New Balance leather shoes. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes for any outdoor work. I purchased these shoes to replace my old work boots which were so worn out they didn't have any tread left on the sole. These are great - much easier to get on and off than my old above the ankle boots. I look forward to having these for a long time. 11/11/2013
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew219
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp