See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think the Hello Kitty Pillow Buddy is adorable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone that likes Hello Kitty or for a child that needs a sleeping friend. 09/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product was labeled a 22" bedtime buddy, what arrived was no where near 22". it was more like 18" and i was looking for something a little closer to my neice's height. someone needs to check the products before they are sent. 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute pillow could be bigger for the price though ! Cute pillow my daughter will love it just wish it was a little bigger for the price !!!! 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice as a "pillow buddy" or a stuffed toy. My 7 year old loves it ! She keeps it on her bed, but also plays with it as a toy. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for 5 year old Granddaughter. Hasn't put it down since she opened it. 12/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look around for better quality first I had hoped it would be better quality; thicker with better material, but it is very cute and I know my daughter will love it when she opens it up for christmas. Only time will tell if it withstands a four year old's grubby little paws. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas gift for grand kids The kids liked it 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hello Kitty Pillow Buddy This Hello Kitty Pillow Buddy is well worth it's price. Well made with bright cheery fabric. The embroidery work is well done, too. Anybody would love this Hello Kitty. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a big doll i thought at first was going to be small,i love this hello kitty doll 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a cute critter! Am saving it for xmas for my youngest granddaughter -- she will sooooo love it since she's a Hello Kitty fanatic (and she's only 3 yrs old!). BIG size. 05/12/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw155
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp