Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Product These stand up better than those bargain paper plates. Can tolerate about 2-mins in microwave. They handle what they were made for ... nothing less, nothing more. These are the only brand I purchase. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everyday use for kids! these are perfectly priced and made for simple everyday uses with kids! saves dishwashing when they put every tiny thing on its own plate! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Great value for the price 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfiedwith the product prices and products were great. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite brand... These are my favorite brand of plates. They are at the same reasonable price of the off brand just sturdier. Thanks Walmart for giving us quality products at these great prices!: 05/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HEFTY FOAM PLATES...DO A GREAT JOB I USE THESE PLATES DAILY AND AM PLEASED WITH THEM...ONLT THING IS DO NOT USE IN MICROWAVE...SERVE ALL KINDS OF FOODS...HAPPY WITH HEFTY! 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Adequate for small-medium size meals. I need 2 plates for steak and potatoes. Over all very satisfied. 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helps with dishes great help 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price. with the work schedule here they really keep me from constantly being in the kitchen cleaning up after everyone. have had no leaking through like some other plates. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product very economical!! love it 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEFTY EVERY DAY IS THE BEST 5 Stars! Fast delivery, really great price, and in tact. Very happy. 05/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hefty Plates Hefty plates are a good deal from Walmart they are not expensive like other stores and you get 130 of them, and they last a long time 04/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sub for regular dishes Great backup for regular dishes. 04/02/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp