See All Reviews
Heaven's Door (Exclusive) (Widescreen)
Heaven's Door (Exclusive) (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $15.99 (76%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family movie! This is a good family movie that will bring tears to your eyes but is well worth the watch! Does deal with death so be prepared for questions from your younger kids! 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie for Family viewing. It will also make you consider that there is life beyond what you see on this Earth and hopefully encourage you about the future. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the simplicity of this movie. Although it doesn't really talk about doors to Heaven in the Bible I know that Gods angels are all around us everyday watching over us. Dean Cain has been in several of the Christian movies I have watched as of late and I can see his path changing from the movies he starred in in the past. LOVED IT!!! 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grest christian based movie. I saw this movie preview at the beginning of another movie, snjoyed it so much I just had to find and get the movie. Warming and heart felt movie for the entire movie, it will be one that we watch over and over. 02/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heaven's Door The story of the movie was pretty good, but they offered strange prayers (to a tree, and to a man dead, etc). That bothered me. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A family and the loss of a loved one find This is a very heartwarming story with many lessons to be learned about family, understanding and sacrifices. I bought this dvd as a gift for a friend's family. 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Movie This is a great family movie. The movie has a lot of great lessons and it is an interesting movie to watch and to teach. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I got this movie for our youth at church to watch. It was a great movie, very inspiring. 02/26/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp