Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Color! The color this self-tanner produces is natural and beautiful. It doen't look orangey on my very pale skin. The only con is it will streak unless you take a damp washcloth and dab in on the places the color will collect (toes, ankles, knees, elbows, collarbone). When that is done, the color looks just as good as spray tans, but costs waaay less. 09/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Good, works great! I think this self tanner smells really good. Be careful when you first use this - the pressurized can makes the lotion squirt out really fast, and you have to kind of learn how to use it without wasting. The color is great and the can lasts a long time. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best product for the price I have tried just about all of the products in the "self tanner" category, in all different price ranges, this one is by far the best for me. It definitely gives you the most for you money! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not as stinky as most! ALL spray on tanners smell...and they all smell BADLY. This one's smell is very mild compared to any I've ever tried before. I've tried maybe 3 or 4 different other ones. I used 3 applications of this one so far. Once a day, after my shower. No orange! just brown/tan! YAY! I am very fair-skinned. Got this so I can wear shorts to the gym without blinding everyone! That and I'm just sick of being pale. It tans very gradually. So don't worry. It won't be too obvious to people you see every day. I didn't see any difference until 12 hrs or so after my 2nd application. And I only saw the difference because I was looking for it. 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great no orange coloring a real looking tan and smooth skin 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing Summer get a Tan I was feeling so washed out I looked like a Vampire or Porceline Doll. I figured I would try this product. Love it tan does not look Orange or Fake and best of all no Fake Tan smell. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Self Tanner I've Ever Had I have tried a little bit of everything in the self tanner department, but I have to say this is the best for your money. First it goes on great, A little goes a long way, and you will need to apply in a circular motion to make sure it hits all the skin or you will be able to see where you missed. I don't know about all the others who tried it but I applied lotion to my skin before applying the tanner and that worked awesome for smoothing out the places such as knees, ankles, and elbows. It turned out great for me no orange color and no streaking. Color was natural and I only used it twice a week. If you are looking for the natural looking self tanner this is it. 04/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What Color? Supposed to be 2X darker that you skin tone. Would be fine if you had dark skin and wanted just a touch up. For light skin save your money and try to find the medium dark or dark (lots of luck) as no one seems to stock it. Would not recommend to anyone with light skin. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all good! I love this product! pretty dark. After you use for a number of days in a row, your face gets a little orange. You have to take a break from using it. 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cream, but I do like spray self tanner better Works well, smells nice, but I thought I was purchasing spray tan. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money and time I have followed the directions faithfully for over a week and can tell no difference at all. Not even one shade darker than before using it 06/12/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp