Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Electronic scoring does not work correctly The size and construction I'm happy with since this is all I was looking for; something adults could use but would not take up too much space and had a sturdy body. If manual scoring was an option, I would have gotten that. The electronic scoring does not calculate correctly. It either does not register or suddenly it registers 3 or more points on it's own. It never registers when the score actually happens, sometimes a minute or so later or not at all. Going to buy a manual one or use a chalkboard next to it and remove the electronic scoring altogether. I had noticed manual scoring on the smaller ones but not this size but I also wasn't looking at the bigger ones. I suggest whatever you buy, unless it's a high end one, go with the manual scoring otherwise, it's a cool table. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Table Excellent product. Well built at a great price. Only complaint is like other reviews said the electronic scoring is very sensitive resulting in additional points at times listed on the score board. 12/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun table Kids love the table. Electronic scoring isn't great, adds extra points when your hand grabs the puck. We just turned it off and kept score ourself. Box was beat up, but double packed so no damage to table. Good deal for the money. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for family We bought this table for our 6 year old twin boys and we all love it! Great family fun! Perfect size. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for price Table was easy to put together all of the parts were there. The whole family have not given this table a rest since Christmas morning and everything is just as smooth as the first time. The kids love it that's all that matters. 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Starter Table We got this table for my sons who are 8 and 5 years old, and the table is a good size for their age. The only problem we've had is that one of the sensors for the electric score keeper doesn't work. I thought about reporting it to see what they could do to correct the problem, but even if the one side worked the sensor will also register your hand going into the slot to retrieve the puck as a point scored. We decided to just use a chalkboard to keep score to make it easier. Overall, they are having fun with it. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Table Easy to put together. Great size for grandsons, 6,8 and 10. Boys have a great time playing, adults also. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for younger We have had it in our youth group for just over a week and the kids enjoy it, but they aren't able to put their all into it as the puck is light and flips off the table easily. The puck hitters are smaller than full size. The table functionality has been fine. The scoring unit is a bit touchy and may increase the score as you remove the puck from the pocket. It's a nice table for young teens and younger. 12/18/2013
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp