Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pool and ping pong table There is minimal assembly required for this table - you will add the legs and supports. Assembling this table was straight forward and easy as long as you are fastidious and patient. The process is optimized by using 2 people. One to hold things steady and provide light and the other to do the actual assembly. Everything you need to assemble the table is included in the package. We used a battery operated drill to screw in the screws where we could, thus saving some time. Once all the parts were assembled, we added the adjustable feet, turned down all the way. When we turned the table over, it checked out as completely level in all directions! We had anticipated the grueling process of adjusting the "feet" until level. The assembly process took about 30 minutes. We used the table immediately. All the equipment to play pool and ping pong are included in the package. One suggestion is to include a bridge since some shots were difficult for the younger folks. This happens enough that we will purchase a bridge within the week. The pool table top is flat and the balls roll without difficulty. Another small improvement we would make is to have the ball spot printed on the table top. This is easily corrected by using the intersection of the well dotted side rails to place the rack. The bumper sides are reasonable in response to reflecting the balls back after impact. Of course, this is not a full size slate top, professional table. It was fine for us. The 7 foot size was ideal for the children (13 and 11) and fit well within the space we had designated for the table. The ping pong table top was easy to add. It completely covers the pool table. The size is not regulation, but again it is easy for the youngsters to play. After some consultation, the adults decided that this table could handle a regulation size table top with some slight modifications. Making these modifications may be in our future when the youngsters get older. We are very pleased with this product and would recommend it for young families. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table, absolutly beautiful tbale. The pool table is the best table I have ever seen for less than $500.00. It is perfect if you want a full size feel with a compact room capability. Note: Keep in mind that you will need a room of at least 11 by 13 feet in order to play comfortably. Again this is with a 42" to 50" shorty cues. The cues that came with it are decent but I suggest buying a 4 part cue to better accommodate for space restrictions. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better quality than I had anticipated. Bought this for the grandkids but adults can enjoy it too. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality table for the price! It is a good for all ages, we put it in our basement for added fun & entertainment! Easy to put together! 11/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for entertainment The pool table is great for playing. For the price, it was better than I expected. The table tennis top is okay, the ball does not bounce as much as it should - and I was missing most of my shots since this top is smaller than a standard size. Overall, a good buy. 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool Table Table is together except legs. Very happy over all. Have to be careful when hitting low ball shots as que can dmg felt. Overall very pleased. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly in our bonus room! Awesome Christmas gift! Very easy assembly! My family has been playing nonstop since we got it set up! I love the size too. It's not too big nor too small! 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for a non-slate option! Table was easy to assemble (my son and I did it in less than a half hour) and was shipped with reinforcement on the corners. Bought this for our 4 kids and they love it, especially with the ping pong option. Very nice looking table. It feels very sturdy and I am happy with the value. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We needed a 7ft game table to fit in our game room.We have 4 boys (3 teenagers) & they love it. Definitely worth the money. No problems with assembly. 01/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid table for price It's exactly what you'd expect for around 500-700. It's a good table to mess around on and enjoy. It's in my garage and is a perfect fit. Everything about it is average but as a total value, pretty solid. The MDF top is slightly angles toward the edges, but doesn't ruin the play. I've had it for two weeks, so I'm hopeful it will even out... For the price, pretty good :) 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it,s been great fun for the whole family,and looks great 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice for family. Chose this product based on all the previous positive reviews and was not disappointed. Was easy to assemble and we are not "handy" people. Hex wrench was included and that was the only tool we needed. The cue sticks that are included are not too good and have tips that are not rounded. Would recommend getting better sticks ahead of time to protect the felt. But we made the purchase for the table and are pleased with both pool and ping pong tables. ( Ping pong paddles not good either.) 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality for the $$$$$$$ I enjoy the pool and the switch to ping pong is easy and fun. 12/25/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp