Harmony Juvenile - Dreamtime Comfort Booster Car Seat, Silver

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Harmony Juvenile Dreamtime Comfort Booster Car Seat is the ideal solution for transporting your child. This premium car seat exceeds the most stringent safety impact testing in the world, and is exceptionally comfortable and easy-to-use.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Harmony Juvenile Dreamtime Comfort Booster Car Seat is the ideal solution for transporting your child. This premium car seat exceeds the most stringent safety impact testing in the world, and is exceptionally comfortable and easy-to-use.

Harmony Juvenile Dreamtime Comfort Booster Car Seat :

  • IIHS 2010 Best Bet Booster
  • Exceeds US FMVSS 213 standards
  • Harmony juvenile booster car seat fits children 30 - 110 lbs.
  • Extended weight range ready for new ASTM standard
  • Winner of the 2008 Consumer CHOICE Award
  • Full-body front, rear and side-impact protection guarantees maximum safety to the head, body and legs as your child grows
  • Integrated ergonomic side head support prevents child's head from falling forward when sleeping in the Harmony juvenile booster car seat
  • 1-hand height adjust; deep, supportive back encloses your child for safety and comfort
  • 7-position back height adjustment
  • Ultra-plush, durable fabrics made with extra foam for maximum comfort
  • Full-wrap seat pad is removable for machine washing
  • Seat-saver design
  • 2 hide-away cupholders
  • Visually pronounced belt guides promote correct installment of the seat belt
  • Belt path design prevents child from sliding under the lap belt on impact
  • Harmony juvenile booster car seat easily converts into a backless booster
  • Belt guide included
  • 1-year manufacturer's limited warranty
  • Winner of the 2009 JPMA Innovation Award for innovation, trend-setting potential, appeal and usefulness
  • Harmony juvenile booster car seat model 0303002SSK

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 110 lbs
Color: Gray
Gender: Boys ,  Unisex ,  Girls
Manufacturer: Harmony Juvenile Products
Is Assembly Required: Y
Minimum Weight: 30 pounds
Manufacturer Part Number: 0303002SSK
Model: 303002
Brand: Harmony Juvenile
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 25.50 x 17.00 x 19.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 68 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Booster for great price
12/5/2010

Customer review by Noahssmomma

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Noahssmomma
by Noahssmomma

I searched and researched for a long time before deciding this booster seat. The price was great but the deal breaker was that it is a best bet in the http://www.iihs.org/ I looked at all the other seats and even though they looked great I didn't have the $200 plus to spend. This booster was in my price range very comfy, easy to set up and all around good. It is a little snug so if you have a chubby baby like my guy try it out first. My absolute favorite thing is that his head stays up, he is not laid to the side hanging out of his seat like with his last booster. We drove to Disneyland from San Francisco and he slept comfortable the whole way. Its not to bulky, not heavy seatbelt fits great. I love this booster!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noahssmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleep Like a Baby!
10/8/2010

Customer review by Jenerben

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by Jenerben
by Jenerben

For the price, the safety (listed as one of the best/safest car seats of 2010), and convenience of this car seat...it was a no brainer! I researched all the car seats on this year's "best" car seat list put out by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA), and this one had the best reviews of previous owners and was really one of the most inexpensive!! It was really made for my kid, she's in the 99% for her height and needs support for her long legs, most car seats don't even go half way down her leg! This one provides much more support and just looks comfortable. Her head rests against the side when she's sleeping, no more slouching forward and me picking her head up. Overall: SUPER SATISFIED for the price, fit, safety and comfort!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenerben
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Booster!
12/16/2009

Customer review by drask13

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by drask13
by drask13

I am completely satisfied with this booster seat. I recently bought it for my 3 year old. My biggest concern was getting a booster that still allowed him to sleep without his head flopping around. Since most boosters I have seen sit too upright (as was the case with my older sons' Evenflo seat). This was the only booster seat out there that reclines. It was fairly easy to set up and the back moves with the seat of the car. Besides how great it looks, it is very plush and the seat seems longer than most allowing for a longer leg child to sit very comfortably. The seatbelt sits just perfectly around my sons shoulder and over his lap. It is also great because it will grow with my son until he no longer even needs a seat. I am definitely reccommending this seat to anyone who wants to pay a lower price for high quality.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drask13
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!!
10/4/2009

Customer review by thomasare4jesus

4.0 stars 10/4/2009 by thomasare4jesus
by thomasare4jesus

We have 2 boys and we have purchased many booster seats in the past. One of which we are still using, a Britax. THIS ONE IS WAY BETTER! I love that the bottom of the seat, where their bottom and legs go, is MUCH longer than all the other brands; giving kids with long legs WAY more support instead of cutting off at their mid-thigh. This seat is MUCH lighter than our Britax, but we like that, especially since Grandma uses it some. HIGHLY recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thomasare4jesus
Destin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Didn't work for me
4/8/2010

Customer review by roccormom

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by roccormom
by roccormom

I got this seat soley for the purpose of keeping my child's head in a comfortable position while he's asleep, but it didn't do that. It probably would have if I'd been able to recline the seats in my SUV, but they're stable upright, so the reclining feature didn't work for me. Also, the cup holders won't even hold a kid's sized McDonalds cup, not without the lid flying off anyway, so that was also a big problem for me. On the plus side, it is a nice looking seat - easy set up. I also liked that the fabric wasn't attached with elastic bands that wear out over time.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roccormom
Biloxi, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-5 of 68 total reviews See all
1-5 of 68 reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 18 questions
1-3 of 18 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by pokerpeg 12/27/2009
8 answers
  • A. Yes
    by allboyz42/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I do not believe so.
    by crazyaboutreviews2/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by EagleRiverMama1/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it does not have a latch hook
    by jenniffer11/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. Since it is a booster it just rests on top of the car seat.
    by pinkrxmomma10/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No this is a booster seat. It is designed to be used with your car's seatbelts.
    by Chasing2boys9/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No.
    by MrsWEBrown3/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no... you use the seatbelt and buckle it when the child is not in it in order to prevent it being a projectile (the purpose of latch straps on a booster is strictly to prevent it being a projectile in a crash) if you want a booster with latch, look at the Sunshine Kids Monterey, the Clek Oobr, and the clek olli.
    by 3kids4me6/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by alirezasmama 3/12/2010
8 answers
  • A. Yes
    by crazyaboutreviews2/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no.its either all the way upright or all the way down which you wouldn't be able to fit it in the truck then...
    by EagleRiverMama1/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it falls all the way back if you choose. the sides make it to were the child's neck leans over just right.
    by jenniffer11/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I used the recline function with my son yesterday and it worked very well. Obviously it can only recline in a bucket seat where the seat itself also reclines.
    by pinkrxmomma10/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I emailed the Harmony company directly about this. They said that this booster seat has two recline positions.
    by nwmomof310/20/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by Chasing2boys9/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes a little
    by mommy2ac8/16/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Kind of it lines up with the back of the seat in your car. But you can move the base of the seat forward to make it recline more. But my son is always falling asleep in the car and has no problems as far as slouching forward or anything else uncomfortable he just snuggles up with the head rest and he's out. I just have it against the seat back.
    by brodysmama5/2/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by QUEENWALMARTOFEO 3/14/2010
7 answers
  • A. there are no straps with this you put your vehicle seat belt through the hook and buckle up normally into the buckle
    by EagleRiverMama1/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it is easy and just right. It doesn't bother my kids neck!! it's a good easy car seat!!
    by jenniffer11/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a special place for the shoulder strap to slide into. This helps hold it in place, so it doesn't ride up on the child. There is also a special strap to hitch to the shoulder strap to help keep it in place. It is very easy to hook up. I hope this helps
    by energyforshopping11/16/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a plastic loop on each side of the head rest. The car's origional seatbelt goes through them so it easily suits your child. The booster isn't complicated to hook up. It is different the first time or two you try, but after that, its cake every time. For the belt, all you have to do is slide it in under the side, then bring it around the top. It works like a sideways J. My daughter loves this seat, and so do I.
    by CCloud11/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. On the lower part of the headrest on both sides there is a slot that you put the shoulder strap through so you can put it on either side of the vehicle. The lap belt goes under the armrest closest to the door and both the shoulder and lap belts go underneath the far armrest before snapping. No they are not complicated at all. I had these seats in my car and my son in it within 5 minutes of the box showing up on my doorstep.
    by Chasing2boys9/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. These aren't hooked to the seat, they sit freely (which means they will shift a bit). My understanding is the booster's job is to lift the child high enough to ensure proper seat belt placement. These seats have a guide for the shoulder strap that is sort of a curve you have to hook the strap around. It's not the easiest, but when in place, I know it won't move. The arm rests are designed to hold the lap belt in the proper position and they do a great job - I wish MY lap belt fit so well!
    by MrsWEBrown3/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has a U shaped slot by the child's shoulder you just slide the shoulder belt into the slot then slide the seat belt under the arm rest and buckle it. It is very easy to use. The only adjustment I have to make when I put my son in the seat is just tightening the seat belt once its buckled
    by brodysmama3/23/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 18 questions See all
1-3 of 18 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Limited 1-Year Warranty See details

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.