Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT CARSEAT! My 4 year old daughter used to cry about her bottom hurting in her last seat. This seat has extra padding and is wonderful. I love how easy it is to use and the side impact safety. She can comfortably take naps with the head rest. It is a great value - buy it, you won't regret it! 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This seat was very easy to put together and my 5 year old daughter is very comfortable in it. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect booster I had searched all over for the right booster. Well, here it is. It is light weight, sturdy, and easily adjustable. Fits brilliantly in our vehicle (Chrysler Pacifica). Our daughter loves it. It is great! Easy to clean too. It is a top rated booster, infact it is the only highback convertable to lowback booster recomended by the insurance institute. Plus all the other awards it has received. Look no further! 01/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by May not fit larger kids The Harmony Dreamtime is a basic no-frills booster seat. I'm sure it does a fine job. Unfortunately, it doesn't quite live up to its stated "30 - 110 lbs." rating. My 82 pound daughter couldn't fit into it. First she was too tall for the seatback, so we removed it and used just the seat booster portion (as directed by the instructions.) Only problem? Her bottom doesn't fit into the seat portion. She's a normal sized girl; the car seat is just too narrow. I'm sure it works great for kids who fall into the lower end of the "30 - 110 lbs" range, but you should go to the store and test it out to make sure. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great booster seat I waited until we used this for awhile before I wrote a review for it. We really like it. After reading mixed reviews I was prepared to return it if it didn't meet our standards, but we didn't need to. It's a great looking seat and not too gaudy but still has some pink on it. It's very cushy - important since we take lots car trips. She falls asleep comfortably and her head never slumps, I love the big head cushions for that reason. The cup holders are way better than I thought they would be. And my daughter, age 3, loves it. I'm pleased with our purchase. No complaints. 11/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad...Not Great I bought this seat for my very tall but skinny 7 year old daughter. I really liked the price, and I wanted to love the seat, but honestly it's pretty bare-bones, even for a booster. I didn't feel like the seat was very roomy or well-padded, and it's pretty narrow, even for a skinny kid. Since we do take some long trips, I decided to return this one and opted for the Safety 1st Complete Air Booster. We're both much happier with that seat. This seat could work well for kids who have small frames, in cars that need a booster with a narrow footprint or for shorter trips, but if comfort and space are priorities, then I'd suggest looking elsewhere. 10/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great seat for a small toddler... After some comparison shopping; I chose this seat because it has a very high safety rating, it looks nice and comfortable, and it was listed at a good price. So far so good, my three-year of toddler loves it; it is very comfortable for her and we both are thrilled that her head does not fall forward when she falls asleep in the seat. It also reclines (which was not mentioned in any of the product ads that I read before purchase), and it has nice hidden cup holders that slide out from the base, along with a handy side mesh storage pocket. The only design flaw is that it has a very narrow seat compared to other seats in it's class, I doubt that my child (or any large framed children) will be able to fit in the base when they reach the higher weight limits listed in the seat's range (so I will most likely need to purchase another seat when she reaches 60-70lbs for age 5 and above). But for transporting a child in the 3 to 5 year age range, I don't think you will find a better seat on the market for safety and comfort (and at a reasonable price). 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Car Seat!!!!!!!!! I was involve in a head on and rear in car accident my three year old daughter had no bruises and no scratches. Great car seat!!! Saved my families life I recommend it to everyone. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seat I'm so glad I found this seat! My daughter's head was rolling all over the place in our other booster car seat when she fell asleep. It is a problem I hadn't anticipated when I shopped for one the first time around. So I went online again and was thrilled when I saw this one. We've only been using it a few days now, but so far I love the design and I particularly like the way the seat belt tucks unto the back so it stays in place. And yes, when she falls asleep her head rests against the side and doesn't roll forward. So far, it's perfect. 05/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks way better in the pic! This car seat looked plush and comfy on the website but once we put it together its hard and not good quality. I mean its only 50 but its worth 15. 03/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The arms don't move which make it hard to buckle sometimes. I would think that the width would be a problem for some heavier children. I thought it didn't have much cushion and added some foam under the chair cover which seemed to help. The headrest is adjustable which helps because my kids are tall. I found the same product at Menard's for $20 at the after Thanksgiving sale. 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Questions on the Harmony Dreamtime Booster Seat I just purchased two Harmony Dreamtime Deluxe Comfort Booster Car Seats. One for my grandaughter (Mothers car) and one for my car. My daughter doesn't appear to be happy with the Booster Seat as it is only anchored by the lap/shoulder belt and moves around a bit. She is concerned about the safety or lack there of. I have (and did) alot of research and noted that this is Best Bet on the Institutes For Highway Safety list. But to curb her concern, is there anyway to anchor the booster seat to the car? It appeared during installation, that you essential just place the booster seat into the car and the only mechanism of restraint is the Lap/Shoulder belt which fit my Grandaughter well. HELP? 06/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It already had black marks when I unpacked it. Due to the hard seat and head pieces I will be returning it. Cheap and uncomfortable. 02/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cute but not worth it!! This product was out of the box for maybe ten minutes, then right back into the box it go's. 1. I was very disappointed with the plastic (cheap) I have had booster's before and this is the first the plastic was cheap. 2. The back is not adjustable, it says in the handbook that the back CANNOT be removed. So as my daughter grows I cant adjust the seat belt with her height. I'm a mother of two 9 and 3 years old and this is the very first time I am disappointed in a product that's made for children. 01/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Harmony Booster overall piece of junk Plastic with no padding looks very uncomfortable make for a tiny child. Plastic piece of junk I've returned it! Save your money! 04/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Carseat. This is a replacement for a carseat involved in a wreck. Previously we had a Graco and enjoyed it but looking for one with side impacts of a higher quality than seats of the past. This one fits the bill. It is a bit narrow in the seat so it tips easily if your seats are uneven. My daughter is in love with the seat and colors. The cupholders are not obtrusive and we would buy it again. 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top rated by IHSA Standards Great booster. I selected it due to its safety awards. My 4 year old loves it. The padding is not as thick as I had hoped.. It is similar to other boosters in that respect. 03/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a sleeping child I like how light the seat is and easy to set up. My 4 year old would sleep without her head slumping forward. Very simple with no fancy stuff. Perfect for a preschooler. 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High safety rating, inexpensive & comfy I chose this seat because it is one of the top rated booster seats and seems more comfortable than others. I gave 4 stars because the seat beat is a little difficult to slide through the top part. I must fasten the seat belt for my daughter ( which is okay) but she would like to be able to do it. Overall very good. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light-weight and perfect fit My daughter loves this carseat! She doesn't lean over when falling asleep which means she is secure in the seat and she says its very comfortable. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Back comes off very easily but it's not an issue when the child is sitting in it in the car, only if you take it out and need to carry it around 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great booster seat. Purchased seat for my granddaughter. It allows her to seat very comfortable and safe. She loves it. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great booster seat My daughter loves her new booster everything seems to be positioned just right where i still feel like its a snug ride! Very affordable & comfortable & cant go wrog fro the price! 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Good quality 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supper cute Love the Booster my baby girl loves her seat. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy We have had this seat for about three weeks. We purchased it for my four year old daughter when she outgrew her previous 5-point seat. This seat is lightweight making it easy to move from vehicle to vehicle without any trouble. The adjustable headrest ensures that she will be able to use this seat for several years to come. We have used this seat in four different vehicles now and have had no trouble getting it buckled in correctly with my daughter. My only complaint about this seat is the cup holders. We have yet to find a cup that fits in these very small holders. Otherwise, this is a great seat and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a booster for their child. 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter is very comfortable in this new seat. Appears sturdy and safe. Pleased with purchase and price too! 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!! My daughter just turned 4, and she is comfortable and stylish in her new booster seat! 05/31/2012
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp