Hanes Men's Micro Touch Robe

$37.64
$37.64

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Direct Home SuppliesDirect Home Supplies | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Wrap Up And Kick Back In Warmth And Comfort Cozy Super-Soft Microfleece Shawl Collar For Extra Warmth Looped Belt Adjusts For Comfort

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Classic shawl styling
  • Adjustable belt loops
  • Matching tie belt
  • 2 side pockets
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Classic shawl styling
  • Adjustable belt loops
  • Matching tie belt
  • 2 side pockets


    Hanes Men's Micro Touch Robe:

  • 100% polyester
  • Classic shawl styling
  • Adjustable belt loops
  • Matching tie belt
  • 2 side pockets
  • Length 48"
  • 1 size fits most
  • Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: For best results, machine wash separately before wearing. Machine wash cold with like colors. Use only non-clorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry low, remove promptly. Cool iron if needed.

  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas
    Gender: Men
    Color: Blue
    Fabric Material: 100% Cotton
    Apparel Category: Men
    Country of Origin: Components: USA or Imported
    Size: OSFM
    Material: Polyester
    Manufacturer Part Number: 5066
    Model: 23514NAVYosfm
    Brand: Hanes
    Country of Origin: Assembly: USA or Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14¾ 32¼
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15¾ 33
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 33¾
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 34½
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 35¼
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 36½
    4XL 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 37¼
    5XL 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 38½

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 36½
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 37¼
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 38
    3XLT 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 38¾
    4XLT 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 39¼
    5XLT 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 40
    View our Mens Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-7 of 7 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Soft Soft Soft!
    1/9/2015

    Customer review by MaryMary

    5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by MaryMary
    by MaryMary
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought 2 of these robes - one for my husband and one myself for Christmas Eve. I was worried with them being "one size" because I'm a hippy and busty gal and my hubby has a belly, but they close & fit fine! The texture is so soft, it feels like the Berkshire throws that we love so much!! Excellent purchase - we love these robes!

    MaryMary
    Mississippi, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Really comfortable!
    1/27/2015

    Customer review by Neet

    5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Neet
    by Neet
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this for my husband. When he felt it, he thought it wouldn't be warm enough but he found with the type of fabric, it was perfect. When he first put in on, he thought the sleeves were a little too short but now he really likes the length because they stay out of the way when cooking.

    Neet
    Clover, SC, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Fell apart after two washings
    12/30/2014

    Customer review by MsPeg

    1.0 stars 12/30/2014 by MsPeg
    by MsPeg

    This is not getting hard wear, mostly just to run between shower and bedroom. It's washed gently and dried on low. Why is it that after two such washings, the belt loops and pockets have come off? I didn't expect great, but I did expect better than this.

    MsPeg
    Chicago, IL, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    He loved it!
    12/24/2014

    Customer review by booboosgirl1

    5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by booboosgirl1
    by booboosgirl1
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Good quality, very soft and light yet warm robe at a reasonable price.

    booboosgirl1
    Rotterdam, NY, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Excellent quality.
    12/31/2011

    Customer review by gaylan

    5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by gaylan
    by gaylan

    I have always been satisified with Hanes products, this robe far exceeded my expectations. It falls in the catagory of robes three to four times the cost. Couldn't be happier.

    gaylan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Not as Expected
    12/28/2013

    Customer review by kcmmanager

    5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by kcmmanager
    by kcmmanager

    Me bad thinking terrycloth! was surprised at the lightness yet very warm and comfortable. Would recommend this anyone for a go to robe around the house

    kcmmanager
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent Product
    10/22/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    Very thick and warm for either just after a shower or a cold winter night - Highly recommended.

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes

    Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.