Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're socks. What more can I say 10 socks in a pack. They fit pretty good, they're comfortable, and they last for about a year and a half for me before wearing out. Three years if you want to wear them until they disintegrate. These just have the gray part on the heel and toe, and have "Hanes" written in red near the toe. 06/14/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hanes Men's Crew Socks The socks are as comfortable as advertised; however, the seem to be seconds as the gray color in the heels fits way above the shoe line. Even though they are size 6 to 12 and my husband's shoe size being 71/2, they are a little large. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable socks These are just run of the mill, cotton athletic socks. They fit well, are not too thick, and seem to hold their elastic strength. 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks are not for Diabetic's Nice fitting sox, comfortable, but the tops are too tight for a Diabetic. I have cut them off with scissors. All Diabetic's should wear loose fitting socks. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by what everyone needs I wear my socks all the time. I need to explain why I ordered mens socks= I am size 11. These socks wash well and do not fall apart after theb first wash. I wear these socks at night. During the fall and winter trime, they are very casual socks and worn every day. 08/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men's socks I have purchased other brands of mens socks but Hanes are the most comfortable and durable of all brands. My husband is on his feet all day, wearing workboots and Hanes socks last longer than any other brand we have purchased. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice product There white,they stay on my feet,keep my toes warm,highly recomended, if you wear shoes. Ill buy more when I need them. Horray for socks! 08/05/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where's the elastic? No elastic in the top of the sock. They do not stay up. I expected better quality from Hanes. 11/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for our uses The other day I made an executive household decision. I was tired of the mismatched socks. I was tired of all my socks ending up in my children's drawers. I decided to toss all the mismatched, worn out, or stained socks and donate the decent pairs to charity. Then I got these socks for our around the home use. They are comfortable a versatile and work for my women's size 11 feet, my daughter's size 9 feet, and my husband's size 12's. They are thicker than women's or girls socks although I have to admit, overall sock thickness and quality has declined over the years. Even so, Hanes maintains enough quality to bring me back year after year. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing very exciting about white cotton socks, I guess, but they are a day to day staple clothing item, and these by Hanes seem to fill the bill nicely. I am happy with this purchase! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price and value fast delivery 10/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by what Happened? These socks used to be really good. The last pack I purchased, just two weeks ago, are made totally different. The material is much thinner, and the fit is even smaller. As if to use less material overall, to save money? These socks' quality has gone way down, I will not purchase these socks from Walmart ever again. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A come up A overall steal on some socks I definatley needed thx walmart!!!!!! 03/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor quality socks do not fit according to size on package. package says size 6,12 they start at size 12. these socks have no padding in sole . and are way too big 05/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great socks soft ,good fit , 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great bag of socks, great deal! Got the wrong size, didn't realize they were to my knees almost. Took them back for an even exchange at the store (didn't open them) and swapped them out with my receipt. Got the ones I wanted. Thanks Wally World <3 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks! Always have liked Hanes brand products and these are no exception. Fit and material is excellent. Super comfortable. Nice buy! 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by socks good quality, and value 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women Love these Socks Too!!! I buy some men's products--especially the socks here--because they will have a sure fit...with enough material applied to them! I am a full-figured woman, and it is still difficult to find clothing in the full-figured stores, that apply enough material to the garment!!! The short sleeved shirts are much too short for my arms; the bras in most cases, look like dancer's garb! Men's clothing seem to cover me up better than those designed for women. 05/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The socks are great, my foot's just the wrong size I wear a size 9 shoe and these are too long in the foot area. The heel of the sock is out of my shoe when the sock is pulled up. If not pulled up all the way the toe material balls up. I can't say this brand is alone, all the other brands are the same. You can't make a sock that fits a shoe size from 6 to 12. If I wore a size 12 shoe I believe I'd be able to buy a pair of sock that fit well from any manufacturer. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't have too many socks. Comfortable and great value. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal I have been wearing Hanes crew socks for years. I find them to be the most comfortablee and most durable. Buying them from Walmart is great because they are $5 to $10 cheaper than anyplace else and i looked for cheaper for two days. Nobody has a better price. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these for my hubby,he loves them 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the cost-benefit ratio is fine For the price these socks works very well, 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable socks! I needed new socks. I always buy white cushioned socks. These fit the bill. They were afforable. I'm glad they arrived quickly and as advertised. Better yet, they are comfortable to wear. No regrets or issues here. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks at a great price,well made,very comfortable. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good value These are standard white cotton socks, but at a dollar per pair, it is a very good value. 08/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tops too tight The matierial is fine but the tops are too tight. There is no give in the tops of the socks and they leave a mark. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money. Item was as described, and arrived on time. Will definitely be purchasing again ! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price I have been buying and wearing these socks for a few years. They hold up well and will last me about 9 months. For the price I keep an extra bag at hand. 07/05/2012
1-30 of 125 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp