Hanes Men's EcoSmart Fleece Full Zip Hood

$11.00
$11.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $17.70
1 more seller from $17.70
| Learn more
  • $11.00
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $17.70
    +$5.76 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Full front zip
  • Long sleeves
  • Drawstring hood
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Get an affordable hoodie from a great brand with Hanes Men's EcoSmart Fleece Zip Hood. This comfortable hoodie makes an excellent everyday jacket. Wear this hoodie with jeans and sneakers on a cool evening.Also available in Men's Big sizes

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Get an affordable hoodie from a great brand with Hanes Men's EcoSmart Fleece Zip Hood. This comfortable hoodie makes an excellent everyday jacket. Wear this hoodie with jeans and sneakers on a cool evening.Also available in Men's Big sizes


    Hanes Men's EcoSmart Fleece Zip Hood:

  • 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Full front zip
  • Long sleeves
  • Drawstring hood
  • Rib-band cuffs and hem
  • Machine wash

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine wash cold, non chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry low.

  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas
    Color: Black
    Gender: Men
    Clothing Size: M
    manufacturer_part_number: ComfortBlend
    Primary Shelf ID: 1224678
    Model: P180
    Brand: Hanes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.00 x 9.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Fabric Content: Polyester ,  Cotton
    Clothing Category: Men
    Size: M
    Material: Cotton
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14¾ 32¼
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15¾ 33
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 33¾
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 34½
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 35¼
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 36½
    4XL 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 37¼
    5XL 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 38½

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 36½
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 37¼
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 38
    3XLT 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 38¾
    4XLT 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 39¼
    5XLT 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 40
    View our Mens Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 507 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    507 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    507 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    329
    4 stars
    113
    3 stars
    33
    2 stars
    16
    1 stars
    16
    1-7 of 451 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great lightweight hoodie
    7/12/2016

    Customer review by blackjack8097

    5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by blackjack8097
    by blackjack8097
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is a great item for spring and fall. I've used it on my motorcycle and it woorks great. Soft and comfortable. I like it.

    blackjack8097
    Massachusetts, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    These are great.....
    11/24/2013

    Customer review by MacOhio

    5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by MacOhio
    by MacOhio

    .....I was recently diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis and needed something easier to put on than my pullover sweatshirts and sweaters. On cool and cold winter days they are comfortable for wearing around the house, and if I feel a chill coming on while watching TV or having just eaten, I just throw up the hood. Yeah, I look like a monk, but the hood preserves the heat coming from my head, and I stay pretty warm and comfortable without the use of a tv blanket or throw.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MacOhio
    Cleveland, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Just What I Needed!
    10/24/2013

    Customer review by ScarletM1

    5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by ScarletM1
    by ScarletM1
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm a female living in New England area-'layer up' is wisest during colder seasons. These are great for that! I know they tend to shrink a bit so got extra large; washed them in hot water (with vinegar to save colors), dried hot- fit perfect w a couple layers underneath! I got the red & blue- great bright pretty colors. No complaints, got exactly what I wanted & expected. Reasonably priced & not picked over. Perfect layer-up hoodies!

    Was this review helpful? (62) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ScarletM1
    Boston, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    hoodie
    4/14/2016

    Customer review by Rick

    3.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Rick
    by Rick

    This hoodie is very thin. I will wear under my coat.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rick
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Good for the Cost
    4/9/2014

    Customer review by BGibs007

    4.0 stars 4/9/2014 by BGibs007
    by BGibs007
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great value, but it's definitely not true to size: I bought a medium because I like my clothes to fit--not fit tightly, but fit. The Haynes medium fits like a large, so I'd suggest going a size smaller.

    Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BGibs007
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great hoodie! warm and comfy
    11/10/2013

    Customer review by danks91

    5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by danks91
    by danks91
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is a great product. It fits and feels great. The hoods not to big or to small. And it is a pretty warm full-zip hoodie. I bought black first and liked it so much I ordered a white one and a dark red one.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    danks91
    Rochester, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Light and still cozy
    6/15/2016

    Customer review by SuzieQutes

    4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by SuzieQutes
    by SuzieQutes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My husband is handicapped and gets cold but doesn't like wearing anything bulky in a jacket. This one is perfect, light but still cozy.

    SuzieQutes
    Glendora, CA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-7 of 451 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 451 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 507 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    what percent cotton?
    by beadtomuch 1/27/2011
    11 answers
    • A. 50 percent preshrunk cotton
      by steve2511/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50% cotton 50% polyester
      by candybuddy111/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50% cotton/ 50 polyester. very warm and comfortable, great fall jacket.
      by Harleeangel681/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know exactly but it is a blended cotton and polyester. It is soft and good quality.
      by Redhead02211/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 70% cotton
      by BELLMOM11/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50%preshrunk cotten-50%polyester
      by blue16skys11/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All cotton
      by Predicador11/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50/50 cotton/poly
      by shops4five4/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The tag claims "50% Preshrunk Cotton".
      by FartyParty11/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50% Cotton/50%Polyester
      by teetimetom11/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    can this product be used by a fisherman, in an open boat, when the temperature is around 30-40 degrees?
    by an anonymous customer 12/10/2010
    11 answers
    • A. No, not by itself. You would need a thich undergarment.
      by Predicador5/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say no, unless you were wearing a jacket along with it. It's a warm sweatshirt, but not that warm.
      by FartyParty3/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. HECK NO!!!!!! This is about as heavy weight as a t-shirt. Maybe if you ordered 10 of them you could wear it on a boat and achieve some level of warmth but not by itself.
      by Bryan19603/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO
      by teetimetom2/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes,they are quite warm in winter weather.
      by An anonymous customer2/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO!
      by frankone2/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only as one layer
      by Ravenracer1/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I Don't think it would be warm enough.
      by Bubba19661/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's not super super warm. It's like a light weight sweatshirt. Don't think I would use this only in 40 degree weather.
      by Jimbo8312/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Maybe with a few more layers added, but not by itself.
      by MrsCP212/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.