Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Design and colors were not the same as what is shown on the photo. The sizes only displayed S,M,L,XL, not actual size numbers, so I bought a size too big (XL = 18-20) Overall good product - pretty comfortable. 02/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Gr.son loves them !! Now he has "Boxers" like his big brother !! Easy to order & quick delivery !! 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my 4 yr old. He loves them! I was wondering how they were going to feel under a pair of shorts. As to whether or not it would be too hot for him. and the are thin enough to wear shorts or pants on top - not too bulky. great. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well fitting item My grandson likes these a lot and they fit very well, true to size. Only complaint: colors are dull and there was no other color pattern. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves these My little guy is very particular: no underwear with waist bands that are not covered, plenty of room for all "the goods". Note there is no pocket for this style. 05/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by These underwear have no fly! My son was very surprised to find that these underwear had no fly--you'd think they'd say that in the description. 04/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item Brought these for my son he loves these better than any other type of underwear. 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value,very happy. GRANDSON LIKES HIS BOXER SHORTS.FIT GREAT,TRUE TO SIZE. 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! These are very comfortable and roomy for my son. I bought these as part of my going to school shopping. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the boy who likes roomy underwear For a while I had the hardest time finding comfortable underclothing for my 8 year-old son. He was alway picking and rearranging his underwear. Briefs, jockeys, other boxers...it didn't matter. They all seemed to bother him. These boxers are roomy and loose yet fit well at the waste. Problem solved! These work wonderfully. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice set of 3 boxers. My boy likes it, also good for the price. 09/30/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp