See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hanes XL boys boxerbriefs My son liked the Hanes "L" size when he was younger but found the XL boys not as good in fit as the Mens "S", which has a wider waist band and was more comfortable. The boys XL and the mens "S" fit exactly the same waist size, but the mens "S" is a better product and I guess more popular with the older kids. 09/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves these My son loves these boxers briefs. He had went through his briefs stage when he was little and then went to the boxer stage. I think once he discovered the boxer briefs there will be no turning back. I assume that they are very comfortable because he can often be seen running around the house in nothing but his boxer briefs. The only negatives are that they are a little more expensive then other boys underwear and because they are cotton once they get stretched out they tend to stay that way. But they are the only underwear my son will even consider wearing so I would definately recommend them to others. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I had no way to get to Walmart so I bought these online. My local store is very crowded and often out of items so this was a win-win for me. My son loves them! Excellent deal! 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bargain shopper Hanes is family oriented and they know how to make me feel comfortable about spending my money on their brand. It is less expensive and very good quality. Hanes is definately 5***** stars. My son loves Hanes Boxer Briefs. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made and comfortable. We only wish they were available in white also 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 sons love these boxers.. Would recommend to others.. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable boxers. My son thinks these are more comfortable than fruit of the loom boxer briefs. Good fit & a little thicker than the other brand. 08/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Poor Quality Have purchased the exact Hanes boxer briefs from other retailers that were well made with quality fabric. Was thrilled to see them at WalMart at a much lower price. Unfortunately my son hated them the second he put them on. The ones I purchased from Walmart were made of inferior fabric - thin and stretched out. It's true - you get what you pay for. Take a pass on these. I'll be tossing them in the trash and repurchasing them elsewhere. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Perfect fit for my grandson, hard to find underwear for him. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant value for the money. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Bought these for my 12-year-old son, as they looked comfortable and roomy. He liked them a lot. You cannot beat this value for Hanes' quality. Very pleased! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the softness of the fabric, more important, my son likes the fabric and fit. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit My 9 year old is catching up with the 12year old. Tidy whiteys don't work too well anymore! 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my boys love em Absolutely perfect fit for the boys. They love em. I would purchase according to chart on website. It is very accurate. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort! These are great for my son and he enjoys them in the winter season. Great value! 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit/color great fit and my tween loves the "not bright" colors 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD DEAL These underwears are first rate quality love the low price. 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable All though they run a little big. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fit really well for my boys. fit is perfect. just enough room. 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hanes boy boxer briefs were great and durable. 09/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy My son loves these. He thinks he looks just like his dad now. And I love them b/c they don't ride up like regular boxers. They are true to size and look so comfy also 09/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fitting boxer briefs My grandson loves boxer briefs and they are more expensive, but hanes has value packs that are just great. They wear and wash well, and the price is just right. 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Great My son loves these boxer briefs. Perfect fit. 09/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes Boys boxer briefs I prefer Hanes over Fruit of the Loom. I ordered these online since my local Walmart only carried the whitie-tidy ones. My 10 year old son wanted colored ones. They fit true to size & they dont bunch up. I have been a fan of Hanes for many years now. 08/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my grandson and he loved them because they were just like his dads. 08/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable product It is very comfortable for my boys and they love it. Would recommend to others. 07/01/2008
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw249
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp