Hanes Big Men's Beefy Long Sleeve T-shirt

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $8.89
1 more seller from $8.89
| Learn more
  • $8.89
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $8.89
    +$7.58 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

    Beefy Tees combine the tough durability of 6.1 oz jersey fabric with the ultra-soft comfort of ring-spun cotton.
  • Features Hanes lay-flat collar.
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
0.0

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

0.0


Hanes Big Men's Beefy Long Sleeve T-shirt :

  • 100% cotton
  • Crew neck
  • Long sleeves
  • Available in assorted colors
  • Machine wash

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine wash cold, non chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry low.

  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Gray ,  Black
    Gender: Men
    Shirt Size: 2XL
    Fabric Content: Polyester ,  Cotton
    Clothing Size Type: Regular
    Clothing Size: XXL
    Clothing Category: Men's Big & Tall
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.00 x 9.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Sleeve Style: Long Sleeved
    Size: 2XL
    Primary Shelf ID: 1224687
    Model: 5186
    Brand: Hanes
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14¾ 32¼
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15¾ 33
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 33¾
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 34½
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 35¼
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 36½
    4XL 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 37¼
    5XL 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 38½

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 36½
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 37¼
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 38
    3XLT 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 38¾
    4XLT 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 39¼
    5XLT 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 40
    View our Mens Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 445 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    445 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    445 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    323
    4 stars
    68
    3 stars
    21
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    13
    1-7 of 445 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    GOOD SHIRT
    7/25/2016

    Customer review by relaxedTVwatcher

    4.0 stars 7/25/2016 by relaxedTVwatcher
    by relaxedTVwatcher
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    GOOD SHIRT, GET NEXT SIZE LARGER IT WILL GET SMALLER AFTER YOU WASH IT

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    relaxedTVwatcher
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    great!
    9/24/2014

    Customer review by GuitarSlim

    5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by GuitarSlim
    by GuitarSlim
    Top 500 contributor

    got my first one today and love it. It's just what I was looking for. I like 100% cotton in tops. I am a genuine xl but got xxl; I like 'em roomy and to allow for shrinkage. They'll be great for hanging around at home or winter sleeping when it gets drafty in my bedroom. I can see wearing this maybe over a sleeveless tee and our for a casual dinner or under a shirt. Perfect timing for the upcoming cool weather. I'll get more and hope they are consistent in size and quality. Hanes is pretty good stuff. My uncle's store in Greenpoint, Brooklyn carried them and I sold 'em back in the early '70s. Walmart has been great for me. I am surprised at how much I buy from them. This here "old man" has become very digital lol. I also have a walking problem now and love this online shopping. I wholeheartedly recommend Walmart. Returns are pretty easy too, but honestly I haven't returned much. Although I did return a few Fruit Of The Loom tees that were not cotton but advertised as such here on the Walmart page. I checked Fruit's page and they clarify that some colors are cotton and some are blends. enjoying my experience and shopping; FUN ;-)

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GuitarSlim
    NYC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Male
    Top 500 contributor
    Long sleeve beefy t-shirts
    6/18/2016

    Customer review by Gary49

    5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Gary49
    by Gary49
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These are excellent quality and come in a variety of colors. I wear them during the winter with chinos or jeans. The thickness offers a layer of warmth over a Hanes white v-neck t-shirt.

    Gary49
    Gales Ferry, CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Amazing Beefy T's
    6/17/2016

    Customer review by S Life

    5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by S Life
    by S Life
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love these shirts! They're so comfortable and durable.

    S Life
    Chesapeake, VA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Outstanding
    6/12/2016

    Customer review by Sun City

    5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Sun City
    by Sun City
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Outstanding product fits well and the quality is better than expected.

    Sun City
    Las Cruces, NM, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great colors. Good workmanship.
    6/8/2016

    Customer review by Tickles

    5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Tickles
    by Tickles
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this for a friend and she’s very happy with it.

    Tickles
    Ft Worth, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I like the thickness, not flimsy
    5/30/2016

    Customer review by Pia96

    5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Pia96
    by Pia96
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Can't seem to find a decent weight t-shirt for my husband and believe me he has every brand on the market. These are by far the best and I will continue to keep him in your product as long as they stay this good.

    Pia96
    Chesapeake, VA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-7 of 445 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 445 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 445 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by cutiepie 12/14/2012
    11 answers
    • A. My husband is the same...The shirt is of great quality but seems to run smaller in size than we are used to!!
      by realitynatalie11/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My son-in-law needs a 2X and it worked for him in this size.
      by Nan6511/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. go with the 4x
      by noneofurbiz5111/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have a big gut and I am 6 feet tall these are big enough for me. I wear a 40 inch waist pant.
      by chukblak11/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think you would probably want to go up a size, they tend to run a bit small, I did and they fit fine.
      by CudaConvertible11/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I normally wear a 2x...it fits perfectly
      by jjh873/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They run true to size. If he normally wears a 3X, then a 3X should fit him.
      by Auzziegirl3/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES true to size
      by Grannyblue11/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. True to size.
      by NanaSusieVirginia1/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm 6' 4" and have an above average belly and this tee fits perfectly. I would say if he normally uses a 3XL he is safe on buying a 3XL on this item.
      by OutsideWorker1011/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/27/2011
    7 answers
    • A. There should be a menu that tells you what the available colors are. :)
      by Knittingismylife5/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When you put something in your cart, just click "continue shopping" and you are taken back to the item you just purchased. Just click on another color and repeat this process as many times as you wish.
      by GraciousGram5/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Put one at a time into your basket.
      by Auzziegirl3/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've found on some online sites, that you sometimes need to use multiple items, like: add 2 green to your cart, then go back to the shopping screens and order another color or size and place in your cart. When you are finished, all will be placed within 1 order.
      by Sheltiedogwalker12/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Order one color and put it in your cart. Hit 'continue shopping' and then go right back into the tees and order another color and put it in your cart and just repeat the process. After the four shirts are in the cart...open the cart and make sure you picked the right sizes and colors.
      by katrab11/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. add 1 shirt to cart of color needed, then go back to same product, ordering more in different colors as needed.
      by a55777241/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. In order to select four different colors of the same item, you'll need to add one of each color, one at a time, to your shopping cart.
      by Browlan11/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.