Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.94
Rush
Data unavailable
$16.19

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Fast, easy juicing
  • Accommodates whole foods
  • 1-horsepower motor
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor 67650, Powerful 800 Watt Motor can help you to make juice quickly and easily. If you are ready to retire your old model and upgrade to something better, this is a suitable choice. The Big Mouth Pro Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor can take nutrition to the next level and help you kick-start a healthy lifestyle. Eating healthier and adding fruits and veggies tend to be boring, expensive or time-consuming. When you use this kitchen appliance, the 800 Watt Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor takes the juice from a whole apple. It yields up to 34% more juice per glass than the leading competitor. The extra-wide 3" chute eliminates some of the prep time by allowing you to fit whole fruits and veggies into the juicer. It will allow you to be proactive with your diet and make healthy and refreshing beverages at home.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor 67650, Powerful 800 Watt Motor can help you to make juice quickly and easily. If you are ready to retire your old model and upgrade to something better, this is a suitable choice. The Big Mouth Pro Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor can take nutrition to the next level and help you kick-start a healthy lifestyle. Eating healthier and adding fruits and veggies tend to be boring, expensive or time-consuming. When you use this kitchen appliance, the 800 Watt Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor takes the juice from a whole apple. It yields up to 34% more juice per glass than the leading competitor. The extra-wide 3" chute eliminates some of the prep time by allowing you to fit whole fruits and veggies into the juicer. It will allow you to be proactive with your diet and make healthy and refreshing beverages at home.


    Rated a "Best Buy" by a leading consumer advocacy publication, this Hamilton Beach juicer easily performs the task of extracting juice from whole fruits, veggies, citrus, and tomatoes with efficiency and speed. With a powerful 800-watt motor, an extra-wide feed chute and a stainless steel cutter/strainer, the Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor quickly processes whole fruits and vegetables - with no pre-cutting - to produce invigorating, healthy juice. The stainless steel cutter and strainer juices quickly into a variety of glass and container sizes. This kitchen staple can be your personal secret weapon, and proves that there's a fast, easy way to add more produce into your daily diet. What's more, there is no need for adding sweeteners or preservatives, making juice the ultimate healthy drink. The Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor 67650, Powerful 800 Watt Motor makes a suitable addition to your home if you'd like to eat healthier.
    Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor 67650, Powerful 800 Watt Motor:

    • Fits whole foods for fast, easy juicing
    • Powerful 800 watt motor
    • Extra-large pulp bin
    • Dishwasher-safe parts
    • Stainless steel strainer basket
    • Stainless steel locking levers
    • Commercial-style toggle switch
    • Juice cup and cleaning brush included
    • Model numbers 67650 and 67650H are the same
    • Yields up to 24% more apple juice per glass than a leading competitor
    • 800-watt motor has the power to extract juice for the toughest produce
    • Extra-wide 3" chute fits whole fruits and vegetables, eliminating extra prep time
    • Stainless steel cutter/strainer juices quickly
    • High juice spout funnels juice directly into a variety of glass and container sizes
    • Convenient 20-oz. juice container doubles as a serving pitcher
    • Extra-large pulp bin saves time by allowing continuous juicing - no need to stop midway through extracting to empty the pulp bin
    • Die-cast metal locking clips fasten securely for safe operation
    • Designed for easy assembly, handling, operating and storage
    • Commercial-grade ON/OFF toggle switch
    • Removable plastic parts are dishwasher safe
    • Easy-to-use cleaning brush with micro-soft bristles for strainer basket cleaning
    • Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor is Rated "Best Buy" by a leading consumer advocacy publication
    • 1-year warranty
    • See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Occasion: Mother's Day ,  Christmas ,  Wedding/Bridal Shower ,  Baby Shower ,  Get Well/Condolences
    Color: Green
    Gender: Unisex
    Manufacturer: Hamilton Beach / Proctor-Silex
    Features: Stainless steel strainer basket ,  Extraction ,  Extra large pulp bin ,  Dishwasher safe
    Condition: New
    Is Industrial: Y
    Watts: 800 Watts
    manufacturer_part_number: 67650
    Model: 67650
    Brand: Hamilton Beach
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.10 x 9.40 x 13.30 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 793 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    793 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    793 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    500
    4 stars
    198
    3 stars
    28
    2 stars
    27
    1 stars
    40
    1-10 of 688 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good centifugal juicer for starters
    2/23/2012

    Customer review by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu

    4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu
    by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu

    We bought this to start up juicing. So far so good. (Walmart offers protection /replacement plan for $3, your choice). The only drawback is, when you juice you want to include the fruit/veg skins, hence you buy organic ones, which will cost you abt $20-$60 per 3-5day serving. Centifugal doesn't extract skin as much as masticating juicer (which costs $200). Which will save you more money? Bottom line - for starter I would possitively recommend this. For pros or gearing up to next level juicing, I would not recommend this. See photos I attached and hope it helps.

    Was this review helpful? (97) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu
    ct
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    First time Juicer - LOVE THIS!
    9/4/2012

    Customer review by MommieinLA

    5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by MommieinLA
    by MommieinLA

    After researching a TON of juicers on the net, and going back and forth and considering the Bre**lle juicer, I decided to get this one. I'm GLAD I did. It was in my budget and after using it more than a few times I'm hooked. It is big enough to fit small apples in the big mouth, BUT I cut up my apples anyway to preserve the blade better; however, I put carrots in there whole, I've used lemons and grapefruit with the skin on them and it works just fine. I purchased the 1 year warranty JUST IN CASE. Clean up is EASY when you put a plastic bag in the pulp bin. It takes me approximately 3-5min to cut, juice and clean in the mornings...its not bad at all. I don't complain much about small stuff but I did see a few large bits of apple in the trash bag after I juiced in it for the first time and then after that it was all pulp with the apples. Don't know what that was about but it was not a biggie. I love this juicer and I'm glad I found it on here at a GREAT prices considering it was twice as much on other websites. Happy juicing! (Go to youtube you'll see tons of videos on it)

    Was this review helpful? (75) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MommieinLA
    Los Angeles, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    One of TOP Juicers in Consumer Reports!
    4/6/2013

    Customer review by shawne66

    5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by shawne66
    by shawne66

    I have had this juicer for 4 yrs and I love it!.. You don't have to cut your veggies/fruits into small piece.. If it fits in the opening I juice it whole, if not cut it in half. It is easy to clean, just put a plastic bag in the bin to catch all the pulp & run a big glass of warm water thru it when you are done juicing to help loosen everything up. Just by doing these two things will drastically cut down the cleaning time and make you want to use it more... After running the warm water through it, take apart & rinse plastic parts & use provide white brush under running water to easily completely clean all the pulp of of mesh metal juice strainer...Easy Peasy, Healthy and YUMMY! I make a celery, kale, romaine, cucumber, carrot, apple, orange juice that is so delicious, I actually crave it! Your body knows what is good for it!..lol FYI> Don't do bananas in this, save them for smoothies, they will just clog the mesh strainer... This juicer is rated as a top juicer, out preforming many juicers that cost 2 & 3 times more than it does. I feed the pulp to my Amazon Redfoot Tortoise or put it in the garden, you could also use it in cooking/baking or add it to protein smoothies for more fiber if you wish. Here's to a healthier you!

    Was this review helpful? (74) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shawne66
    Moline, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Surpassed Expectations
    1/21/2013

    Customer review by TheBullish

    5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by TheBullish
    by TheBullish
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My girlfriend was interested in getting into juicing, so I did some research on different models. This wasn't my first choice, but the fancy unit I was looking at was sold out. But after getting this unit and using it HEAVILY for the last few weeks, it in incredible. We put 2-3 batches through it a day, and it has stood up great! Carrots, sweet potatoes, plenty of softer fruit and leafy vegetables have met their fate in this machine of joy. One of the reviews I read said its cleanup was difficult, and to use a bag in the pulp bin. We tried this the first 2 batches. We haven't done it since. It's very easy to clean up, with the most time being spent using the included brush to clear out the screen. Overall, it's really easy to clean. And it's relatively quiet to boot! I'd recommend this heartily as a starting unit. Perhaps after a while when we've checked out other people's machines, we may be able to see other features which might be worth extra, but this seems like a steal at this price.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TheBullish
    Sacramento, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    This is my 3rd and last juicer
    3/21/2014

    Customer review by vegsense

    5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by vegsense
    by vegsense

    I've been juicing a few years now. My other more expensive juicers either would not take large pieces of F/V or they did not do well with greens or any fibrous foods and felt as though i had to run the pulp through again---So I have had this Juicer for close to a year now and use it almost everyday--Best juicer I've owned so far especially for the money --A few quick tips -juice stains plastic so i always use glass to collect the juice and i place a small plastic bag in the pulp collector container makes for easy cleaning and you can store the pulp in fridge for use later also wash the juicer blade as soon as your done or it dries out and harder to clean. Lastly I make great VEG burgers with the pulp by adding a lot of mushrooms-onions -bread crumbs and either mayo or veganaise make into patty's and cook and they freeze well--you can also make veg soup stock or even fermented vegs but you want to leave fruit out of both the stock and fermented vegs

    Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    vegsense
    Frederick Md
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Male
    my first juice........
    10/30/2013

    Customer review by craftywitch64

    5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by craftywitch64
    by craftywitch64

    did my very fruit juice, 3 golden 1 delicious a handful baby carrots 3 1/2 stalks of celery 2 large slices of tomato I was amazed the container that came with my Hamilton Beach juicer, is not huge it actually holds 20 oz (2 1/2 c). ****I did use one tip I got from reading reviews, I took a plastic grocery bag and used it to line the container that catches the refuse. And it works beautifully, which makes clean up easy.****** The juice was absolutely mwah! It did not take me too long to drink it, a little strong on celery, not enough carrot. It was sweet, celery and yummie. I do not get my check until Friday, but I am going to my favorite veggie stand, I can't wait. I love my juicer and plan to use it everyday. Taking apart and cleaning was easy, I was worried because it is one speed, but it performed like a bulldozer. I would recommend this machine for beginners like me, so you learn the right way. I am so happy......

    Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    craftywitch64
    Akron, Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Gets more juice than others I have tested
    11/4/2011

    Customer review by qbnair

    4.0 stars 11/4/2011 by qbnair
    by qbnair

    I bought Jack LaLanne before this, which is a great juicer for the quality of its construction and the elegant looks. However it is a bulky machine which made thin juices and discarded a lot of fiber. Net effect, less juice. Hamilton Beach Bigmouth Pro doesn't look as elegant, but it has a wide mouth, yet compact, very powerful motor and a blade system that is designed to make more juice. It is very easy to clean and I am using it on a regular basis for the last month or so. Things to watch out for: There are two parts in this juicer that makes me wonder how long it will last. 1) the mechanism that connects the motor to the bottom of the blade. For a powerful motor, I am wondering if the cheap looking plastic part would last long and 2) the jar locking mechanism. The locking bars attach to the body of the juicer by what appears to be the most delicate thing on the whole machine. Being said that, I don't have any proof to say that the machine won't last long. Even if it lasted for couple of years, you got more that the worth for your money paid for this awesome juicer.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    qbnair
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent juicer at a great price!!!
    12/23/2011

    Customer review by SterlingShopper1

    5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by SterlingShopper1
    by SterlingShopper1

    I purchased this juicer the week following Black Friday and got it on sale for $50. It was number one recommended by Consumer Reports. I am so happy with this machine. We have a lemon and a tangerine tree and they were both loaded with fruit this year (lemon-about 250, tangerine-about 125). We burned out our 3rd small electric juicer so I wanted a better machine. I ordered this based on the Consumer Reports review. I love it!!!! The only bad part is that you have to peel the citrus fruit so it takes a while to process. The juicer is so powerful and instantly juices and seperates out the pith, seeds, and membranes into a another container. The juice is great. We freeze it so we have it year round. I was drinking fresh squeezed tangerine juice and it was the best I ever had. It was frothy and tasted like a tangerine dreamsickle. If you are looking for an inexpensive juicer that is really powerful, this is the machine for you. It is wonderful!!!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SterlingShopper1
    Tampa, Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Good For A Pure Beginner
    11/28/2013

    Customer review by DeatonWon

    4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by DeatonWon
    by DeatonWon
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    As Of 11/27/2013 I have used this Juicer 4 days out of the 7 days. I am in the experimental stage of Juicing . So far each of the 4 days that I have Juiced up about 1 1/2 Quarts each time. The Machine has performed flawlessly So Far. :) The Machine seems to leave a bit More Pulp than I thought it would and since I wash all the Veggies/Fruit before putting them into the Juicer the pulp is Nowhere near dry.Clean Up is easy enough. Most parts just rinse off. The Basket that processes the food takes a bit of work scrubbing in warm soapy water to get it back in a properly clean Condition. Merely trying to rinse the "Basket" Does not work , you have to scrub both sides of it with the supplied brush and rise over and over in order to clean all the particles out of the basket. I let it soak in the warm soapy water a couple minutes Pryor to scrubbing.I hate cleaning but it takes me less than 8 minutes to clean. Durability?? Time will tell. :)

    Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DeatonWon
    LasVegas,NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wonderful
    4/23/2016

    Customer review by JKirsch

    5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by JKirsch
    by JKirsch

    I live in an apartment so I didn't want something too loud. I read the reviews before purchasing and am happy to report that most of what you read is true. It's not as loud as it could be (for the job it's performing) and clean up is relatively easy. People always seem to be complaining about the clean up process but, seriously, these machines are turning fruits and vegetables into juice. What did y'all think was gonna happen?! There are 5 major parts to clean, only 1 of which (the screen/grinder) is a little work. It took me a whole 2 minutes, as I cleaned it immediately and did not wait for the particles to dry. Some folks said it was good but didn't have other functions. It turns fruits and vegetables into juice. It's way under $100. What else is there to want?

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JKirsch
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 688 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 688 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 793 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 64 questions
    1-3 of 64 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by dude28 1/20/2013
    12 answers
    • A. Thank you for your question. We do not recommend processing food before juicing. Most fruits and vegetables such as apples, carrots, and cucumbers will not need to be cut since they will fit into feed chute whole. It is recommended that fruits or vegetables such as oranges, melons, or mangoes are peeled before placing in unit to minimize impact on juice flavor.
      by HamiltonBeachTeam2/8/2016
      Written by a verified representative from HamiltonBeachTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. just cut it up and put it in.
      by newjuice16/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've seen no need, so far, with what we juice. We do carrots, whole beets, and apples everyday. The only thing I've tried, that I thought may need a little more prep, is a sweet potato. It was just a little more longer going through, and maybe would work better if at least cut into small pieces.
      by livinglearning2/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No! But some overly large items might need to be cut into smaller pieces just to fit into the feed shoot.
      by Geefry8/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's extra work, and this machine grinds everything so well. I do peel and cut up what I put in the juicer, especially when I cannot find organically grown fruits and vegetables.
      by 1304Windsor2/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think it would be necessary to pre-process the foods, unless you are juicing something really challenging. So far, I've done apples, pineapples, hearty greens like kale and it works great. For some drinks, you may want to blend it when done with some ice. Hope that helps!
      by LisaK5902/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No need to. I just scrub things like carrots, cucumbers, etc. and put them in whole. If they are too long, I just cut them up into smaller pieces.
      by CombatKelly2/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, that would defeat the point.
      by Bherenow545/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No just cut up the fruit or veggie so it fits down the chute an it does all the work.
      by Momoftwinsandz3/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. I do not recommend that.
      by CooperWay2/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by tom 1/26/2013
    12 answers
    • A. Thank you for your question. This unit is great for juicing carrots. Discoloration of the plastic may occur with some fruit and vegetables. To help prevent this, wash all parts immediately after use.
      by HamiltonBeachTeam5/21/2015
      Written by a verified representative from HamiltonBeachTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, carrots, oranges, apples just about anything.
      by Lisa01511/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by indhy28213/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The BEST!
      by Geefry3/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, carrots are one of my favorite vegetables, and it grinds them up well.
      by 1304Windsor3/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is an excellent juicer for carrots! I juice carrots everyday plus with other veggies and fruits!
      by Hotmangos6/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely! Processes carrots easily...as well as broccoli, beets, apples, pears, celery, etc.
      by NashJuice6/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It juices them very easily. Practically juices them for you.
      by Ozzyzig11/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely, it is very powerful, it turns them into carrot juice with zero issues.
      by Wolfsfire2/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Definately! It wrings every drop of juice out of all vegetables and fruit!
      by CombatKelly3/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by BigBoyRosco 12/12/2011
    11 answers
    • A. You have to purchase a juicer that specifies that it juices wheat grass. There are special juicers for wheat grass.
      by EasyToSatisfy11/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A regular centrifugal juicer speed negates the nutrients in the wheatgrass and and it will produce very little juice so it is pointless. The masticating juicer is the only type of juicer that can truly effectively juice wheatgrass.
      by estes901112/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. won't work very good for wheatgrass.
      by cuzzinit8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I found this info in the description part about this jucier: If you would like to juice spinach and wheat grass, and get the maximum juice yield from them, then you’ll need to move up to a masticating or triturating juicer. Masticating or single gear juicers and triturating or twin gear juicers are the most efficient of all types of juicers and are able to extract a tremendous amount of juice from foods. You can juice wheat grass with no problems with these machines. They are however much slower than centrifugal juicers, and they cost a lot more. Hope this helps answer your question. Blessings to you!
      by omaof411/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I plan to try adding wheatgrass to my other greens. The fiber will be lost, but booklet says fiber can be added to other things - like meatloaf? It is recommended that whatever you get out be used same day because you usually put raw things in the juicer. You want to preserve vitamins and avoid growing bacteria.
      by elle1212/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would recommend a burr-type grinder for wheat grass and other delicate plants. Healthy Juicer - Manual Hand Powered Wheatgrass Juicer by Lexen is an excellent buy. Check it out on Amazon. You will get more juice from the grass, and you don't need a motor to extract.
      by SamDogMan3/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes I do
      by x2thdoc4/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The $250 Green juicer is better for getting max juice out of wheat grass. The hamilton pro is most bang for the $50. You get 80% of juice
      by oiunmhk4/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is not recommended for leafy vegetables. It will not extract the juice very inefficiently. For Wheat grass, Kale, Spinach, use a twin screw masticator. Like a Champion I use this Big Mouth Juicer for Beets, Carrots, Apples, etc. This juicer is the best in class for a centrifugal type of juicer, I use it every day
      by coyotebill4/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so....
      by lpnpam1/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 64 questions See all
    1-3 of 64 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Past Exch-Call Vendor 800-851-8900
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.