Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.94
Rush
Data unavailable
$16.19

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $64.95
1 more seller from $64.95
| Learn more

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Rated a \"Best Buy\" by a leading consumer advocacy publication, this Hamilton Beach juicer easily performs the task of extracting juice from whole fruits, veggies, citrus, and tomatoes with efficiency and speed. With a powerful 800-watt motor, an extra-wide feed chute and a stainless steel cutter/str

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor 67650, Powerful 800 Watt Motor can help you to make juice quickly and easily. If you are ready to retire your old model and upgrade to something better, this is a suitable choice. The Big Mouth Pro Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor can take nutrition to the next level and help you kick-start a healthy lifestyle. Eating healthier and adding fruits and veggies tend to be boring, expensive or time-consuming. When you use this kitchen appliance, the 800 Watt Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor takes the juice from a whole apple. It yields up to 34% more juice per glass than the leading competitor. The extra-wide 3" chute eliminates some of the prep time by allowing you to fit whole fruits and veggies into the juicer. It will allow you to be proactive with your diet and make healthy and refreshing beverages at home.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor 67650, Powerful 800 Watt Motor can help you to make juice quickly and easily. If you are ready to retire your old model and upgrade to something better, this is a suitable choice. The Big Mouth Pro Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor can take nutrition to the next level and help you kick-start a healthy lifestyle. Eating healthier and adding fruits and veggies tend to be boring, expensive or time-consuming. When you use this kitchen appliance, the 800 Watt Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor takes the juice from a whole apple. It yields up to 34% more juice per glass than the leading competitor. The extra-wide 3" chute eliminates some of the prep time by allowing you to fit whole fruits and veggies into the juicer. It will allow you to be proactive with your diet and make healthy and refreshing beverages at home.


Rated a "Best Buy" by a leading consumer advocacy publication, this Hamilton Beach juicer easily performs the task of extracting juice from whole fruits, veggies, citrus, and tomatoes with efficiency and speed. With a powerful 800-watt motor, an extra-wide feed chute and a stainless steel cutter/strainer, the Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor quickly processes whole fruits and vegetables - with no pre-cutting - to produce invigorating, healthy juice. The stainless steel cutter and strainer juices quickly into a variety of glass and container sizes. This kitchen staple can be your personal secret weapon, and proves that there's a fast, easy way to add more produce into your daily diet. What's more, there is no need for adding sweeteners or preservatives, making juice the ultimate healthy drink. The Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor 67650, Powerful 800 Watt Motor makes a suitable addition to your home if you'd like to eat healthier.
Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor 67650, Powerful 800 Watt Motor:

  • Fits whole foods for fast, easy juicing
  • Powerful 800 watt motor
  • Extra-large pulp bin
  • Dishwasher-safe parts
  • Stainless steel strainer basket
  • Stainless steel locking levers
  • Commercial-style toggle switch
  • Juice cup and cleaning brush included
  • Model numbers 67650 and 67650H are the same
  • Yields up to 24% more apple juice per glass than a leading competitor
  • 800-watt motor has the power to extract juice for the toughest produce
  • Extra-wide 3" chute fits whole fruits and vegetables, eliminating extra prep time
  • Stainless steel cutter/strainer juices quickly
  • High juice spout funnels juice directly into a variety of glass and container sizes
  • Convenient 20-oz. juice container doubles as a serving pitcher
  • Extra-large pulp bin saves time by allowing continuous juicing - no need to stop midway through extracting to empty the pulp bin
  • Die-cast metal locking clips fasten securely for safe operation
  • Designed for easy assembly, handling, operating and storage
  • Commercial-grade ON/OFF toggle switch
  • Removable plastic parts are dishwasher safe
  • Easy-to-use cleaning brush with micro-soft bristles for strainer basket cleaning
  • Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor is Rated "Best Buy" by a leading consumer advocacy publication
  • 1-year warranty
  • See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

Specifications

Automatic: Yes
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Primary Color: Green
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 67650
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.04
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 16.1 x 9.4 x 13.3
Walmart No.: 1442432
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 780 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

780 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

780 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
493
4 stars
193
3 stars
28
2 stars
27
1 stars
39
1-15 of 675 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good centifugal juicer for starters
2/23/2012

Customer review by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu

4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu
by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu

We bought this to start up juicing. So far so good. (Walmart offers protection /replacement plan for $3, your choice). The only drawback is, when you juice you want to include the fruit/veg skins, hence you buy organic ones, which will cost you abt $20-$60 per 3-5day serving. Centifugal doesn't extract skin as much as masticating juicer (which costs $200). Which will save you more money? Bottom line - for starter I would possitively recommend this. For pros or gearing up to next level juicing, I would not recommend this. See photos I attached and hope it helps.

Was this review helpful? (84) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
First time Juicer - LOVE THIS!
9/4/2012

Customer review by MommieinLA

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by MommieinLA
by MommieinLA

After researching a TON of juicers on the net, and going back and forth and considering the Bre**lle juicer, I decided to get this one. I'm GLAD I did. It was in my budget and after using it more than a few times I'm hooked. It is big enough to fit small apples in the big mouth, BUT I cut up my apples anyway to preserve the blade better; however, I put carrots in there whole, I've used lemons and grapefruit with the skin on them and it works just fine. I purchased the 1 year warranty JUST IN CASE. Clean up is EASY when you put a plastic bag in the pulp bin. It takes me approximately 3-5min to cut, juice and clean in the mornings...its not bad at all. I don't complain much about small stuff but I did see a few large bits of apple in the trash bag after I juiced in it for the first time and then after that it was all pulp with the apples. Don't know what that was about but it was not a biggie. I love this juicer and I'm glad I found it on here at a GREAT prices considering it was twice as much on other websites. Happy juicing! (Go to youtube you'll see tons of videos on it)

Was this review helpful? (58) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommieinLA
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of TOP Juicers in Consumer Reports!
4/6/2013

Customer review by shawne66

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by shawne66
by shawne66

I have had this juicer for 4 yrs and I love it!.. You don't have to cut your veggies/fruits into small piece.. If it fits in the opening I juice it whole, if not cut it in half. It is easy to clean, just put a plastic bag in the bin to catch all the pulp & run a big glass of warm water thru it when you are done juicing to help loosen everything up. Just by doing these two things will drastically cut down the cleaning time and make you want to use it more... After running the warm water through it, take apart & rinse plastic parts & use provide white brush under running water to easily completely clean all the pulp of of mesh metal juice strainer...Easy Peasy, Healthy and YUMMY! I make a celery, kale, romaine, cucumber, carrot, apple, orange juice that is so delicious, I actually crave it! Your body knows what is good for it!..lol FYI> Don't do bananas in this, save them for smoothies, they will just clog the mesh strainer... This juicer is rated as a top juicer, out preforming many juicers that cost 2 & 3 times more than it does. I feed the pulp to my Amazon Redfoot Tortoise or put it in the garden, you could also use it in cooking/baking or add it to protein smoothies for more fiber if you wish. Here's to a healthier you!

Was this review helpful? (60) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shawne66
Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
This is my 3rd and last juicer
3/21/2014

Customer review by vegsense

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by vegsense
by vegsense

I've been juicing a few years now. My other more expensive juicers either would not take large pieces of F/V or they did not do well with greens or any fibrous foods and felt as though i had to run the pulp through again---So I have had this Juicer for close to a year now and use it almost everyday--Best juicer I've owned so far especially for the money --A few quick tips -juice stains plastic so i always use glass to collect the juice and i place a small plastic bag in the pulp collector container makes for easy cleaning and you can store the pulp in fridge for use later also wash the juicer blade as soon as your done or it dries out and harder to clean. Lastly I make great VEG burgers with the pulp by adding a lot of mushrooms-onions -bread crumbs and either mayo or veganaise make into patty's and cook and they freeze well--you can also make veg soup stock or even fermented vegs but you want to leave fruit out of both the stock and fermented vegs

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vegsense
Frederick Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Good For A Pure Beginner
11/28/2013

Customer review by DeatonWon

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by DeatonWon
by DeatonWon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As Of 11/27/2013 I have used this Juicer 4 days out of the 7 days. I am in the experimental stage of Juicing . So far each of the 4 days that I have Juiced up about 1 1/2 Quarts each time. The Machine has performed flawlessly So Far. :) The Machine seems to leave a bit More Pulp than I thought it would and since I wash all the Veggies/Fruit before putting them into the Juicer the pulp is Nowhere near dry.Clean Up is easy enough. Most parts just rinse off. The Basket that processes the food takes a bit of work scrubbing in warm soapy water to get it back in a properly clean Condition. Merely trying to rinse the "Basket" Does not work , you have to scrub both sides of it with the supplied brush and rise over and over in order to clean all the particles out of the basket. I let it soak in the warm soapy water a couple minutes Pryor to scrubbing.I hate cleaning but it takes me less than 8 minutes to clean. Durability?? Time will tell. :)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeatonWon
LasVegas,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the purchase price
12/11/2013

Customer review by devo31

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by devo31
by devo31
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with my Hamilton Beach Juicer. This is only my second juicer so I can only rate between the two juicers. I previously owed a Juiceman for several years and I burned it out. I purchased this Hamilton Beach juice for two reason: first the price which was under my budget price. Second reason was the large mouth chute makes it easy to place whole fruits in the juicer. It's a basic no frills juicer. No dials just an on and off switch which makes this juicer easy. With cleaning this juicer it the same with my last one. The unit comes apart easy and is easy to clean. It's a bit of a pain to clean the mesh metal filter. I use a soft natural plant fiber brush rather that the brush that comes with the unit. I simply clean filter under running water and get good results. I have had it now for two months and use it two to three time a week. I can't rate the durability as of yet but I am very happy so far.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devo31
southern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gets more juice than others I have tested
11/4/2011

Customer review by qbnair

4.0 stars 11/4/2011 by qbnair
by qbnair

I bought Jack LaLanne before this, which is a great juicer for the quality of its construction and the elegant looks. However it is a bulky machine which made thin juices and discarded a lot of fiber. Net effect, less juice. Hamilton Beach Bigmouth Pro doesn't look as elegant, but it has a wide mouth, yet compact, very powerful motor and a blade system that is designed to make more juice. It is very easy to clean and I am using it on a regular basis for the last month or so. Things to watch out for: There are two parts in this juicer that makes me wonder how long it will last. 1) the mechanism that connects the motor to the bottom of the blade. For a powerful motor, I am wondering if the cheap looking plastic part would last long and 2) the jar locking mechanism. The locking bars attach to the body of the juicer by what appears to be the most delicate thing on the whole machine. Being said that, I don't have any proof to say that the machine won't last long. Even if it lasted for couple of years, you got more that the worth for your money paid for this awesome juicer.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
qbnair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent juicer at a great price!!!
12/23/2011

Customer review by SterlingShopper1

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by SterlingShopper1
by SterlingShopper1

I purchased this juicer the week following Black Friday and got it on sale for $50. It was number one recommended by Consumer Reports. I am so happy with this machine. We have a lemon and a tangerine tree and they were both loaded with fruit this year (lemon-about 250, tangerine-about 125). We burned out our 3rd small electric juicer so I wanted a better machine. I ordered this based on the Consumer Reports review. I love it!!!! The only bad part is that you have to peel the citrus fruit so it takes a while to process. The juicer is so powerful and instantly juices and seperates out the pith, seeds, and membranes into a another container. The juice is great. We freeze it so we have it year round. I was drinking fresh squeezed tangerine juice and it was the best I ever had. It was frothy and tasted like a tangerine dreamsickle. If you are looking for an inexpensive juicer that is really powerful, this is the machine for you. It is wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SterlingShopper1
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
my first juice........
10/30/2013

Customer review by craftywitch64

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by craftywitch64
by craftywitch64

did my very fruit juice, 3 golden 1 delicious a handful baby carrots 3 1/2 stalks of celery 2 large slices of tomato I was amazed the container that came with my Hamilton Beach juicer, is not huge it actually holds 20 oz (2 1/2 c). ****I did use one tip I got from reading reviews, I took a plastic grocery bag and used it to line the container that catches the refuse. And it works beautifully, which makes clean up easy.****** The juice was absolutely mwah! It did not take me too long to drink it, a little strong on celery, not enough carrot. It was sweet, celery and yummie. I do not get my check until Friday, but I am going to my favorite veggie stand, I can't wait. I love my juicer and plan to use it everyday. Taking apart and cleaning was easy, I was worried because it is one speed, but it performed like a bulldozer. I would recommend this machine for beginners like me, so you learn the right way. I am so happy......

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craftywitch64
Akron, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just amazing
9/7/2011

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom
Top 1000 contributor

This has been such a wonderful purchase. I use this to do a juice diet for one week every 6 months for a detox. I use it daily to make fresh juice for breakfast. The taste of my meals are better than ever. I use this juicer to make fresh lime and lemon juice for marinating or just to add something to a sauce. Another great use is to make baby food. For example, I will juice some pears and put the juice in some gerber rice cereal or juice some fruit and give it to my baby. Way healthier than store bought juice. Cleaning the machine is easy...I just rinse it out right after use. The only thing that is a bit difficult about cleaning is the filter. I find that pulp from oranges, lemons, limes etc...are harder to get off. I really don't mind but I thought I would let you know. This machine works so well, cleaning should not be your biggest issue. Very affordable and very powerful. On a few other reviews, people mentioned foamy drinks. When I am making drinks, I do have a little bit of foam on top (on some drinks). I just take a spoon and skim it off the top...no big deal.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor LOVE
12/8/2010

Customer review by Bigjuice

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by Bigjuice
by Bigjuice

THis is my first juicer ever. It was rated #2 on consumer reports after the $300 Breville Juicer. So I said for $70 bucks and free shipping, it is worth a shot. I am not disappointed at all. I have used it about 6 times, easy to set up and clean (I was always afraid of juicer messes in past!). So much juice from so little veg, I was amazed, I have had to cut back on the amt of veg I thought I would need. This machine is powerful with very little thick fiber waste, so I know I am getting the juice! I have mostly juiced beet, carrots, celery, cucumber, green apple which was great. Also did pineapple and orange, which was good too (somewhat more messy since not a citrus juicer), but what a sugar blast! I am so happy with my first juicer. * In the instructions you have to replace the massecater if it gets dinged or damaged, or just used. This may be the cost of this great juicer? Like a cheap printer and you have to constantly buy their ink....Not sure if this will be a problem and I don't know the cost of the mastekater (or how to spell it). So far it is working great... Good luck to all and Happy Juicing....I should juice now!

Was this review helpful? (272) (68)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigjuice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
After days of research, this one won!
12/13/2015

Customer review by ChicksHateMe

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by ChicksHateMe
by ChicksHateMe

I was looking at tons of reviews. Learning from them about the different types of juicers and the pros and cons of each. I HATED trying to decipher reviews at some sites that showed the reviewers actually got the products at a discount or free (I HATE how VINE and SPARK reviews skew the true ratings...) Any way. After filtering through the reviews, I decided I'd try this. It is WICKED fun to use, and the results are good for you. As a "Rookie Juicer" I am wicked happy with this. It does take a little time to clean, but I make the juice every 3 days or so and save it in a old orange juice bottle. I know, I know, it's not 100% efficient, but It's better than my previous diet. I really like how I can juice lots of things and come up with some wild concoctions, using fruits and vegetables I wouldn't normally eat. I get the good nutrition and it's easy on my stomach while my digestive system recovers from years of abuse. There are a lot of good suggestions from other reviewers, like putting a bag in the larger bucket to collect waste, although I am thinking of ways I can incorporate those leftovers into somethings edible (Thinking about grinding it up, flattening it out, baking it and somehow making vegi-chips with it :) ).

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicksHateMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thumbs Up
1/6/2011

Customer review by truny449

3.0 stars 1/6/2011 by truny449
by truny449

I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. So far so good. We have been using it for 2 weeks and have found if you put a plastic bag inside the waste bin, it saves on cleaning a big mess. It's easy to use, however you do get a lot of pulp and the juice is thick, almost like a smoothie (you can probably add water to thin it out some...I think this is normal with all juicers). Also most apples and oranges are too big to fit whole so you still need to cut them into smaller pieces (unless my store just sells big fruit). It is reasonably priced and does the job, and since my boyfriend loves it and uses it regularly, I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (336) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truny449
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Value!!
7/26/2011

Customer review by mrsseiling

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by mrsseiling
by mrsseiling
Walmart associate

I bought this to start a juice fast, reboot program. I have used it several times daily. It juices greens (spinach, kale, parsley etc.) very well which was one of my initial concerns. I love the brush it comes with to clean the mesh filter. I use a plastic bag in the pulp container to help with the clean up (then use the pulp for a compost pile). I have never used a different juicer, but I am really pleased with everything. Especially the price!!

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsseiling
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good product
11/6/2010

Customer review by zabu

4.0 stars 11/6/2010 by zabu
by zabu

I researched a lot about good juicers and finally settled for Hamilton Beach Bigmouth Pro as it was highly recommended by Consumer Reports. So far, I like the product and it performs well. The only thing I dont like is the clean up part, but I guess it would be the same for all the juicers. Very good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (216) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zabu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-15 of 675 total reviews See all
1-15 of 675 reviews

Customer Reviews | 780 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 62 questions
1-3 of 62 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by dude28 1/20/2013
12 answers
  • A. Thank you for your question. We do not recommend processing food before juicing. Most fruits and vegetables such as apples, carrots, and cucumbers will not need to be cut since they will fit into feed chute whole. It is recommended that fruits or vegetables such as oranges, melons, or mangoes are peeled before placing in unit to minimize impact on juice flavor.
    by HamiltonBeachTeam12/14/2015
    Written by a verified representative from HamiltonBeachTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no. just cut it up and put it in.
    by newjuice16/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've seen no need, so far, with what we juice. We do carrots, whole beets, and apples everyday. The only thing I've tried, that I thought may need a little more prep, is a sweet potato. It was just a little more longer going through, and maybe would work better if at least cut into small pieces.
    by livinglearning12/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No! But some overly large items might need to be cut into smaller pieces just to fit into the feed shoot.
    by Geefry8/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's extra work, and this machine grinds everything so well. I do peel and cut up what I put in the juicer, especially when I cannot find organically grown fruits and vegetables.
    by 1304Windsor12/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't think it would be necessary to pre-process the foods, unless you are juicing something really challenging. So far, I've done apples, pineapples, hearty greens like kale and it works great. For some drinks, you may want to blend it when done with some ice. Hope that helps!
    by LisaK59012/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No need to. I just scrub things like carrots, cucumbers, etc. and put them in whole. If they are too long, I just cut them up into smaller pieces.
    by CombatKelly9/17/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, that would defeat the point.
    by Bherenow545/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No just cut up the fruit or veggie so it fits down the chute an it does all the work.
    by Momoftwinsandz3/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. I do not recommend that.
    by CooperWay11/22/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by tom 1/26/2013
12 answers
  • A. Thank you for your question. This unit is great for juicing carrots. Discoloration of the plastic may occur with some fruit and vegetables. To help prevent this, wash all parts immediately after use.
    by HamiltonBeachTeam5/21/2015
    Written by a verified representative from HamiltonBeachTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, carrots, oranges, apples just about anything.
    by Lisa01511/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by indhy28213/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The BEST!
    by Geefry3/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, carrots are one of my favorite vegetables, and it grinds them up well.
    by 1304Windsor3/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is an excellent juicer for carrots! I juice carrots everyday plus with other veggies and fruits!
    by Hotmangos6/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Absolutely! Processes carrots easily...as well as broccoli, beets, apples, pears, celery, etc.
    by NashJuice6/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. It juices them very easily. Practically juices them for you.
    by Ozzyzig11/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Absolutely, it is very powerful, it turns them into carrot juice with zero issues.
    by Wolfsfire8/17/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Definately! It wrings every drop of juice out of all vegetables and fruit!
    by CombatKelly3/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by jim2011 2/14/2011
11 answers
  • A. No, this is not a food processor. It would ruin its fine porous blade.
    by rypak3/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, its not a mixer. It grinds the fruit then spins it against a screen to extract the juice and then spits the pulp into a container. Ice would just be shaved like a snow cone and be spit into the pulp container.
    by Danow4512/6/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldn't recommend the use of ice cubes. It powerfully juices, and if you put in ice cubes, you pretty much just get water.
    by mygenesrtight3/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by An anonymous customer12/6/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would not put it in the juicer directly as it may start to eat up the blades and also chop the ice so fine that it would melt immediately and just be watering the juice down.
    by Zense3/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No...not a smoothie machine!
    by Spiritlife7/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. take your juice after making it mix in blender with ice that would be your best bet. Cheers
    by PA5010/31/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO! add the ice and juice to a blender for that. This was not designed for ice.
    by Enchantra3/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you have to use a blender for that process. not a juicer.
    by Judes73/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by luckyladie11/17/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (9)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 62 questions See all
1-3 of 62 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year See details

Supplier Warranty: Past Exch-Call Vendor 800-851-8900
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.