Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ingredients incorrect I bought it because the ingredients listed on the manufactures website that it did not contain Carageenan, but when I received it I saw that it contained Carageenan. I would not but it again. 07/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sufficient for Purpose This was my first time using this product. I did not know what to expect, but it was okay. I ordered food products online and of course that limited my choices when it came to any kind of milk product, but this particular item was available as a almond milk option. I enjoy almond milk and have my favorite brand, so I wasn't sure if I would like this brand or not, but it served the purpose. It had a more authentic almond taste than I was used to. If you are looking for that then this brand definitely has it. It had a long shelf life because of the packaging and so if you're planning on buying almond milk to store in your pantry for a while before using it this product is ideal. It worked well in my breakfast cereal so I have no complaints. 11/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by contains GMOs I had been buying this as a dairy substitute- however I realized that it contains soy lecithin (therefore potentially GMO) as well as carageenan- I will use something else from now on. 11/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by @ $3.68 it's a great bargain that can't be beat If you plan to buy this, buy at least 8 carton. Why? Because it will be ship out in it protective container. Otherwise if you just order 1 or 2 carton, it will crushed each other during shipping and sometimes leaks. That may be due to lack of cushioning or the box they use in shipping were to large. The taste is average, but it 's not too sweet, which is a great thing. 03/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good on cereal and in hot tea, not good for use in anything else. but! i needed milk for cereal and do not drive! i may order again. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value I use a cup of this every day in my protein shake. If you've tried other Almond Milks and didn't care for the flavor, this is the one to use. Compared to what they charge at the grocery store, this is a tremendous value. I will definitely be back. 11/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by tastes like plastic I've been drinking tons of almond milk lately. It's my new milk alternative. So when I saw this one for a decent price and long shelf-life I thought it'd be a great deal. Too bad it tastes literally like plastic. Couldn't even get halfway through my first cup without gagging. Also took weeks to get here because they had to re-ship since it was damaged during the first shipping attempt. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listen up MILK drinkers I Love milk, this is a healthier alternative. I never thought anything could ever takes its place. I enjoy the lightness of it. 04/03/2014
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp