Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my niece loves these my nieces son has sensitive skin, so these are good for them. she says they are the same price as the regular ones. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers Used these with our 3rd child and loved them! Soft and better than other brands! No strong smell and helped clear up my baby's diaper rash! Highly recommend! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent diaper will buy again. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not used the product yet, because I am still waiting on my bundle of joy. I can say that the delivery was quick and on time. I can depend on walmart and there online shopping, it's easy and it beats going to the actual store. I will use this site more often. 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great for granddaughter Doesn't matter which one of us puts on her diaper (and we all have different styles for doing that) she never leaks in these ones. And when a certain grandfather forgets to change her, she doesn't develop a rash like in other rands. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers ever !! I love the pure and natural diapers. they fit very well. there hypoallergenic so no worries about them irritating your babies skin. their my first pick every time 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love organic Thanks for offering us a natural option in the Huggies line. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE DIAPERS I grew up in a Huggies family. However, I like to buy organic and all natural products. These diapers are the best of both worlds! 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers These fit my son so well and the only diapers he can wear without getting a rash . I LOVE THEM 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper I love them!!! They seem to fit her well. She seems to enjoy them. 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pampers I've ever tried. I received these diapers as a shower gift and I absolutely love them, 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper we just had are daughter 2 months ago and we had tons of different kinds of diapers to go through from our baby shower and these were by far the absolute best. Love how soft they are and the way they fit her. It helps there super cute too. Wish they were a bit cheaper thou 08/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for sensitive skin My son has very sensitive skin and struggled with diaper rash and bouts of eczema. We switched to the Pure & Natural Diapers (and away from another brand's sensitive diapers) and we noticed many of his skin irritations disappeared. We switched back when we found an old box and the problems reappeared. Back to the Huggies again and all was well! So glad we had these! He stayed in them for his first two years! Only reason they aren't 5 stars is that they are expensive (as most diapers are). 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these diapers Only diapers my son is able to wear! Thank you for maki MG natural affordable 08/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great! they fit on my baby boy soo much better then the pampers! 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by N-5 We used these diapers from newborn to size 5 and were happy with the level of protection from leaks and the natural aspect of the diaper. Happy to have a hypoallergenic diaper. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love to see this brand in pull-ups as well Actually was the reason I came to the site today...we are in potty training stage and need pull-ups etc...wondered if pull-ups came in this brand... 'Pure and Natural"... 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sample I would love to sample these diapers my daughter has very sensitive skin and I need something more natural 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by why :-( these are my favorite diapers and i have faithfully used them since my 11 month old was born! they allow baby's bum to breathe, fit well and have excellent absorption but recently im having a terrible time finding them in my local retail stores, etc... why?! are u discontinuing this line? :-( please say it isnt so... 08/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tried these out for the first time. so far we like it. 08/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I dont notice a difference We used these diapers for about 3 months and did not see a difference with the less expensive Huggies. There might be a benefit if your child has skin that is easily irritated, but for the majority of toddlers, I think the regulars are just fine. 08/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pure These diapers are very pure and natural, they work great for my little one. 08/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by better than regular I like these more than snug and dry for my baby girl 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use these on my daughter-- we bought these while I was pregnant. I like to make smart and conscious purchasing decisions and felt these would be a good start. My daughter is now 5 weeks old and these are the only diapers we use. I love the wetness indicator- it is accurate and helps save us time and money from changing unused diapers. The fit is very good and we haven't had any issues with leaking. I would definitely recommend these diapers. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one that works for us! My son has a terrible reaction to all the other diapers on the market. His skin breaks out in raised welts and this is the only diaper that works for him. I don't know if it's the bleaching chemicals or the wicking materials in other varieties or brands that causes this skin issue. Because he is 6 years old and still having wetting issues at night we are in a size 5 in Huggies Pure and Natural and could really use a larger size. Please understand that just because a child gets older doesn't mean their skin issues are gone and not everyone can get through the night without wetting at this age. I used to buy these at my local Target but now I see they are eliminating this product, the last two packages on the shelf this week were newborn and a size 2. I'm hoping we will be done soon but until then I guess I'll have to order them on line. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever I adore these diapers! I had horrible luck finding diapers that didn't break my poor little girl out in a rash and let's face it The Honest Company is way too expensive for a single mom to afford so I thought I'd give these a try and I'm extreamly glad I did! They are amazing. My daughter has yet to get a rash and is no longer fighting me during diaper changing. I love the fact that they are pure & natural. It's the next best thing to cloth diapering! 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them best ones to use the wetness strip is the best 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Product Ever I love this product. It makes my life so much easier. Thank you Huggies. 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It Love this product. Worth the price and it is very reliable. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing diapers I love these diapers! They are so soft and they seem very comfortable for my daughter! 08/02/2014
1-30 of 5,413 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  181 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp