Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by One does not equal done Well at least for us and our 4 1/2 month old baby girl, one does not equal done, at least for #2's that is. For #2's I have to use about 3-4 depending on the volume. A # 1 definitely is one and done. I also seem to have issues with the wipes and our wipe warmer which I don't have with other brands and other Huggies wipes. I think because these are thicker, they always get stuck in the dispenser hole and sometimes more than one comes up out of the hole. Pretty annoying. Going back to the regular fragrance free wipes. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one and done means what it says, totally worth paying the extra 50 cents to use one wipe for the job instead of 3. they are super gentle and great for anyone with sensitive skin issues. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, thick wipes These wipes are good for cleaning up even the biggest messes because of the thick texture and strength. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 In Love This product truly lives up to it's name! Go out and buy it now! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I absolutely love these wipes. The less you have to use the better, and with these you use less than any other brand wipes!!! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love these diapers for my son. We have just found out how big of a time saver these are when he is teething. His diapers have been a mess lately and these wipes, along with huggies diapers, have saved me many loads of laundry and time just to change him. They are strong enough to clean up the mess but gentle enough on his sensitive skin. I would reccomend these wipes to anyone that I know! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite wipes i love these wipes for big messes i only need 3 wipes when other brands of wipes i may need like 10. plus this wipes dont really rip like the other ones do on me. and its not good when your cleaning up a mess and they. i love them they work sooo great!!!!! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wips we have found out there. Holds up better than other brands. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these. By far the best wipe out there. They work so well and are really strong. Would recommend everyone use this wipe. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT :) MY HUSBAND SIMPLY LOVES THIS PRODUCT AND PREFERS IT FROM THE REST OF HUGGIES WIPES BRANDS. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Non-scented, thick, not too moist/dry, get's the job done 10/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to brag about. These were your average wipe, they work pretty good.. but the texture is a rough. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST WIPE EVER! My daughter has a sensitive bottom so repeated wiping can cause a major diaper rash. With these wipes, no worries!! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by they get the job done! one wipe is truly all you need. maybe two with the BIG jobs, but overall cleans up great. soft on babys skin as well 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 good wipes not a fan of the lint it leaves behing, But it's not overwhelming nor aot! It does it's job and I truely love the thickness of these wipes! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by not bad This is a good product.I would reccomend it to my assiciates 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Favorite Wipes! I'm not typically a "name brand" kinda girl, but I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these wipes! I had bought a bunch of the Walmart brand wipes, but they were soooo thin that I'd have to use 6-8 wipes if my baby had a poopy diaper. With these...I only need to use 3 at most (and that's if she's REALLY poopy). Our daughter is over 3 mos old now and has not ONCE had a diaper rash. Not sure if the wipes have anything to do with it, but I think them being fragrance fee is probably a contributing factor. Keep up the great work, Huggies and this momma will keep buying! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One and done Best wipes ever, clean bottoms and messes easy and smell clean 09/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by When my little one has a stinnky this is exactly what i need. its nice to only use one and not ten to get the job done. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by name describes them perfectly! Usually one wipe gets the job done and we actually dont have to buy wipes as often as we did before. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes Great smell, soft material. I can't even use pampers wipes after using Huggies and boxes are always adorable 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One and Done Its in the name! Use one and you are done. Love these wipes! They are thick so you don't have to worry about tearing, and soft on your babys sensitive skin. Only kind I buy! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I absoultely love these wipes. I brought the refreshing smelling ones and they almost made me sick everytime I changed her, but these were so much better. I love the fact that they are so thick and they are not soggy like other wipe brands. I am very happy with this product. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Always Gets It Done When we have a complete mess on our daughters bottom. There is nothing like Huggies One and Done. Pull one right out and wipe away and boom! Just in seconds we have a clean baby girl and all done with one. Much easier for mommy, daddy, and baby. Poopy quest get One and Done and clean that mess! I love Huggies products. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them I love these wipes. I use them all the time! They are GREAT to use to clean up my daughters messy face after she has her cereal, BANANAS, Carrots, etc. :D 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for sensitive skin Love these wipe for my girls who have super sensitive skin. These are the only wipes they don't break out with. 09/10/2012
1-30 of 432 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw195
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp