Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by natural wipes overall i like these better than i like the store brand 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Wipes These smell wonderful - at a time you need a nice smell! 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase These wipes smell fresh and are very soft. We like them a lot! 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love these wipes! They smell great! They are the best out of all the brands I've purchased! 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh & Clean! We love these wipes- they have such a fresh and clean scent! Other brands we have tried had a strange scent that left me wanting to wash my hands with something different just to get the smell off. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them!!!!! I love these wipes, they smell good and they are soft for my 5 month old daughter!!! They are amazing! 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how they smell they are my favorite these are the only kind of wipes i use. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! they smell great!! and are soft on the bottom!! i highly recommend these ones 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the smell of freshness these wipes have for our bundle of joy. The cucumber smell is awesome! 01/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat wonder Love to use them when ever my daughter sweats. helps keep her happy (less fussy) :) 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these wipes! Not only do I use it for my 4 year old when she has a little mess on her face and hands, I also use it for myself. It keeps me feeling fresh a clean for a long time. I definitely recommend these for use after your work out if your somewhere where showers aren't available. At least you'll be fresh till your able to get home and have a decent shower. 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 amazing AMAZING! They smell great,there thick which is great! They make me not have to use 6 or 7 wipes just to get my son clean! There all around perfect! 01/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd best I like these wipes because they are just the right thickness and smell really good. I have to admit that my daughter will sometimes get diaper rash when I use them but I mainly use them for when she makes a mess on her self whether it be from spitting up to snot on her face. They make her smell fresh and clean. Also with it being winter time she has had really dry skin so the doctor advised me not to give her a bath everyday so it is important to have something that smells good to freshen her up. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells good I love the thickness of Huggies wipes, they can really handle a good mess! These also smell really nice, the Pampers natural wipes smell terrible! When I used them I couldn't get the smell off my hands! 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes I have used other brand wipes and these are the best because they are so durable! 01/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best for both I've got a 3 week old and a 16 month old these wipes work great for both of them. It's great that I don't have to buy 2 different kinds. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I like the way they fit my children and they don't leak. I would recommend Huggies to any new mom that i know! Thanks Huggies! ~XoXo~ 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST WIPES EVER!! Love these wipes! They smell wonderful and also I love that they are thick! Plus Huggies only brand that doesn't make my daughter break out! A+++ 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes! They smell sooo good and are so thick that you don't have to use very many! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without a doubt these are my favorite wipes to use. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smell soooo fresh and they arent sticky or slimey. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wipies I loved the huggies wipes- we only used this kind while my son was a baby but now we use any kind of huggies wipes and love them all. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! I love these wipes! THey leave a nice clean scent and are great for cleaning dirty bottoms and faces! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great wipes! These are my favorite of Huggies wipes! They smell great and really do the job! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only wipes I use I was happy to see the refreshing wipes at my new grocery store. They can be hard to find sometimes but worth it to buy in bulk when you do. 01/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best wipes in the world they pick up everything.. they smell amazing too.. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only kind of wipes I buy These are the best wipes I've found. I really like the scent of them too. Not too strong or traditional. Very nice! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are my favorite They smell great. Perfect for when your in a rush and there's no time for a bath. Clean the sticky fingers n clean the high chair right up but also gentle enough for my newborns bottom. They also come in cute tubs. The only time I gont get these wipes is when there's none on the shelf. So I look for the next cutest tub :) 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could want in a wipe We've used these since almost the day our daughter was born. Unlike almost all other wipes, these wipes are: - Thick (yet soft), ideal for "messes" - Non greasy (no yucky slimy feeling) - Flushable - Strong (don't tear coming out of wipes container or during use) - Gentle (no breakouts or irritation on our girl's sensitive skin) PS - the wipes container for huggies wipes is way better than others... there is a flexible/rubbery membrane that surrounds the wipe opening and helps lock out air from the rest of the container. Even when we've only had a few wipes left, we've never had any dry out. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GRIP-ABILITY! WIPES ARE SOFT AND ABSORBENT!! 01/09/2012
1-30 of 545 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew109
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp