Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect for my son who has eczema and is allergic to everything. The wipes are thick which makes cleaning up messy situations easier. And they don't leave as much white residue on clothing when you wipes up messes on clothing, like the cheap brands and pampers do. 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes I hate all other wipes but these. These are thick and smell good. 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best wipes I've tried other brands, but I always come back to huggies. 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Wipes I Use ! These are definitely the best on the market. All of Huggies wipes are thick & great quality and I would recommend ANY of them to a friend, family member, etc. I prefer these ones in particular because of how gentle they are on my little ones, even with the worst diaper rash. These are definitely my go to for all 3 of my babies. 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have wipe I love that these wipes are thick and don't dry out like other leading brands! They are do durable and the only kind I buy! Thanks Huggies!!!!!! 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes Around I love these because they are so gentle on my babies skin. I keep them all around the house. Of all the things I love that you can tear them in half. I make them stretch when changing a wet diaper by only using a third of a wipe at a time. And I only have to use a wipe or two torn into thirds to change a poopy diaper. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING These wipes are absolutely amazing! This product is awesome for my son and for me. I feel like I do not have to use as many wipes as other brands. This product is just absolutely amazing and gentle. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Natural Care Wipes I have been using Natural Care wipes since my first child was born. He was very sensitive to the other brand wipes and would break out whenever I used them. After using Huggies Natural Care, I was hooked. The breakouts stopped and I decided to continue use with my second child. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! This product is awesome for my daughter and for me. I feel like I do not have to use as many wipes as other brands. They are thick and gentle wipes! Love! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I bought these after my mother recommended them. I love them! They are real moist & clean well. They are soft too. They do not cause any irritation to my little ones bum. No odd smell either. I must admit I use them to also clean hands & face also. They are great! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipe... Not just the best, the packaging is excellent... this is will be the only wipe i use from now going forward. the sheets are thick, you can wipe your baby's bum without using half of the wipes at once... also i t doesn't dry up like other wipes i have tried... just perfect and the packaging is brilliant... 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Wipes I Buy I have used Huggies wipes with all three of my kids. I have tried other brands and nothing has ever even came close to comparing. These wipes do the job and they are affordable. I use them to change diapers, dust my house, clean up spills, and to take off make-up. These wipes are great multi taskers that don't fall apart. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just the best wipes, the best container too This being our second go around with a newborn there were a few things we knew we were going to need in great supply. You can never have too many bottles, pacifiers, or wipes. Huggies Natural Care Wipes are thick enough that they don't tear apart when you pull them out of the box, and gentle on my son's skin. One of the things that sets Huggies Wipes apart is the box they come in. We buy refills by the case and the boxes are easy to open with one hand and the little flaps on the inside help ensure you get one wipe at a time. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done!! Huggies natural care wipes are awesome !!!! They get the job done with two or three wipes, I would recommend them to new moms. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love these wipes. I have bought them for my son since he was born. I started out with these because I have very sensitive skin and I was being paranoid. But now that I see how well they work with any messy situation for baby, I would never go to another kind. I recommend them to my friends and my sisters who have babies and young children as well. We all use them and love them very much! They are sensitive enough we don't have to worry about our kids putting them in their mouths( which with my son is something he loves to do) but durable enough we only need one to clean up most messes!Hiighly recommend! 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Wipe Huggies knew what they were doing with their wipes. There is nothing I hate more than digging around in a wipes container with one hand at 3 in the morning trying to get the wipe out without pulling out the ENTIRE supply... I really love the fact that these wipes are connected in a way that they pull out and apart super easy. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCE. USED IT ALL THE TIME FOR MY DAUGHTER. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price Good price for great quality! Easy to clean with! Even when my Baby had diaper rash it did not irritate her! 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wipes ever These wipes are great. They are so soft and gentle!!! 06/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not warmer-friendly I bought a bunch of these and I am definitely regretting it. The wipes don't hold up well in the wipe warmer and my little guy hates anything cold on his butt. The wipes don't pull through the warmer and if they do...they rip in half. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does The Job This have been the wipes I've uses on my daughter since she was born and they never irritated her skin. They smell good and are wet enough to get the job done. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not all wipes are created equal... I tried target wipes, pampers wipes, walmart wipes, etc. These were the only brand that I liked and buy. They aren't overly smelly, they're super thick, and they dispense easily from any container. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy for baby These wipes are the best ones i've purchased. They are really thick and sturdy. 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by favorite wipes! I love huggies wipes! I love that they are easily ripped, not like other brands that are stretchy and weird. It makes it easy to save money and use fewer wipes. Natural Care are my favorite of the bunch! 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended! We recently tried these wipes (borrowed from another mama friend when we were in a pinch!). They are excellent - soft, absorbant and seem to be fairy unoffense in terms of chemicals and noxious agents. I would recommend. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally awesome product. Great quality and gets the job done 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice There are differences between wipes despite what others may say. These are thick and durable. Cheaper wipes can be thin and rough on baby's skin. 06/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad biggest complaint is tht they do not come apart easily so u end up pulling multiple wipes out of the package at one time (when bought in bulk, i do not know about smaller sized packages) 06/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by our fav. When choosing wipes for my boys I always prefer huggies wipes. They never leave a rash or redness. And the natural care scent is lovely as well.thank huggies 06/23/2014
1-30 of 3,665 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  123 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew249
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp