See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2726 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the wipes! Love these wipes! They are soft and durable! I would recommend to anyone. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent They are great and non-irritating on little bottoms 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 love them! I choose Huggies wipes over any other wipe, brand name or not! Love that they are thick and smooth. You don't need to use a ton of wipes just to get the job done! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE WIPES I have been buying these wipes since my daughter was born. she is now 3 1/2. They are strong but soft! We use them for everyday use now & I will continue to buy 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thick wipes i love these thick wipes because they don't fall apart. huggies make the thickest wipes i know of. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 PACKAGING EYE CATCHING I LOVE THE THICKNESS OF THE WIPES AND THE PACKAGING REALLY GOES WITH MY HOME DECOR, WHICH IS A PLUS...HAHAH. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Care Wipes We have been buying these wipes for five months. We ran out one day and bought a cheaper kind. NEVER again, they were not as soft and gentle to my babys bottom. Thanks Huggies. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD QUALITY WIPES I OFTEN FIND MYSELF PURCHASING STOREBRAND ITEMS TO SAVE MONEY. HOWEVER, WHEN IT COMES TO WIPES, THESE ARE GREAT BECAUSE IF ANYONE HAS EVER FOUND HOW ANNOYING IT CAN BE TO HAVE TO DIG FOR THE NEXT WIPE BECAUSE IT JUST DOESN'T PULL UP EVERYTIME YOU REMOVE A WIPE... WELL, I MUST SAY THESE WIPES ELIMINATE THAT FRUSTRATION AND THEY ARE GENTLE YET DURABLE AT THE SAME TIME. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wipe Infant to Toddler I have been using the Natural Care Wipes since our baby joined our family. They are great. They have a mild fresh scent and they have the right amount of wetness. I only need 1 or 2 wipes...even for a stinky toddler diaper. 10/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favorite I thought that these wipes would have less chemicals than others since it's the Natural Care type, but they have parabens listed in the ingredients, which are linked to causing cancer. They weren't the greatest in wiping up messes either...the wipes would fray and stick to baby's bottom like a cotton ball would. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes I just purchased thes for the first time. They are so amazing. Very clean smelling and they are really green seeming! I would highly reccommend them to friends and of course family! Thank you Huggies for all you do. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONLY AND ALWAYS HUGGIES! Our family has been buying these wipes for almost five years now, and the quality ( thickness ) keeps us coming back to HUGGIES. Huggies Natural Care® Wipes are the sensitive, gentle clean for new baby’s naturally-perfect skin. =Improved softness with fewest added ingredients =Aloe & Vitamin E =Hypoallergenic, fragrance free and alcohol-free 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Care Wipes Love this wipes. I not only use them when I change diapers. I keep a second box of wipes in the kitchen to clean up my kids after eating. They are great! 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product This is a vey nice product. My baby is of mixed race and her skin is a little dry. This prduct is gentle enough for her skin type. I love huggies products. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are so soft and smell great my baby loves these 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wipes had a friend tell me these were the best huggies wipes. i love them. they smell clean and they're durable! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes Ever! I started out using the cheapest wipes possible, but I quickly switched because the cheapest wipes possible are just that...cheap. Then I tried these wipes and I will NEVER go back; I love Huggies wipes! You don't have to use as many wipes and they you don't have to get nasty stuff on your hands. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT for Sensitive Skin!! I use Huggies natural care wipees on my son because he has sensitive skin and he breaks out very easy! I tried the natural care wipes and his rash and bumps were completely gone in less than 2 days!! I HIGHLY recommend this product! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! These are the best wipes ever and the only ones I use on my son. Love this pure and reliable product and I know it's always the best deal. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wipes!! I have used these wipes since my son was born. I love these wipes and will not use any other ones. Great product and excellent quality. 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wipes! I love how thick Huggies wipes are- and you never need to use too many! 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Huggies Natural Care wipes are the new all purpose wipe. From the smelly butt of my baby, to craft hands of my toddlers, to the dash board of my vehicle. I use these wipes for just about everything. I am grateful that these wipes were created for me. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've found They are thick and don't fall apart. They are the ONLY wipes I ever buy! 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best i love the hypo allergenic wipes because they are great for my daughters sensitive skin and they dont break her out. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These are such great wipes! I do my best to buy them in bulk when I have the money my son has sensitive skin so I have to be particular about the products i use on his little bottom. These wipes are always an amazing value! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great product, it works really well. Even three kids later. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean I love the fresh clean scent of these wipes. These are my favorite. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful For Sensitive Skin! My son has very sensitive skin. Other brands left his bottom red and it seems like I had to scrub to get him clean. With the natural care, no scrubbing and no redness! Love them! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes ever These wipes are the best, they are nice and thick. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best We love these wipes!! Have been using them from birth and are still using them with potty training!!! I prefer these even over the flushable wipes for toddlers!! 10/14/2012
1-30 of 2,714 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  91 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew162
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp