Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em I've heard a lot of parents say how they prefer Huggies or Pampers and each has the same problem. I really think it depends on the baby and the diaper-er. (If you're expecting for the first time, I'd recommend getting free samples of both to see which work best for you# The other review for Huggies diapers was the same exact problem I had with the pampers diapers. I prefer the Huggies because the waistband is elastic-y and seems to conform to her better. We have had a couple blow-outs, but I think that would have happened no matter what brand we used. I had problems with the Pampers because her urine would just run up the backside. My husband especially likes the blue line wetness indicater because he's never been around babies or children before and didn't really know how to check a diaper. It's fast and convenient and you don't have to stick your finger into a wet diaper. We tried a couple other value and store name brands, but you really get what you pay for. #And the Parent's Choice ones smelled weird to me) Happy parenting! 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by little snugglers I'm on my second child now and with my older one i used whatever diapers were the cheapest yet did the job. with this one, im using little snugglers, with my breastfeeding him and all his bowl movements are a little on the runny side and the little lip part at the back is awesome. they dont absorb like pampers but the lip in the back is well worth it. i was so tired of the mess running out the back of his diaper. not all huggies have the part either so snugglers it is. :) 06/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as happy as I had hoped I love huggies diapers, all I want to use with my little one, but I'm running into a few problems with my newborn diapers. He is around 7lbs and the diapers are still way to big for him. The wetness streak doesn't always work, he has tendency to soak through the diaper and clothes without it changing at all. They aren't as absorbant as i would have hoped for.... 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Value When my son was born he was four months early. While in the NICU, they used Huggies Diapers. They were the only brand that would actually fit him. When we came home I continued using them, they fit so well on a preemie and they are very affordable. I would highly recommend these diapers to anyone who has a preemie. They are great. 10/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 okay The newborn size fit my little girl perfectly but once we switched to size 1's she started leaking out every diaper. She has very skinny legs and I believe that is why. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Huggies Newborn Snugglers These are excellent diapers. Make sure to choose the right size for your baby, however. We used the diapers past our baby's weight allowance for the diaper and they started to leak. These are great diapers and the color changing line adds so much convenience to your daily routine. Will definitely buy these again and again! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall:excellent Soft material is gentle on newborns and slightly older. The stripe that turns blue when the diaper is wet is great when babies are brand new! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PROTECTION I've been using Huggies since my little one was 4 weeks old. They fit wonderfully and hold in her wee-wee very well. She is 12 weeks old now and sometimes sleeps 8-11 hours at night. We have yet to have a mess when she wakes up! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So awesome! These diapers are the only ones I found that my little one didn't leak through! So nice not to wake up to a cranky soaking wet baby! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD I love these diapers for my son and he likes them to. The leak lock is a very good idea.. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Super Diaper!! I don't usually write reviews on things but...these diapers are worthy of a review!! Just like many other parents, we have tried different types of diapers to see what works best for our son. Huggies Little Snugglers are by far the best out there! They are super soft (almost feel like fabric!) and they are really absorbent, which is a huge plus now that our little guy is sleeping through the night. (Can I get a "hallelujah"!?!?!) They also have a stretchy elastic-like waistband which makes them fit really well. So take it from me, skip buying the other brands to see what works best and just buy Huggies Little Snugglers. They work like a charm!! I would most definitely recommend these to parents looking for diapers to keep the mess contained and keeping your little one comfortable! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the diapers I love these diapers. I really like the line they have that shows if they are wet. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Love these diapers! Originally started off with Pampers and these fit my baby much better and provided little to no leakage during long sleep stretches! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DIAPERS ON THE MARKET. WONT USE ANYTHING ELSE. 10/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for daytime use Personally I think these diapers are good for use in the daytime, however I would not use them at night or when baby goes a few hours without being changed because they leak easily. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these So far we have used the newborn and size 1 little snugglers. I love that they are so soft and fit my baby perfectly. The line is very helpful to know when little one needs a diaper change. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Brand Excellent brand, I recomend it over any other. They fit well and I love the wetness indicator. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these diapers! I've been using these diapers ever since my son was born! Fits him perfectly. The design on these are cute as well. Love them! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I won't buy anything else I have foster babies and I find that huggies are the best on the market. I use all of them......newborn - #6. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DIAPERS EVER ME AND MY HUSBAND WERE WORRIED ABOUT DIAPERS WITH ALL OF THE SELECTIONS OUT THERE WE DID'NT HAVE A CLUE WHICH ONES WERE THE BEST. AT OUR SHOWER EVERYONE SUGGESTED HUGGIES AND BOUGHT US THE LITTLE SNUGGLERS AND WE LOVE THEM. THEY KEEP HER DRY AT NIGHT AND DON'T SEEM TO IRRITATE HER BOTTOM. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no mess very impressed with how this diaper didn't leak. very happy with product 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVEEE !!! I used these until she grew out of size 2 diapers. They give ther best coverage, she never wet through, and they were gentle on her skin. I still use Huggies product diapers and will never use anything else until shes out of diapers ! Thanks Huggies 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a big help with the little ones. It keeps everything and shows when you need to change your little one. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and Absorbent Not only they cute, they are extremely soft (great for baby's skin) and very absorbent, even in those first few weeks when diapers are needing to be changed about every 2-3 hours. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 I've used Little Snugglers since my son was born. The newborn size was great with the lowered bellybutton is nice, but it would also be nice if the size 1 also had that feature for the fast growing babies that had their umbilical cord stump for a longer time. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ABSORBENT NOW THAT MY BABY SLEEPS LONGER I DONT HAVE TO CHANGE HIS DIAPER AT NIGHT. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making Life Easier & More Enjoyable My first child is now 7 months old. I received numerous diapers as gifts. I quickly found out the Huggies Little Snugglers were the best out of the lot. When she had them on there were no leaks and did not leave any red marks around her legs or tummy. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful for Newborns Loved using these for my son when he was first born. Plan on using them for my second son that will be coming soon. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers they are not expensive & they don't give baby rush. they are high quality too. ;) 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved these diapers for my newborn My daughter was so small, she wore these diapers for four months. And they were awesome at keeping her dry and comfortable. They fit so well, they didn't leak when she figured out how to scoot around on her back at several months. I thought we were going to have accidents when she started moving, but I never had a problem. These diapers are great for little ones. 10/20/2012
1-30 of 5,467 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  183 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew183
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp