Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Switched from Pampers When I first had my son I was using the same hospital brand, Pampers and stuck with them for a while because I remembered long before the issues with huggies and leaking. But my daycare suggested the Huggies movers because my son was very active at 3mo and they are great! Stays on secure even with all the kicking and no leaks. 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this diaper! I'm very grateful I found this diaper. My son has sensitive skin and was allergic to almost every diaper I put him in. I tried Huggies Little Movers and they are perfect for his skin! 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum diapers Nothing better than these Diapers...have been using them for 6 years 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved LIttle Movers! Little Movers were the best for my active kids! I trusted putting on Huggies at night even more so, other than other brands. I had more confidence putting on Huggies to keep my kids dry and leak proof! Thanks for a great product. And, I have used the Slip-On's, the Wipes (which I loved the decorative boxes or the handy refill packages) and the Pull-Ups. Huggies products worked wonderful for my kids and for me as a mom! Thanks you! Plus, thanks for donating diapers to families in need! Huggies you are the best! 04/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huggies Little Movers This diaper is good for leaks for a busy baby . But is the lining different for reg . Huggies? My child broke out after use? 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Its a great product. I will definitely recommend this to everyone. 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looooooovvveeee Absolutely love them!!!! I have a boy who most definitely needs lots of protection and these dipers sure provide that 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my little gymnast! Since my daughter started crawling and climbing, these have been a life saver. They move with her twists and turns and we RARELY get a leak (sometimes she manages to un-do the velcro! LOL). I always recommend them. I also tried Pampers Cruisers to compare and she saturated through the diaper every 2 hours. These can last 12 hours at night!! My daughter is 12 months and 18lbs but wears the size 4, the 3's are a little snug around her belly so if they dont fit perfectly try going up a size even though the weight difference may seem high 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Great fit, soft feel, they never leak, cute design what more could I ask for? 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best diapers we have tried and we have tried lots! :) 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these Tried other diapers and have found these to be the best. Really are able to keep blow outs to a minimal occurrence with these when other brands couldn't 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers ever Awesome diapers. I would recommended them to anyone, 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well does what it says and holds up reallly well, will rebuy 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers Great diapers for the baby on the move!!!!!!!!!!!! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Disposable Diaper Little Movers are a Perfect Diaper. I use them on a 21 month old boy, also a 37 month old who is Daytime potty trained, but needs a Diaper at Night. This Diaper has the best absorption I've found. Both boys having Eczema, absolutely no issues with contact from product to skin. I'm also Recommending this Diaper for anyone having problems with their toddler removing their diapers during nap/bedtime. This is the only Diaper I have found that my 21 month old has rarely been able to remove. I've begun cutting the feet off of his footed pajamas and putting the pajamas on backwards to combat his diaper removing, however, with these tabs, they stick SO well!! They have helped so much in my home. So impressed, Thanks for reading. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I've tried many different brands of diapers and huggies little movers is the only kind I've found that works for my son. They fit him perfectly and we never have any problems with leaks. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Ever Great product! No problems with leaks! Super absorbent! I would definitely recommend this product to other moms out there! 03/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Testing goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I love how soft and absorbent they are! I just wish the diaper count was a little higher (which is why I mostly buy the Snug & Dry). 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! IVE BEEN USING THIS ON MY 17 MONTH OLD AND WE JUST LOVE IT!!! 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODCT! It keeps my child dry all night long. No matter how wild they sleep it wont leak. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've Found So Far Once we switched from Pampers Swaddlers to Huggies Little Snugglers, I didn't want to go back to paying Pampers' prices. Once my daughter outgrew the Snugglers, we made the progression to the Little Movers. My daughter isn't crawling just yet (she's close!) but she rolls and wiggles a lot. These diapers hold up pretty well. They can usually take her through the night too. If I change her diaper right before bed, around 8:30pm, then most nights she can go until between 3:30am-6:30am for another diaper change. This of course depends on several factors, but as an average - this makes me very happy :) I've found they don't contain her mess very well if she's on antibiotics, but a friend suggested I put her in the next size up the next time she has to take them. That should do it :) I've very pleased with this diaper and recommend it to my friends. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Diapers! I have a 13 month old daughter that would leak every single diaper. When I found these diapers, it changed everything. These diapers don't leak and they are flexible for her to able to move around and play. Very good diapers. I would absolutely recommend these diapers to everyone. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome diapers! I love little movers, we went from little snugglers to little mover and we love them! Never have any breakthroughs and they work great!! 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using for 11 years straight. The BEST! I have two children, one 11 and the other 9. The first child, a girl, was potty trained at 18 mos. and when her brother was born, she reverted back to diapers for attention. So back to the diapers we went. Then to pull ups, and finally, potty trained again, once and for all! My second child, a boy, is lower functioning special needs and is still in diapers at 9 years old. He also has Cystic Fibrosis, so he has digestion and elimination problems atop the basic fact that he is still in diapers. Basically, I have always needed a diaper that would contain all waste, not leak, and be durable to pulling and tugging. I have tried every diaper made, including specialty medical supply diapers, and Little Movers, previously called Supreme, are by FAR, the BEST out there. My only fear is when he outgrows the #6's. (I, and many others, wish Huggies made larger diapers. There is definitely a need for them as I have found many other moms looking for something to fill the gap between the size #6 and small size Depends brand. There is nothing out there aside from medical supply diapers for this size, and none are any good at all.) He is a small child. he is 60 lbs., but the #6 still fits and I still use them to this day. I wish there was an "absolutely" button where it asks if I would recommend them to a friend, because there should be. I absolutely would! 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diaper These are amazing diapers I've tired other brands but my daughter always manages to leak through now with this diapers I have no worries 03/20/2014
1-30 of 9,077 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  303 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp