Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This paper was the cheapest online and it works great. Have not had any paper jams so far. 03/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent buy for computer paper Good quality computer paper and excellent price. 03/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by its paper!!!!!!!!!! it works great...prints off my stuff, i can draw good pictures on it, it bawls up well, can get wrinkle if not treated with proper care. lol 10/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for LaserJets I have been using this paper for years in my home HP LaserJet printers. The brightness is great and produces crisp looking prints. The paper has a nice finish and does not create a pile of paper dust in the printer. It separates smoothly and has never jammed. 08/03/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by HP paper For the price its pretty good Has a good thickness & quality about it. I was dubious initially but the print quality is excellent. Its well worth the extra expense. 05/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Expectations I purchased this figuring I'd get a ream of reasonably priced copier paper. Well, let me tell you, this is really nice paper!!! The quality and value for the $$ really beat my expectations. It's good enough that I not only print things from my Word program, but it makes great copies - I even print out photos as well. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only buy HP paper and I always buy it from Walmart. This paper is high quality and the price is right. 09/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hp Multipurpose Paper This is the best paper to buy and I have recommended it to all of my friends. 10/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing deal You pay 11.00 per ream at staples and other office supply stores. Getting six for 33.00 is like getting 3 reams free, or at 5.50 per ream. Can't beat it. 01/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Price is for one ream I ordered based on answer to the question section below. The question how many reams included was answered by HP as 5 reams, received 1. 12/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by All I buy is Hp paper the more I buy Hp paper the more I find that the paper gets better and better. I write on this paper I print on this paper I know this paper is some good paper to use. This paper does not cost as much as other paper do. 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Stack of Pages I'm pleased with the quality of the paper. I'm displeased that it was delivered in a wet box and was torn open causing several of the top most pages to ripple. 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great paper When it comes to paper, this is one of the best for the money 01/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good paper This paper is good quality, weight and quality. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Ink I was very happy with the HP paper. It does not get jammed like some of the other paper I had. Also it is installed easily but some problems get the ink protector off. An elderly person would not be able to get it off, I feel. Great product for the HP Printer I own. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multipurpose paper good paper for everyday use, nothing fancy just printer paper, will buy again. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great paper and great value I ordered on line the HP HPM1120 8.5 x 11 Multipurpose Paper. It arrived on my front door step which was nice because the weather was so bad. The paper is nice it was also a great price. I will be ordering more soon. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Paper!! This Paper Came With MY Hp3511 Printer!!! It Was Part Of A Value/Bundle Deal!!!! I Like The Paper, As Well The Printer!!! Got Both For $49.99!!! GREAT VALUE!!!! 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's paper. What can I say ? It was white. It worked fine. It didn't jam my printer. That's always good. 04/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The problem in which I have with the paper I received is that it keeps getting jammed in my brand new printer. I do not know if the product may have been stocked in an area where there was moisture or something. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice printing sheets It was nice shopping on line with Wal.Mart, I like the paper I was offered and it prints very well. Thanks for service generosity 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Paper This is an excellent quality paper at low price. I remember i use to buy no brand one or two dollar printer paper but then what happens that it stuck into the printer and my printer got damaged. After that i always use branded paper like HP maybe it is dollar or two more but the quality is great and never got jammed in my printer. I highly recommend this paper both printing quality and for the safety of the printer. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good grade of paper Works great on my Brother printer and my grandson's Lexmark. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP paper This is a wonderful product. Super fast shipping. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product. It is very sturdy and printes very well 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Service I just recently purchased HP products and I found alot of products at a reasonable price at Walmart. When I ordered the paper it came quickly and in excellent condition. I would recommend this product to anyone who uses HP products. 08/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoughts Paper is good, but a little thin for my preference. When ink is on paper, the paper seems to be soaked and frail. 06/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal satisfactory performance. 12/17/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by didn't realize that a separate price was attached to this. I thought it was part of a bundled package. I wouldn't have bought it if I had known it was separate. The price was o.k. for the type of paper but not something that I would use with my printer often enough to justify buying it. 11/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet buildup I bought this HP paper for my HP Printer and I guess I was expecting some sort of printing magic to happen. But the fact is this paper worked no better than the generic stuff I've been using and was happy with. Also the add says this paper comes in a resealable package. Not true for the pack I bought which is the same pack in the stock photo. 03/30/2014
1-30 of 163 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw214
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp