Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise I always get my refilled ink cartridges from the various mail order companies, because I can't afford anything else. I was so surprised to find the actual brand cartridge for the same amount as a generic. Although my Walmart store is less than a a quarter mile from me, being in a power wheelchair doesn't make it easy to get there. With he shipping at 97 cents, it was a real bargain and it was at my home within a few days. All in all, a very good deal! 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHEAP CARTRIDGES IS THE NAME OF THE GAME i print about 95% on the time,so for my old hp 2110 model(you can change the usb cord if you need to fax,copy,etc,with dif printer) ,its about 60-to 80 dollars for my ink, the black for my hp 1000 from WALMART.COM, only cost 13-14 dollars for the black cartridge,so really COST wise in THE LONG RUN is where you WIN here,FREE TIP-(not sure if walmart will post my free tip of the day but guess we will see lol-) the trick is to buy the hp1000 -you get both ink cartridges,tri color and black,you can pick 15-10-or i think 5 foot usb cable, which you will not get if you buy at a local walmart,thier minus the usb cable thier,then you also get a new hp1000 printer for $29 dollars at Walmart.com<<<< you love it-(the tri ink alone is $19.00)-i have alot of online tips-just ask my friends---take care boss-peace 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a really good product After going through the kodak ripoff this printer ink is a great buy 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have never had a problem with the ink cartridges. Easy to load, gives great coverage. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Performance Easy installation; immediate results. fine product. 08/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product was everything I knew it would be. HP has always been a name you can trust. This product has great vivid colors, I'm going to recommend this to all my friends. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product HP products are great, should by them. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The usual HP quality 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ink'd Up!! I'm a student on a twelve year old's budget so I definatly love the cheap prices and the quick shipping. Although, I do wish that it would last a lot longer. It gets through my millions of school papers but once I start doing the family photos I can only print one or two photos. But I would still recommend to my fellow students. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tri-color ink cartridge As always the HP tri-color ink cartridge performs beautifully. The colors are vivid and lasting. I highly recommend using HP cartridges rather than cheap knockoffs. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is excellent I am a repeat customer for ink cartridges. I have tried the knock-0offs. I have had trouble with them. I prefer the real thing. They are great. Service is excellent!!!! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice ink This works perfectly - even better because I didn't have to go to the store! 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink jets ink jets are good and they fit perfict.. i receive them in a short time after ordering them. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ink Cartridge Great product for a great price. Would definitely recommend it to others. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ink I loved your overnight shipping. 04/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT? I realize that printing photos uses a lot of ink, especially on an inexpensive printer. However, after installing a brand new HP 61 color cartridge from Malaysia, aligning the cartridge, and even electronically cleaning my printer (an HP Deskjet 1000, which is barely 3 months old), I printed ONE photo on 8.5" x 11" photo paper and four photos on standard letter-sized paper. So, who would have thought that printing 5 sheets of paper, even photos, would use 25% of a brand new ink cartridge? After checking the ink level, I found this to be true. 25% was already used! I don't know if it's the printer, the cartridge, or a combination of both, but that is NOT acceptable. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Ink cartidges Great color quality and long lasting. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just stepping up and I couldn't be happier As a new owner of an Omni Pro 110, I am probably the happiest guy in Florida! I feel like I just graduated from college again and the top of my class. What a machine!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!!!!! I'll stick by the HP products and supplies that I currently own And use .I have never had a problem of any kind with any of the HP productsI have owned. .I rate them with a five star rating and will recommend them to any one. jac 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard to put in I love the cartridges -- the ink produces clear, crisp copies, and the printer is very fast. I like the idea of having only one color cartridge (instead of the three I had in my old printer.) The only problem I have (and it might just be me...) is that I have a REALLY hard time putting the new cartridges in the printer. Maybe more detailed instructions on the outside of the tray (my old eyes can't see or read the ones on the inside...) 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. I have always owned HP printers, so therefore always purchase HP printer cartridges. Have never gotten a bad one, and am pleased with their performance. 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by only place I get my computer ink! great product and delivered quickly! 10/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tri-color doesn't last The tri-color cartridge is fine with color printing, but when it gets below half, the true color changes. You print yellow, you get orange; print dark blue, you get light blue. So there is a problem with maintaining true color on the printed page. 61 XL is even worse. 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by super fast very easy to purchase printer ink through the great web site and fast delivery. Thank you - ezpeter 09/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cartridge on the market I use HP Products when-ever I can. No other beats the performance I get from HP. Easy to install and also easy to re-order. 08/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's INK This is something I HAVE to buy....you do a good job getting it to me....only wish it lasted longer. 07/21/2011
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw160
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp