See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP toner What's to say? HP brand toner. It's 100% what it's supposed to be. Easily inserts in laser printer. Immediately ready to use. Interesting, efficient packaging by HP makes it possible to ship in original box. Arrived at my home days before promised. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and quick installation. Lowest price around Fast shipment, Lowest price I've found. Saved about 20 dollars. Cartridge is usually good for 1500 pages depending on what you are printing and whether you print in econo mode. You can get 2000 pages or more if you are frugal. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal. HP name-brand. The peace of mind with of shopping with Walmart behind it. There is no better deal anywhere. 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good toner cartridge Works as I expect from HP. I recommend sticking with HP on the cartridge, and not going off-brand. For how long these cartridges last, it not worth saving a few pennies. And Walmart shipping fees were great! 11/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic HP laser toner cartridge. Great value. This cartridge sells for 30% more at other retail stores. Great value! 09/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price Pick Up was timely. Purchase made at a great price 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by crisp clean flawless print quality every time This cartridge provides crisp clean flawless print quality every time. Perfect for text and simple graphics and does a good job on black and white photos as well. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I've used these printer cartridges for about eight years. The results are excellent, even in an old printer. I keep using my old printer rather than purchasing a new one because of the crisp, clean quality of the copies. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly as expected exactly as expected 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with the real thing As this was a genuine HP Cartridge, it was easy to install, and worked perfectly. Walmart's "site to store" is very convenient. Good price for HP product 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standard product, Walmart price was better than competitors, and service was excellent. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CARTRIDGE IS A PRODUCT THAT CAN BE RECYCLED-NO INTERFACE FOR ACTION THEREOF 11/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by item is great Great price. Matched the Office Max price and even delivered to my home. 11/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price On line prices best in area. Glad HP still supports older printers. 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have purchased HP inks and toner for years because they consistently give superior performance. My printed documents are crisp, clear, and professional, with no ink smudges. Changing the cartridges is also usually quick, easy, and mess-free. The toner cartridges last forever, so economically, it's the absolute best choice. 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works well I am well pleased with this cartridge and the service it took to order and to receive it. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great shipping....product as advertised. Never had a problem with genuine HP products. Thanks 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cartridge never disappointed with HP and the walmart price was the lowest in the dfw metroplex 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printer Cartage Cost is about the same as local plus it is delivered to my door in just a couple days. I can count on it be fresh and orginal HP product. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Works as advertisted. First time, everytime. I have been using this toner cartridge in various printers for years and have never had a problem with it. Good work HP, consistency is the name of the game! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priced Inline With Others Website Easily Navigated - Had Product In Two Days 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality I have always used HP products because of their quality. I highly recommend them. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance This cartridge lasts for about a year with normal use. Excellent quality. I've tried to save money in the past by ordering facimiles but stick with the reliable brand names. You can't go wrong. 10/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP 12A toner cart - Works good as new I have had a string of bad luck with refilled toner cartridges lately from other sources. It was nice to see nice clean prints again instead of type on a haze gray shaded print. Price was same or better than I could find in local stores and quality is very good. 09/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plug and ... PLAY BABY!! PLUG AND PLAY!! (Gotta love it when things just work.) 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP 3050 laserjet black ink printer Cannot do better--this thing puts out ---- get about 2000 copies from cartridge--never drys out since its not wet ink Would highly recommend this printer for scan,fax,copy, in black 12/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROBLEMLESS PURCHASE EVER Never used any other than HP as it the best for us. No leakage of ink, clear print out, may use even after a long interval, deep and shinig. Our ordinary staff can easily insert and stall. No problem to solve. Thanks 10/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive, yes HP is pricey, no real discount at Walmart except shipping if needed, can get this at the office stores for the same price. But I noticed the ad says HP1012, this ink is what is used in my HP1018. 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great i work from home and my company didn't have any toner available to send me when i needed it, so walmart.com to the rescue. was easy to find and east to receive. works great. 11/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Installation It was easy to insert the cartridge. It just slides into place. Nice for non techies. 06/21/2008
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp