See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An android 4.0 tablet with Google Play for only $130, I could not pass up the opportunity to purchase it and see what it can do. I received the black version a couple of days ago and I have to say I am IMPRESSED!! First thing I noticed was how responsive the touch screen is, everything was very smooth and switched between screens quickly with no delay. After connecting to Wifi which was a breeze I logged into Google Play and started downloading my favorite apps, the speed of the download was quick and all the apps ran perfectly, I have had a couple of tablets before this one and had to return them because the apps would close or just go so slow that you just wanted to rip your hair out. Also I was able to download Transformer for free, the picture is amazing and will now be used as my main source for watching movies. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!! 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing. Typical great quality video playback, processor speed is great. Internet browsing is phenomenal. The design is sleek and edgy. The Micro SD slot is a big plus. Battery life lasted 6hrs video for me. Best part its the only tablet on the Market that I saw has Google Play. I support everything Google does and since they have given it a thumbs up then this is the tablet for me. . If you are looking for portable entertainment as well as a GPS and the ability to surf the web in a very portable package than this is for you 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It’s the perfect size, not too big like the ipad so its easy to carry around but not so small that you have to squint to see certain images on the screen. Another great feature is the front facing camera, I was able to talk to my family members halfway across the US without a hitch, there was no stoppage in the streaming which I noticed with a couple of other tablets I had many problems and would just call them on the phone. I just upgraded the SD slot to the maximum 32G which I don’t think I will ever use but its there so why not. The battery time on this is phenomenal, I have been using it everyday for the last 72hrs on and off and its still going strong. I cannot say enough about how AMAZING this tablet. Highly recommend it, you wont be disappointed. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Tablet We bought two of theses one in black, the other in pink. They will be Christmas presents for our children, so we haven't played with them much yet. I have been setting them up and testing them out at night after the kids are in bed. We want them to be able to use them as soon as they open them up Christmas Morning. So far so good! I'm very please with them. They are good tablets and I see my kids enjoying them. Everything we wanted to load on it works great! I played some movies from Netflix on them add was impressed with the video quality. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for my wife I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gifts. It is working great for around the house with Wifi to my router, great speed for browsing internet. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal for the money!, fast internet, android with google applications included. Is so easy to carry and with the build in Wifi makes it very convenient for me, specially when I go to starbucks or wherever they have free wifi, I talk to my friends face to face with the included front webcam, I just love it! 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my daughter loves this !!!! I purchased this tablet for my 11 yr old she loves it she uses it to help her with her homework and the Google play store is a plus for games I would recommend buying this tablet two thumbs up !!!!!! 10/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the Money I bought this tablet because it has Google Play and Ice Cream on it. The video playback is good. I had to convert some movies to MP4 for it, but it plays well. Music playback is good. Apps work well. I put Adobe Reader on it and some magazines and books. My main complaint is that the screen, for me, is too sensitive. I'm constantly hitting something I don't want to hit and ending up at a screen I don't want to be at. It's an insanely ultra sensitive screen. And because they put some buttons on the screen on the side, if you hold it wrong, you constantly hit the home key or something else. The tablet is also motion sensitive. It can sense if you want it upright or sideways and adjusts the screen for it. But many times I don't want it like that and it can be annoying. I couldn't get it to recognize my sd card. It kept saying it was unmounted. I didn't have another one around to try it with. It could be a setting somewhere. Connecting to the usb on my pc was a breeze. I was able to move alot of files to the tablet with no problems. The manual that came with it was very poor. Not enough info about anything. Didn't give tech specs or specs for what type/format video you need or what size photos or anything like that. I thought the manual should have included alot more info. For the money, it's worth what you get. Google Play is worth it. The wifi is worth it. It does Youtube and Facebook. Has a webcam/camera. It's worth it. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this tablet!!!! This is a great tablet and great price. Love it!!!! I bought a cheapie tablet and it broke the first day I had it and had to return it and decided to get this one, love the colors! I got the blue and it looks like "Tiffany" blue. Love Love Love this tablet! Does everything an expensive tablet can do and easy to do and can easily dowload all the popular apps. 10/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the touch is not sensitive and the google play store stopped all the time... 10/06/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew387
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp