See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gun for great price I was not thinking that this gun would be this good, i popped the clip in with the CO2 tank, each time you pull the trigger you can feel that gun jerk back a lil. but overall i would buy this gun for my kids one day. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best airsoft gun I've bought yet Simply, this is one of the best values out there. And this is not coming from a guy who bought one gun and thinks it's cool. I've bought a dozen different pistols, spring co2 and gas, and this HK is awesome. I bought the spring version first and liked it, so figured I'd give this model a whirl. Very impressed. It is much heavier than the springer, and all black which looks better. The branding marks are way better. Accuracy is decent, and it's not super loud. One thing I like to do with my guns is take a file and sandpaper to some of the rough spots and this one really needed some work around the grip. I think the grip texture is way too aggressive, and the area right by the trigger is pointy. But with 1/2 hour of filing and sanding it now feels great. This gun should cost about twice what they're charging. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME handgun for a AWESOME price Let me start out by saying this gun shoots 360 FPS for ONLY $40!!! Thats exceptional! over all its a great gun and you need to go by it today! 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good gun once leak is fixed! Well built gun all together but one problem, the thing that pierces the co2 canister will come unscrewed after 5 or 6 co2 canisters and start leaking. This is easily fixed by taking a large flat head screw driver and tightening the piercer. That should fix your problem. As I said before this gun is awesome, it feels great in your hand and is well balanced. GREAT GUN ! 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good gun This is a very good gun. i would reccomend this to everyone who is looking for a good co2 pistol. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by have had it for a year now and not a problem I bought this gun a year ago and use it about twice a month in wars. Shoots accurate and fast with the .20 bbs no jams no co2 leaks. But take care of it like you you would any other gun(cleen the barrel after every co2 cartridge or as much as possible for best performance). A co2 cartridge will last around 10 to 30 mags depending on how quick you shoot them(they last longer if you let it rest for a minute between mags) do not over tighten the Allen screw holding in the co2 in once it pops and co2 starts hissing out of the mag tighten it a fourth turn or so after it stops, yes it does come with an Allen wrench. I would recommend this gun for all who play airsoft. 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gun out there for this price!! I bought this gun so I could battle my little brother who has a C11 and a Z11 which cost 4 dollars more. This gun is amazing!!! The accuracy and power are supreme, especially for the price. I would recommend this gun only for those of you who want to dominate the playing field with an excellent weapon! 03/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worked great, for almost a month I purchased this on a recommendation by my brother, it worked great at first, then about 2 Co2 tanks into it, it started leaking at the top of the neck fitting. I put in a new o-ring in it and it worked again. Two weeks later I was shooting it and it dumped the Co2 tank after a shot. I pulled apart the magazine and looked at the valve assembly. It had blown a valve o-ring out, I found it was cut also, I replaced the plastic o ring with a rubber one and lubricated it, put it back together and it worked, I used it for 5 minutes and the next time I went to use it, it would not work at all. It looks and works great, but does not last. I found out after I took it back, that my brother had taken his back twice for the same issues I had with mine. I guess the only thing good about it, is you can return it for a refund. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best airsoft co2 non blowback for it's price! I have two now my first I have had for over a few months now and it has survived 20,000 rounds and still no problems so I had to get a second one! I would very strongly recommend this product to anyone on a budget.... Or just to anyone wanting a reliable and accurate pistol! So I 100% back it with five stars! 06/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought this gun would be awsome but the third co2 cartridge i put in the mag. the mag split apart and the co2 was realeased so i tried to fix it with apoxxy but that did not work so say dont get it. also it is loud. 08/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Faulty The seal does not work for the CO2 cylinder. It leaks out in no time. I have tried oil and plumbers tape to no avail. When you try the Umarex website, the links do not work . I would avoid this product. 05/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pistol for the first 2 weeks This CO2 Airsoft Pistol was great for the first 2 weeks of use. After that, it jammed. Was successful of unjamming the pistol then the Safety would not stay in place. Also, after the first jam the pistol would jam more frequently. There has also been some occasions where the CO2 cartridge was dificult to remove. I suppose there is a maintenance section about keeping the gun clean and oiled, but it was only 2 weeks old before the jamming issue occurred. I could've also received a manufacturing defect pistol, who knows. Anyway, the pistol was returned to a Walmart store without any issues--Thanks Walmart. 03/02/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp