Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpectedly tasty Completely surprised by the taste of this Half Caff. Because of High Blood Pressure I avoid caffeine, This coffee has the taste I like without that punch and the headache that caffeine can produce. I can enjoy one or two cups a day. I recommend for non caffeine users. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the flavor! Tried to find these in the store. Glad I can order them online. 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This variety tastes delicious I love the idea of easily making one cup at a time whenever I want in a huge variety of flavors, but I just hate the price. You really don't get that many cups of coffee for the money. The Half Caff is great for that little pick-me-up in the middle of the day. It was good for me being pregnant so I wasn't getting as much caffeine. The taste is great! 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received the product I wanted. Shipped to me quickly and shipping was free. 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Coffee pods came wrapped well, and on time. Half-Caff Coffee for Keurig Coffee makers, is perfect for people who need to drive, and stay awake, and don't want to stay up all night from caffeine. It's not an exotic product, but it does the trick. It was priced well, but I did have to pay shipping. I, later, found it at Bed, Bath, and Beyond, for the same price, but was able to use a 20% coupon on it, and since I picked it up, the $5 shipping charge did not exist. So, this wasn't as great a buy as most products from Amazon, that I have purchased. 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter for Keurig drinker We really enjoyed since we are trying to cut back on the caffeine. 11/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by we like it ! We purchase this coffee all the time and use it about 75% of the time...good coffee...as with all coffee its high in $$$. 05/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good half Decaf If you always drink regular coffees and are trying to cut back on caffeine, this is the one for you without sacrificing taste. I only use frothy mild, no sugars or additives, ever. I use the least amount of water for more flavour. I would like a stronger flavour as I am used to expressos, this will do for that good coffee flavour and cutting the caffiene. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coffee maker K-cups Love this coffee 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only coffee hubby drinks...not too strong but yet has a good flavor 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price for this item. 07/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, too expensive I really enjoy the green Mountain coffee blends, but I think the cake cups are too expensive for what they are. 05/17/2014
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp