See All Reviews
Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits
$7.00
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $11.98 (63%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this CD This is a great CD and a great value for the price. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by steve perry is the best!!!!!!!!!!! i forgot how awsome this album is....steve will NEVER be replaced...sorry he didnt feel like he fit in...you are in our minds and hearts and you are what makes journey...steve perry you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ALBUM!!! There's so many great hits on this album! Journey is a terrific band with many wonderful songs. They're heart-felt, moving and heart pumping. You will have this album on repeat!! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 A great CD If you're a Journey fan, this CD has all of their best songs! 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take a Journey with Journey's greatest hits cd What a memory jerker! I love the songs on this cd. Steve Perry can never be replaced. Steve Perry is the best!!!! 11/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good CD My boyfriend and i currently opened up a bar in long island, ny. This cd is constantly playing on the jukebox so i thought that i would enjoy listening to it in my car. I love most of the songs, some i am not so impressed with, but that comes with the nature of buying a cd! 12/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME CD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't own this CD yet, but I'm going to buy it sometime next week at my Walmart. I own the cassete tape version, but the audio is...well.....eh.... I can listen to Journey for 24/7 and not get tired of it!!!!!!!!!!!! My favorite songs are, "Faithfully" "Be Good To Yourself" "Don't Stop Believin'" "Separate Ways" "Any Way You Want It" "Only The Young" and "Lights". i also like all the other tracks! ROCK ON, JOURNEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(steve perry, you rock!!!!!!!!!! arnel, step aside!!!!!!!!!!) 08/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the best Journey songs. Journey's Greatest hits is what it says. Journey is my favorite band of all time and this contains all the best songs. I could sit and listen to this all day. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Journey Greatest Hits CD One of my favorite groups and cds. 09/07/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew121
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp