See All Reviews
Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection (2CD)
Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection (2CD)
$15.88
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $2.10 (12%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in Bon Jovi heaven! This 2 cd set is fantastic! All of my old and new favorites. A must have for any Bon Jovi fan! 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cd's This is the best of Bon Jovi, if you are a fan, you have to have these cd's. They are fantasic/ 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a GODHEAD. The highest compliment I can bestowed in the known GALAXY. Please Walmart send me FREE Bon Jovi tee shirt. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection (2CD) Great CD, I just love Bon Jovi. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bon Jovi Greatest Hits. The Ultimate Collection This 2 cd set is the very finest of Boni Jovi. If your a Bon Jovi fan it's a must buy. Just get ready to crank up the volume. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bon Jovi I love the CD....could only get it online...But it got to me fast and was very happy... 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by BON JOVI CD This CD sounds very good. I enjoyed hearing it very much. I listened to it loudly the first time and it sounded very good because I have been a BON JOVI since the 80's. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent compilation This collection is a very well put together survey of Bon Jovi's career, from the 80s to their 21st century work. All the big hits are here, and the four new songs make it a definite must-have for all music enthusiasts. It is totally the definitive Bon Jovi retrospective. I highly recommend it. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME CD's!! Bon Jovi HEAVEN!! Very pleased with their latest release. A must have for any Bon Jovi fan..YOUNG OR OLD!! My kids listen to it almost as much as I do!! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bon Jovi by far This cd has everything you love about Bon Jovi. Every song is awesome. Can't beat a 2cd set for the price 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A++++ all the way bon jovi is the greatest band out there . these cds are great. the old stuff of course is excellent and the new songs are amazing.. bon jovi rocks.... 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bon Jovi Greatest Hits I would definately recommend this set of CD's. They are great. We use ours on a Bose. Thank you. 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Music I like Bon Jovi and this is a great CD. 12/02/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp