See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as most plastic ware, unless you are buying the extra heavy ones. This is what I use at family gatherings 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great /value 100 count Awesome by,very strong and sturdy.You cannot beat the value. The 100 count is less than $3.00 last and last and last. You will not have to worry about running out anytime soon. When they get low just order somemore.What a deal they also have 100 count in spoons also. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice The forks are great and are very durable. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value at a picnic or every day use at home.... 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I started to use plastic this year due to the fact I can't standup to long at the sink, doing dishes any more. These really work well and save me much time and pain in my life at this time. 06/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work good they are not too thin that they break. 04/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price. Good product, nice price. 02/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD VALUE FOR PLASTIC WARE! I USE THIS ALMOST EVERY DAY! 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great value i use these all the time. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price 08/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by saves me when I brown bag it I used plastic ware when I needed utensils that I didn't need to wash 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product will buy again used for a birthday oparty and they were great plan to use a lot this summer 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Can't beat the price 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by forks great but buy from store only The forks are great, but both boxes of spoons and forks arrived open and damaged. Nothing else in the shipping box was open and damaged and I have bought these before. Some walmart employee had to have opened them and probably used some to eat with. I have had to wash all of them. Only buy this item in the store 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by does great for its purpose Light duty plastic thats not easily broken...keeps me from washing a lot of dishes 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I buy these for the quick, fast lunches. Easier to throw them away than waste time standing in a hot kitchen washing dishes. LOL 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great I can't always get out the house because of my arthritis, I was surprised that Walmart delivered paperplates forks spoons and cups 03/01/2013
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw248
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp