Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

66 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 009524472
Great Value Purified Water, 24ct
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Quench your thirst with Great Value Purified Water. This bottled water contains flavor enhancing minerals to offer a clean, pure taste and outstanding quality with every sip. The package contains 24 distilled drinking water bottles. Take one to the gym, in your lunch, in your car or anyplace you may need instant hydration on the go.

About this item

Quench your thirst with Great Value Purified Water. This bottled water contains flavor enhancing minerals to offer a clean, pure taste and outstanding quality with every sip. The package contains 24 distilled drinking water bottles. Take one to the gym, in your lunch, in your car or anyplace you may need instant hydration on the go.

Great Value Purified Water

  • .5 liters each
  • With flavor enhancing minerals
  • Warnings: 

    Always refer To packaging for the most up To date allergy information.

    Ingredients: 

    Purified Water.

    Specifications

    Model No.: 11433
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 28.944
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.667 x 0.556 x 0.792
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 9524472
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    50
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 43 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    2/15/2012

    Customer review by pokerpoker

    5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by pokerpoker
    by pokerpoker

    bought 13 cases on sale and because of the amount i got them shipped for free and they arrived sooner then expected with no damage

    Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    pokerpoker
    Tulsa, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    3/21/2012

    Customer review by tsolsomah

    5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by tsolsomah
    by tsolsomah

    To have quality purified water with great taste delivered to your door is phenomenal. Would never have believed the value and convenience. Am anxiously awaiting for more items to be available online.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    tsolsomah
    Lawton, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    It's a good idea
    4/19/2012

    Customer review by MKPM

    5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MKPM
    by MKPM

    I buy this online because it's easier for me to not have to lug water around the store when i'm shopping because i usually buy multiple packs. So it's easier to just buy online and I buy enough to get free shipping. They are shipped in good condition, I haven't had any complaints. One time they put one of the packs of water in the box upside down and some of the water bottles were dented but that was once and wasn't a big deal because they were still drinkable.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MKPM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great for the money
    4/19/2012

    Customer review by Emendez

    5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Emendez
    by Emendez

    The price is right!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Emendez
    New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart online getting BETTER & BETETER
    6/1/2012

    Customer review by jazrobean

    5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by jazrobean
    by jazrobean

    Every time I go to do my monthly shopping I am AMAZED at the addition of ITEMS THAT CAN BE DELIVERED TO MY DOOR. This item in this size is SO POPULAR that it is usually SOLD OUT when I visit my local Walmart store. This is the BEST - - and - - if I only need ONE CASE, the $.97 for shipping is reasonable.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    jazrobean
    Peabody, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 43 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 43 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list