See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this coffee creamer! This is my favorite coffee creamer! I love the mix of chocolate and raspberry. However, our 2 stores have stopped carrying it and the nearest Walmart that does carry it is over 30 miles away. Would love to see this one come back to stay! 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious! This product is just wonderful in coffee and also hot chocolate! Like a little bit of heaven here on earth after a long nap (sleep). It is impossible to obtain in my area, I haven't had it in years. 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it back! We used to get this EVERY trip to Wal-Mart. But...they stopped carrying it at our store. This was the BEST coffee creamer I've ever had. I can't even get it online now. PLEASE brig it back! 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic. But, we can not find it in Minnesota. Please bring it to our state 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it back! As other customers have pointed out, this is the best coffee creamer EVER and is my online incentive to do my shopping at Walmart instead of somewhere else. The last two times we've gone to our local Walmart, however, this product has been nowhere to be found (even though the website says limited stock). I'm not sure what addictive ingredient is added to this particular coffee creamer, but I (as other customers have written) would be willing to pay to have this shipped to my house, or even order a case and pick it up at my local store. I'm pretty sure it wouldn't go bad before I used it all, it's that good/addictive. Please bring it back to my local store!!! 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Coffee Creamer I'm from In. and now live in Port Charlotte, Fl. I absolutely love this creamer and would like to see it in the Walmart stores here. Think it would be a big seller. It was in In. Please consider. Thank You. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would pay to ship it to my house I had this while visiting friends in NC and have sent them $$ to ship it to me since Coffee Mate stopped making theirs. But now they can't get it where they live anymore. BRING IT BACK!!! Better yet, bring it to NY!!! 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had this flavor in Florida. I can't find it at my Wal-Mart, it used to be at another Wal-Mart 15 miles away, not any more please bring this flavor to a Wal-Mart near me! Please.... 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee just isn't the same without it... I agree with the rest of the reviewers--BEST CREAMER EVER. unfortunately, it seems to have disappeared from all local stores--we have at least 7 nearby I'd be willing to drive to at any time. I have found nothing to replace it & even resorted to trying my own recipes. It's the sole reason I began doing the bulk of my shopping at Walmart. Without this incentive, I can't even recall the last time I've shopped there. I knows it's been months. If it comes back, my business shall also return. Until then...I'll have to just keep checking the stock online. I've been disappointed more than once when a store was listed as having limited stock, only to show up & find out it was no where to be found. (Yes, I confirmed through staff). It's just that good. 08/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as Coffee Mate but still great! We usually pick this up when we go to Grand Forks ND (we live in Canada). Coffee Mate stopped carrying their Chocolate Raspberry a while ago and this is pretty good. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had this at my Dad's house in Woodstock. VA We look when we go into any Wallmart and have not been able to find it again. Please bring it back and put it in all the wallmarts, it is so yummy. Especially in the new Gainesville, VA Wallmart 10/02/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp