About this item
Our guarantee is our promise that you'll be fully satisfied with the taste and quality of every Great Value product. If for any reason you aren't happy, we'll replace it or return your money. Whichever you prefer. All you need is the package and the receipt. It's that simple. Great quality. Great price. Guaranteed.
Great Value Butterscotch Hard Candy:
- Fat free
- Gluten free
Corn Syrup, Sugar, Artificial Flavor, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Red 40. Allergy Warning: May Contain Traces of Milk, Eggs, Almonds, Brazil Nuts, Wheat, Peanuts And Soy.
Explore this item
|Shipping Weight (in pounds):||0.65|
|Product in Inches (L x W x H):||1.0 x 6.0 x 10.0|
|Assembled in Country of Origin:||USA|
|Origin of Components:||USA|
|Amount Per Serving|
|Calories From Fat||0|
|% Daily Value|
|Total Fat 0 G||0|
|Saturated Fat 0 G||0|
|Trans Fat 0 G|
|Cholesterol 0 Mg||0|
|Sodium 50 Mg||2|
|Potassium 0 Mg||0|
|Total Carboydrate 17 G||6|
|Dietary Fiber 0 G||0|
|Sugars 13 G|
|Protein 0 G|
(-) Information is currently not available for this nutrient.
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:**
** Percent Daily Values listed below are intended for adults and children over 4 years of age. Foods represented or purported to be for use by infants, children less than 4 years of age, pregnant women, or lactating women shall use the RDI's that are specified for the intended group provided by the FDA.
|Total Fat||Less than||65g||80g|
|Sat. Fat||Less than||20g||25g|
Calories per gram:
Fat 9•Carbohydrate 4•Protein 4
Ask a question
If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.
Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.
Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.
Q. You indicate Butterscotch Hard Candy is "gluten free", yet in the allergy warning you indicate it may contain wheat??
- While this product contains no gluten or gluten derivatives as part of the ingredient list, they are processed in plants where products containing wheat are also processed. The U.S. Food & Drug Administration (FDA) allows a product to be labeled "gluten-free" if it contains less than 20 parts per million of prohibited grains.by HelpPL4/2/2014Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)Was this answer helpful?