See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearly they're clear cups not flimsy (washable, and reusable) great bargain 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all good I bought these all the time at Walmart store. I'm glad they are now available online. It's all good. A nice 16 oz clear plastic cup at a nice price. Nothing not to like. 08/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Size Good Quality Not all plastic cups are the same, some crack easily or sweat excessively. Not these they are flexible and rinse out easily for repeated use. Wouldn't recommend for hot beverages or dishwasher. Perfect for milk and ice cold drinks. 05/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cups are ok The cups serve the purpose and are a good size for my morning smoothie however I would prefer if the rim around the top turned under and back toward the bulk of the cup. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July Celebration I don't know if I'm more impressed by the ease of online ordering or the durability of the cups! I wanted an inexpensive yet non-cheap looking clear plastic cup for my 4th of July party. I received my wish, the cups really are a "Great Value"! 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Perfect size for a party. Decent plastic and not filmsy. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cups I use these everyday and I have no complaints. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will do the job Nothing fancy great for my wedding for beer and soda cheapest cups I found 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cups For A Wedding Needed cups for my wedding to use for beer. Worked good for my needs, and cant beat the price. Cheaper than restaurant wholesalers and you can get these in lesser amounts better for your needs. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for the price!!! very please!!! 08/27/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew113
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp