See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandpa's Oven Cinnamon Swirl Bread I purchased this bread on April 8, 2011. This is the BEST cinnamon bread I have ever tasted and I have had my share of cinnamon breads. You can't stop eating it. I know that's bad. But it's so true. I hope Wal Mart never stops selling it. It's SOOOOOOO YUMMMMMMY !!!!! 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandpa's Oven Cinnamon Bread Where did this bread come from? Heaven? Never have I tasted anything so home-made and exquisite in a commercial product. I live in New York City, and we have EVERYTHING in the world - and the best. THIS is the most delicious bread EVER! 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandpa Own Cinnamon Bread This bread is amazing. I did not expect this bread to taste as good as it did. This bread is perfect to make French Toast Stick with. My kids did not leave one stick on the platter at breakfast time. Two Thumbs UP!!!! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melts in your mouth! All I have to say about this bread is "Wow." Not your typical cinnamon bread. So much like a cinnamon bun without the glaze...but tastier. It's so soft and moist and taste good with anything at any time. I will not buy any other bread from anyone else. 12/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cinnamon Bread! This cinnamon bread caught my eye as I was walking past the bakery, and impulsively I grabbed it. All I can say is Wow! So glad I bought this bread! The slices are nice and thick, the texture is crusty and chewy. I toasted two pieces and spread with butter and sprinkled with cinnamon sugar. Better than a dessert! And for two-something for the loaf, the price is right! I will definately be buying this every time I go to Walmart from now on. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I can not get enough!. We only shop once a month and I buy all they have, I even have them look in the freezer. There has never been a better Cinnamon bread made that I know off. I eat it for breakfast lunch and sometimes desert after dinner. LOVE IT!! I wish I could buy it locally but I have to go to a Walmart 30 miles away to get it. 03/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I bought yesterday for the first in Queensbury, NY. It looked good, and priced well. It had nice thick slices, which I liked. But, was lacking flavor. Should have more cinnamon taste and a little bit more sweetness. 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cinnamon bread I have purchased this bread for several years from Walmart and have always been very satisfied. All of a sudden they dropped this item and started selling an inferior brand in it's place. I am not happy. Grandpa's Oven Cinnamon Swirl bread was fantastic. 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bread Great stuff! It's a bit sweeter and richer (and a little more expensive) than the Pepperidge Farm Swirl; it's probably more dessert-like than the Pepperidge Farm. 05/15/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp