Similar items in stock

GRACO CHILDREN S PRODUCTS 9261QB PNP TOTBLOC BUG QUILT

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Durable frame
  • Automatically folding feet and wheels
  • Signature Graco push-button fold
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Durable frame
  • Automatically folding feet and wheels
  • Signature Graco push-button fold

    PNP TOTBLOC BUG QUILT

  • Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    manufacturer_part_number: 9261QB
    Model: 9261QB
    Finish: Cherry
    Brand: Graco
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 624 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    624 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    624 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    541
    4 stars
    71
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-10 of 552 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Grandma's Great Gift
    7/11/2009

    Customer review by JustGrandmaJ

    5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by JustGrandmaJ
    by JustGrandmaJ

    This item was purchased for our 7-month-old granddaughter after she began crawling into mischief. She seems to love it; stays entertained with her toys and books for a long time. She is able to pull herself up and check out everything around her as well. The colors are vibrant (see picture) and it's a snap to put up and down, even for a Grandma. The toys on the sides are an added distraction for the baby and she loves the textures and colors. I can't comment on the durability as we've only had it 2 weeks, but it seems substantial. We plan to take it to the Finger Lakes for vacation so baby can be safely outside with us. I would have preferred to pay less, but shipping was minimal and we'll definitely get our money's worth out of it - hopefully with future grandchildren, too! My daughter and I researched several products and this was the best deal - I'm glad we chose it.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JustGrandmaJ
    Upstate NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    A very happy baby!!!
    3/13/2009

    Customer review by Muneca72

    5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by Muneca72
    by Muneca72

    I would definetely recommend this playpen!!! Very roomy for the baby(like olskool size) The price was reasonable. It's very colorful and durable and also a easy set up. My baby loves the playthings on the mesh that make sounds. We are very pleased with the purchase and suggest that it be sold in stores.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Muneca72
    Texarkana, Tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    LOVE it!!!
    5/3/2011

    Customer review by Luv2shop17

    5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Luv2shop17
    by Luv2shop17

    This is so perfect!! Not to big not to small. Its super easy to set up and take down. Is not heavy at all and has beautiful colors. The cute side panels with the "toys" make a nice touch. I always wanted a bigger playpen like the ones from the "old days" and was so happy when I found this one. I was looking into some other ones but like this one for my daughter cause it has less blue, the colors are perfectly gender neutral. Plus I like the square shape which makes it seem roomier. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!. Great value! Also fits into its storage bag very easily no struggling to fit it in. :)

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Luv2shop17
    Los Angeles, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    LIFESAVER
    12/30/2008

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I couldn't justify paying this price for a playpen, my Mother got it for me, and now I know why the price was as listed. This playpen is spacious, colorful, sturdy, and made with a fun item on each mesh wall. One is a mirror, another makes a squeak, and the other a scrunchy shound. My son loves to have all his toys around him and I love to have comfort knowing his little fingers aren't going where they shouldn't be. Its big enough to keep toys in and still leave room for naptime if need be. Now if I can find one for my tweens it would be nice :)

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Everything I hoped it would be!
    1/9/2010

    Customer review by Tommy2feathersMommy

    5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Tommy2feathersMommy
    by Tommy2feathersMommy

    We love this pack n play! My son is six months old and we got this for him for christmas. It's the biggest pack n play I've ever seen and the toys built in on the sides are a wonderful idea. My son uses this to sleep in every night, for naps in the day, and he likes to play in it as well. It's also super easy to set up. I couldn't have asked for a better product.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tommy2feathersMommy
    Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Durable, roomy playpen!
    1/18/2010

    Customer review by ericka88

    5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by ericka88
    by ericka88

    My 11 mos old son LOVES this playpen! Each side has a different color and toy attached. He can't quite figure out how to make the ladybug squeak yet, but you have to push kind of hard. He loves the jingley bee (and his antennae) and the crunchy sounding wings on the butterfly. The padding on the bottom is soft enough for him, but not too soft that he has a hard time getting around. It is fairly difficult to take down and set back up, (especially if you're by yourself with the baby) and heavy. I don't move mine much, so it works for us.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ericka88
    new hampshire
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Lots of Fun and Strong
    5/14/2009

    Customer review by babesbarn

    5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by babesbarn
    by babesbarn

    I have to say this is one nice playpen. All the nice sounds that come from the side bugs and the interactive wings are very entertaining! My grandson enjoys it so much he falls asleep playing with the bug wings. Good thought went into the portability too. I babysit four days a week and have to put this in the other room for the other three days. No problems with anything. The mat is comfortable enough for the baby and the bottom secure too. Love it! Great investment! Very Reasonable! Everyone wants to know where I got it!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    babesbarn
    Beachwood, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Everything we expected and more!
    4/24/2009

    Customer review by Belle837

    5.0 stars 4/24/2009 by Belle837
    by Belle837

    Quick set-up, less than a minute! Folds up easily to move from room to room. Durable, our 5 month old can safely crawl and roll around in there. He loves the different built-in toys that make sounds. But Mommy probably loves this product more than he does. I can wash dishes, do laundry, leave the room real quick, and not worry.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Belle837
    Brentwood, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good Product.. Just 1 thing I don't like
    3/19/2010

    Customer review by SamiBentley

    5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by SamiBentley
    by SamiBentley

    This is a really nice Playpen. Really big with bright colors and 4 things to interact with. The only thing I don't like about it is if something gets spilt on it, theres no way to really clean it good. It would be better if you could take the cover off and wash it. But you can't. Other than that it's really nice to have.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SamiBentley
    Sevierville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    The best play pen ever!
    7/13/2010

    Customer review by TheSgtsWife

    5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by TheSgtsWife
    by TheSgtsWife

    It took me forever to find a play pen that was square and that wasnt outrageous in price! My mom first got this one for her house and my boys loved it....its so colorful and the toys on the inside walls are great to. So needless to say I bought my own! That are not that difficult to clean either I just take some cleaner scrub the matt a little and spray it down and let it dry. This is such a great purchase for the price

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TheSgtsWife
    Ft. Sill, ok
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-10 of 552 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 552 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 624 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 22 questions
    1-3 of 22 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by TTMack 3/31/2010
    9 answers
    • A. two could play together in it the floor is 38x38 inches
      by MaGranny2/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, my twin boys love it and have plenty of room to move around
      by Twinmum548/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is definitely large enough for two. My grandsons 16 months and 6 months would be in it at the same time with room to play. It is the biggest play yard you will find.
      by DaGranMaMa9/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is approximately 35" square... maybe you can set that size blanket, etc. down and put the twins on it and see what you think of the closeness they will have. If they enjoy playing together, maybe it will be ok.
      by meiling449/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by uncomfortableelbows5/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, plenty large enough !!!
      by 88Xman9/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Ava045/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say that it would be big enough...my boys are 1 and 2 and I put them in there together! There is alot more room in this play pen than there would be in a rectangular one!
      by TheSgtsWife11/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought the Graco Tot Block for my twin granddaughters. It was the biggest playpen I could find, and they used it all the time! It's plenty big enough for two babies, in fact the girls slept in it as a travel crib (when they went to our cabin) until they were nearly 3. It was "cozy", but it worked! Enjoy your twins, there's nothing like it: 2 miracles at once!
      by An anonymous customer9/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 22 questions See all
    1-3 of 22 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year from date of purchase See details

    Warranty Information: Y
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.